From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7127678030

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON OK MOBILITY AT FARO AIRPORT, FAO

Average rating on OK Mobility at Faro Airport: 6.5 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Khan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site

M khan

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Great car, great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking site :)

Michal

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Avesome”
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
Są trochę dalej od lotniska, ale to nie stanowi problemu dla kogoś kto ma google Maps. Nie korzystałem z ich transferu. Jechałem pociągiem do Faro. Samochód w bardzo dobrym stanie.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I used PriceProtector. It’s greate option

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“Bad experience”
About OK Mobility: 6.3 /10
really bad experience, they charged me 200 euro per small paint spatter and then I've tried to contact them and they didn't replied. It took 2 months!

P.Donaldson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Absolutely dishonest car provider”
About OK Mobility: 2.0 /10
Unfortunately ok rent a cars have once again cheated us out of money.the first time we booked with them included in the contract was a free additional driver.when we gat to collect the car they said it was your responsibility to provide this and we would have topay additional euros 50.we didn’t pay and made do with one driver .You eventually gave us a $50 credit to compensate for taxis. As we had $50 credit we booked again with yourselves 6-18th sept.we arrived at pickup point and no shuttle was waiting(another gentleman was also waiting) we phoned 2 times to spain to report this and eventually shuttle arrived.By the time we got to ok office it was after 10.00 and the lady insisted we pay€50 for late pickup even though we were waiting for shuttle before 10.00 so not our fault. The other gentle man also had to pay.l can honestly say l have never been served by such a rude unhelpful person before. When we returned the car it was checked over ,all ok Our credit card statement has just arrived and your charge for car hire is correct ,plus the50 euros out of hours which should not be charged,but also a charge for euros 90.57 which we have no idea about Ok rent a car is obviously a dishonest company and needs to be stopped from trading Please look into these claims as we would like these amounts refunded
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.BRETON

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Après un début et une fin décevantes, la voiture nous a bien rendu service et était très agréable”
About OK Mobility: 7.7 /10
Service déplorable à l'arrivée. Au bout d'une heure d'attente, nous avons du prendre un taxi et le payer 10€ de notre poche. Au comptoir une petite jeune mignone et sympathique mais inefficace au possible à répondre à nos questions. Et à la restitution autre problème : nous avons fait le plein comme convenu à Albuferia jusqu'au clic de la pompe malgré qu'il manquait une 1/2 barre. Le temps d'arrivée au bureau depuis albuféria, il manquait une barre complète. Il nous a donc été reproché de n'avoir faite le plein complet. On nous a donc laisser le choix de retourner compléter le réservoir ou de nous facturer 18€ d'essence en moins et 25€ de taxe supplémentaire. Sauf que le chauffeur devant nous emmener à l'aéroport ne souhaitait pas attendre donc il ne nous restait plus qu'à payer Par contre, les 10€ payés de ma poche à l'aller, personne ne m'a proposé de me les rembourser alors que cela n'était pas de notre faute !! Pour finir, très mécontente de vos prestations, je ne suis pas prête de recommencer à y faire appel.

R.Flood

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Terrible with loads of hidden costs”
About OK Mobility: 4.7 /10
No obvious sign posting at the airport as to where to find the car rental. After wandering around for 40 minutes we bumped into another couple who were looking for the car rental also and eventually we found a driver who would bring us by minibus to the car rental centre a ten minute drive from the airport. The staff were very rude and unhelpful. We had already purchased additional insurance but they insisted we pay another 85 euro for insurance as my card would not accept a 1,100 euro hold. they would not let me use another card. They charged 108 euros for petrol and then also tried to charge 9 euro for an electronic toll rental. When asked what this was about she said it was Incase we wanted to use tolled roads. We explained we would be staying locally and then the lady said it was very unlikely we would need it. After one drive the toll bleeped giving us a 40 euro fine. Awful experience with many hidden extras. Never again.

S.Stoneman

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Not great”
About OK Mobility: 6.7 /10
Difficult to find the rep who then transported us in a minibus and the charges were not clear when we left, we were just told it would all be automatically processed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to navigate and got me a good price.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Le véhicule était neuf. Donc point positif. négatif..nous avons subi un micro coup de portière..300€”
About OK Mobility: 5.0 /10
Personnel très peu aimable. Aucun compréhension!!! Micro coup de portière d'un autre véhicule...300€...et j'ai fait un nettoyage complet du véhicule avant de le rentre! Je vous déconseille de continuer à travailler avec eux...
post image
post image

D.Gibson

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Rip off”
About OK Mobility: 3.0 /10
Rip off

J.BECKER

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
About OK Mobility: 4.3 /10
Personnel qui profite de chaque occasion pour nous faire adhérer à des assurances qui sont déjà prises en compte avec le réseau VISA. L’hotesse nous force la main sinon nous ne pouvions retirer le véhicule

E.Ulmann

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
About OK Mobility: 6.7 /10
Charged 50 for late drop off, despite the flight being delayed and details provided to the company. Charged an extra driver fee at the counter despite having already paid on booking. Woman on desk was uncooperative and unhelpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Barnes

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“Good service and great car”
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
Great car and service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No clear information on where to find the pick up service.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“Shit shit shit”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
Location super hard to find, and obligation to take their fucking insurance because my card was only “debit” card, while in France I never had ANY problem! Never again with this compagny !!!

Th 74

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019
“L agence n est pas située à l'aéroport et les horaires pas compatibles Avec notre avion..... pas d”
About OK Mobility: 6.3 /10
Ok

C.McGinn

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
“Speedy once pick-up underway”
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
The biggest disappointment is not necessarily with OK Car Rentals, it's with the signing in the airport. WE could find the K+F (Kiss and Fly) zone as it's not signposted. We ended up at Parking zone 4 who directed us back to the main building and the covered area which we now understand is the K+F area. You need a better way to describe where the driver will be picking clients up from. Other than that everything was superb.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Vaughan

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
“Diabolical”
About OK Mobility: 2.0 /10
There was no one to collect us at the airport to take us to the hire car despite having been given our flight number. Airport information had no idea where to meet the driver and we were directed to several incorrect locations.

A.Jones

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
About OK Mobility: 7.7 /10
Good service once we found the pick-up location

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!