QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6172885338

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON MEX AT CANCUN AIRPORT, CUN

Average rating on MEX at Cancun Airport: 7.3 /10

E.Castillo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 7, 2022
“Fue satisfactoria”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
El vehículo estaba bien.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien en todo

J.Zanudo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 1, 2021
About MEX: 8.0 /10
Esperé mucho tiempo Además se encargan de meterte miedo para que les compres sus seguros
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente

Ramón Campos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020
“Pésimo, no vuelvo a contratar con ustedes.”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
No hicieron válidos los seguros contratados y tuve que contratar sus seguros. El precio se elevó al doble del acordado.

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Car could be with a full tank, to easy refturn after! Mex deosnt accept additional insurance from broker, so we needed to buy it at MEX office again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Bin Selatha

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Good value but the staff insist to upsell insurance.”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
My car not available during pick up. They upgraded the car to 8 seater SUV which is very convenience for us. The font staff try to upsell insurance. I have bought the full coverage insurance with AXA n insisted not to buy the duplicate insurance from them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

HON MO KUNG

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
About MEX: 7.0 /10
forced to buy insurance!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Stephanie

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Strange company, cheap options”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
Service was a bit strange. Representative at the desk told us that as soon as he saw us, millenials, he knew we wouldn't be giving him any commission. Also, they give you the car absolutely empty of fuel and there is no fuel station around. They know it's impossible to bring back a car empty so they make profit on the fact that people bring back the car with fuel in it...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheap options which is great.

M.Sabaa

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
About MEX: 7.7 /10
The agent there want me to decline the insurance i buy from eassyrent and but the same one. And he tRy to scare u, so you buy his insurance which is more expensive. Worst service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Very bad”
About MEX: 3.3 /10
They had me pay for liability again and I spent thrice the amount I reserved the car for. MEX is charging the exchange rate as well for charges made in pesos which is unreasonable when questioned. I had very bad experience with MEX

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“I was charged $200 more for a car and service was absolutely terrible never again!!!”
About MEX: 4.7 /10
Waited a long time customer service sucked over charge me for everything! I was charged $200 more for a car and service was absolutely terrible never again will I use this garbage service!!

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019
“Wonderful price and no pushy agents when arriving!”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Price was amazing and the staff were wonderful. Not pushy when it came to the extras, which is really great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

PABLO MARTIN MASSAD

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019
“Pésimo”
About MEX: 6.7 /10
Pésimo, me estafaron. A las 12.30 AM me obligaron a sacar un seguro pero en verdad estaban encubriendo un upgrade y el combustible. Ya hice el reclamo, no lo recomiendo.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019
“Rude staff, patronising and unfriendly. Refused the insurance I had bought so had to spend £150”
About MEX: 4.0 /10
Waited over an hour. Refused our insurance so had to pay £150 or not be allowed to take the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Mohney

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019
About MEX: 9.0 /10
MEX insisted that I purchase their insurance package even though I had already purchased through EasyRent. After showing my EasyRent insurance certificate, they informed me that the MEX insurance was still required, but reimbursable by EasyRent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 6, 2019
About MEX: 10.0 /10
So far the best we've tried in Cancun Airport! Friendly staff, faster process than Hertz or Entreprise, recent vehicle in good condition. Go for it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 5, 2019
About MEX: 9.3 /10
Be very careful of their tricks to sell you upgrades. They said they would fill in full tank of gas for a cheaper rate than outside fuel stations, they said that fuel level is very low and they suggest taking the initial full tank fuel package. I declined this package, when I get to the car I rented, the fuel is already at full level.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

VivaMexico!

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019
“Great car and price, but a lot of pressure to buy extras.”
About MEX: 8.3 /10
Mex salesperson, kept telling me that since I purchased insurance through EasyRentCars, I was not insured locally and that I would have to buy insurance through them. I insisted I was already covered, because what I bought from EasyRentCar and due to another travel policy on my Credit card, and they very unwillingly let me leave but only after putting down a very hefty cash deposit which would have been lost if any accidents. It made the experience a pain and I felt like I was being preyed upon. (Even though I spoke Spanish and was very nice to them.)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Fatiha

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 11, 2019
“Horrible”
About MEX: 3.3 /10
A l'aéroport aucune indication pour trouver mex apres avoir demandé à plusieurs personnes Attente de 2h dans l'agence 3 personnes en plus ont eu le même problème qui est des frais en plus pour la carte bleue

S.Dahan

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 14, 2019
“Bravo qualité des produits et accueil excellent Continue comme ca”
About MEX: 9.3 /10
Seul problème l attente à l arrivée
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

SheilaP

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019
“Fantastic.”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Great car at an amazing price. Car rental staff at both drop off and pick up were very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!