From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4709260144
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4709260144
logo_img

VALENCIA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Sweetnam

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Very impressed. Will rent again with QEED.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff. My car had damage on pick up not on the condition form. I videoed the car and showed them on return and no problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very impressed with QEED. I asked a question about late pick up at velencia airport and received a prompt response with my question answered both by email and a phone call.

Ernesto

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 18, 2023
“Siempre alquilo en Click & Rent porque no tengo sorpresas”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
Todo de 10 como siempre. Solo que esta vez el auto no estaba recién lavado, pero igual todo de 10.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo como siempre. Del 1 al 10, les doy un 12.
post image
post image
post image
post image

L.Franchuk

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Amazing price

I.Taylor

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Ease of booking and a pleasant rental experience”
About OK Mobility: 9.7 /10
The car was of top spec and came with navigation and Apple Car which was very useful. The handover was very smooth and the staff spoke good English. Returning the car was an easy process as well, very quick and efficient. A very good experience all in all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Banks

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 27, 2024
“Service with a smile”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
The vehicle provided was a hybrid although the hybrid option was not explained so did not use. The car upgrade was very satisfactory
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

Mikhail

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
навязывание страховки, несмотря на наличие страхования франшизы от Easyrentcars. дополнительные сервисные сборы, не включенные в стоимость страховки
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Excelente. Volveré a alquilar aquí.”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Todo muy bien. El coche mejoró las expectativas. Muy recomendable. Segunda vez que alquilo aquí. Lo único que considero negativo es el bloqueo de 1000 euros de garantía. Es un poco alto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo 10. Fácil y accesible.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Great car and great service”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Great service from both the young men at the desk on pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Desvaux

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Personnel agreable a fait l effort de parler francais par contre manque indication en sortant aeroport et prise en charge trop longue a mon gout
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.LLOPIS HIGUERAS

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 4, 2022
“Perfecto.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Todo bien. Un poco pesados con la venta de seguros, pero es normal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo muy rápido y muy fácil

I.Jurisic

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Good car for a good price”
About CLICK RENT: 8.7 /10
We got upgrade from Audi A1 to Opel Mocca. They are slow at rental, but at return if was ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best app ever

R.Bustillos Calle

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 10, 2021
“I wasn't able to return the car after office hours, that's unacceptable!”
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
My returning flight was at 7am and when OK rent a Car did not give me a choice to drop the car keys before 7am. I end up asking a friend to return the car keys so I wouldn't loose my flight. This is first time that I heard of a rental car company with an office in an airport that will not allow the car to be returned after business hours. I would not use this company again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
Click rent is not at the airport but requires yo take a shuttle bus which was not available after 20:00 and their phone support stopped at 20:00. They charge 150€ extra if you don't have a credit card but a simple debit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Roj

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 5, 2022
“Great trip”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Very efficient. Free upgrade !!!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Martinez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
“Good to use when airports have difficult connection between them.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
No comments.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use the website.

A.Brown

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Hassle”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
I didn’t get refunded what is owed to me and had to call.. I am now dealing with Customer Services

J.SALLAWAY

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“The car resembled a banger and was unfit for hire!”
About Rhodium: 4.3 /10
The car was a disgrace. Dented both front and back and all down one side. Large paint scrapes front and rear wings. Parked in a corner which made it very difficult to leave car park. Gold car rep totally unhelpful just kept saying it's all on record sheet, so took a number of photos for my records when i returned the car.

Sv Alexandroff

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Excellent value for money”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Though originally I wanted an Aygo to park it easier, they were so kind to upgrade me for free to Seat Arona. The car was perfect, very pleasant to drive, though actually I did not need that because parking easier was more important. Anyway, really positive experience, greatly recommend Budget Valencia Airport Office. Staff is great, they are pretty quick.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Campbell

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 9, 2023
“Generally good”
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
Booking in staff were average not overly friendly or helpful just did their job nothing more or less no real interaction. Seemed more intent on getting feedback via a QR code. Drop off much better fast and efficient and very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, helpful instructions and will definitely use again.

View more >
Economy | MINI Cooper 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 30, 2022
“Muy buen auto a muy buen precio gracias a QEEQ, pero el tema del bloque deja que desear..”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Excelente coche. Me hicieron un upgrade y me dieron un AUDI A1. El problema es que para este coche se necesitaba una tarjeta de crédito con EUR 2000 de depósito y mi reserva era de un coche de EUR 1100 de deposito, por lo que no tuve más remedio que contratar el seguro de ellos (EUR 67) porque mi tarjeta no tenía EUR 2000 de disponible, pero insisto en que yo pedí un coche de EUR 1100 de depósito.... al fin de cuentas el alquiler me salió carísimo.... y yo no podía decir que no porque QEEQ.com ya me había cobrado el valor del alquiler... o sea que si no contrato el seguro que ellos me obligaron a contratar pierdo todo y me quedo a pié ... vale aclarar que Click Rent no me había dedo de baja el bloqueo de EUR 1100 del alquiler anterior que fue casi un mes antes..... por eso no tenía disponible en mi tarjeta
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
La plataforma muy bien, el protector de reserva funcionó y me disminuyó un alquiler de EUR 74 a EUR 55 aprox. El problema se dió en mi comentario sobre click rent.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Know More about Valencia Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!