QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1147062279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ATLAS IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on Atlas in Melbourne: 7.3 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
Pickup had closed even though website said it was open. Had yo pickup and drop off at rental company next door
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Harman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Good and pleased!”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
I had booked this reservation a while back and the office had changed with hours. We weren’t notified and about had a heart attack when our flight landed and when we called to be picked up, they stated it was closed. Luckily, they had our car at the Easy Car Rental next door. The car also didn’t have working air con. But of a bummer!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book with this .com.

Mabel

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Good experience”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
overall a fast process to get the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Q.Ang

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About Atlas: 4.7 /10
Took a deposit of $1000 and the vehicle is dirty when I took it. Both interior and exterior

Pat

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Went well”
About Atlas: 8.4 /10
the counter staff was friendly upon PU less so on drop off Car was very nice, not a very basic Corolla but had some upgrades. Was very clean
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Donegan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“Excellent rental. Exactly what I wanted!”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the car & entire rental experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick and easy. Very happy with the price of the vehicle.

h.azurin

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Affordable and smooth transaction. Will definitely use them again in the future.”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Friendly and helpful staff/call centre
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All is well, thank you very much.

Mak Kam Ying

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Excellent”
About Atlas: 7.7 /10
the car meets my expectation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Our experience with EasyRentCars is excellent. Surely I will recommend it.

C.Myburgh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Good car for excellent price”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Would prefer not to have to drive car up to the 9th floor.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nicola

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Easy booking, well priced with fair service.”
About Atlas: 7.0 /10
The vehicle had a significant dent and many scratches. It was dirty on the outside although very clean on the inside. Unfortunately the pick up process was nearly an hour long. Although the staff member serving was incredibly polite and apologetic he was very slow and was alone attempting to serve numerous customers picking up vehicles. The price would have been outstanding had the vehicle been immaculate. I guess you get what you pay for. Overall a fair vehicle for the money and a friendly staff member on pick up.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Arnab Acharjee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Very satisfied with the service.”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Very satisfied with the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied with the service.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Car was alright! Worth a try!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Terrible service by Atlas but can’t exactly know during booking.”
About Atlas: 4.0 /10
I spent more than 1 hour to wait for pick up by Atlas. The operator asked me to wait for her/his bus in red & finally the operator said the bus was broken down so that pick up was delayed for hour. In the meantime, no alternative arrangement & thus I waited for more than 1 hour at the brown zone outside Tullamarine Airport on 23/9. Terrible service!! Also, none of the staff arrange car checking with me. The operator at the pick up point just gave me the key, in fact the first he gave a wrong key to me, to start my journey. The car was dirty and has scars on front. To protect myself, I took photos before starting the engine. No service at all!!
post image

Crum

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
About Atlas: 7.7 /10
Pick up process is extremely slow during busy times.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
About Atlas: 5.3 /10
We were given a VoxWagon Golf instead of the toyota Yaris. The car was filthy and reeks of cigarette for the whole 24 hours that we had it. There were lots of fluid stains on all the seats too. They shouldn't rent out this car to anyone! It took 30 minutes for Atlas to pick up the phone when we called them from the airport for pick up, which is after 9am, their opening time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.KESAVAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“A great deal!”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
I was given with a Free upgrade, Vehicle condition was OK, check in was quick, the person at the desk explained it well (me being the first time renter). I feel Atlas was a good deal considering the cost and the support i got.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Jabar Khail

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Very disappointing”
About Atlas: 2.0 /10
They had no car for us! And other people were dismissed as well due to shortage of cars!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Alaassar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Not recommended! Bad experience.”
About Atlas: 5.7 /10
90 minutes spent on pick-up due to long queue. Car was dirty from outside and inside. The technical condition of the car was not acceptable, brakes and suspension were making noise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Atlas should not be a recommended provider on Easyrentcars.com

R.S

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentalcars charge international transaction fee

Y.Wetwisutti

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Atlas: 6.0 /10
Not full fuel at pick-up time and the car was very dirty.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!