EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Tan

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good”
About Merge Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Value for money. Good price.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“bonne expérience”
About Panek: 7.3 /10
voiture surclassée: toyota corolla et non seat léon, non automatique accueil simple, correct, barrière de la langue oblige
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
réponse téléphonique en anglais le jour de la recherche du lieu exact du retrait de la voiture donc nécessité de maitriser la langue
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

P.Koh

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Mid size SUV not available at pick up and to pay more if I need a SUV ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I was told at the pick up that a mid size SUV was not available and was offered a station wagon instead. Or I can top up to get a VW Tiguan. Staff then offered me a steep discount so that I can get the SUV due to me knee problem in getting in and out of sedans. As I have booked way in advance and for a decent period of 14 days, the mid size SUV should have been catered
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
I diligently checked the pricing 3 times and have to rebook my car to get the reduce pricing. In other words, the price watch mechanism did not worked I chatted with an Easyrentcars rep and was told that this mechanism needed time to adjust which I find puzzling cos there were times when the reduced pricing have been posted for a couple of days and yet I was not informed
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
upgraded! gr8 condition of car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

E.Jimenez Alfaro

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
The car did not have USB connectors
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

Satoshi Takeda

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“安い比較サイト”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
車を洗車していない。受付で鍵を渡されるのみで、記載されたナンバーの車を自分で探すのが大変だった。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
他と比べて一番安かった。
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

Y.Andrushko

View more >
Mini | Smart Smart or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
I arrived earlier, but due to the volume of customers could not pick up a car. Even I put a note that early arrival is very possible I still had to wait for almost 3 hrs. To pick up a car 30 min before the booked time I had to take a bigger car and got charged more than I planned. Otherwise, it is a busy place and the staff did their job but I did not feel that they wanted to make an extra step to help. The windshield was dirty, the car itself was clean but it is a minor issue.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

T.Jones

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very short rental of 11kms! Great service from the 2 girls at the desk. ”
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
Car was a bit rough with loads of scratches but was ok for such a short rental
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good and Easy”
About East Coast: 8.3 /10
One of the counter staff was not that friendly, and tried to scare us into upgrading the insurance. Other than that, the rest of the staff was really nice and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great to have everything consolidated into one platform.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
excellent
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">