From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5347786034
Find Your OK Mobility Car Rentals at Barcelona Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON OK MOBILITY AT BARCELONA AIRPORT, BCN

Average rating on OK Mobility at Barcelona Airport: 7.0 /10

P.Betlinski

View more >
Small SUV | Honda Cvr / Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
The confirmation email stated unlimited miles, at the desk I was told there is limit on the distance I can drive before they start charging for each extra km.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Tan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
The email responses could have been more prompt. The car should have been cleaned before pickup.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

R.de Alicante

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
For a nominal fee we upgraded and the car was very nice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ was pretty good. I do have an insurance claim to make and I’m not sure what to do

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
“Good booking, terrible car company”
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
Terrible pick up process. Told we could extend our rental time by call the main number. When I called I was told that I could not change the return date or time
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Pugh

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 1, 2020
“Brilliant service”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Car was a brand new Peugeot 3008. It was awesome. Pick up & drop off we’re super easy and the staff were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Justine T

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Good car, but I wouldn't recommend OK RENT A CAR in Spain, not really flexible nor friendly”
About OK Mobility: 5.7 /10
I used OK RENT CAR twice in Portugal, and that's the reason I wanted to book with them in Spain too but I was really disappointed. First I tried to call them and warned them that we might be a bit late due to flights delays, and the lady was not really helpful" Wel you only have one courtesy slot, otherwise you need to cancel", and of course I told her that I don't want to cancel, it was just if they could hold the car in case. Anyway, the second problem was to find the actual pick up guy in the airport. I had to call because no one was there with a sign or something, turns out the van wait up like 10 minutes from the terminal, and he almost didn't see us and drove away without us. We would have no clue if I didn't call. When we arrive ar the car rental agency, there was no greeting and the counter guy was a bit difficult. First with my credit card, when he kept saying "Miss this is not a credit card" and I am like yeah it is. Do you have another one? Look I am renting cars once a month and I have been using this card and never had an issue with it, so please take it. After 5min he finally decided to try. The second thing was when we needed to do the initial check-up of the car, he just gave me the paper with a pen and said: "Ok bring me back this". I found it super strange as normally they come with you and do it with you to make sure everyone is happy with it. "No miss in our company we do not do that". Well, the same company in Portugal does it, to which he replied really pretentiously "well maybe they are not busy with their 3 or 4 bookings a day". I was like, hum the rental agency is pretty empty now ( it was 4 members staff, and only us and another couple trying to rent). When I brought back the sheet, he made me do it once more, because according to him, I put "too many details", what a waste of time! The car wasn't perfectly clean but at least it was comfy. Anyway, all this to say that if I go back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was really satisfied with the booking process once again, I had a voucher to use so this booking didn't cost me a lot. Nothing else to say

Sergiy

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“too long and slow line”
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
too long and slow line to pick the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Ryan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“A positive experience”
About OK Mobility: 9.7 /10
There was quite a crowd waiting to pick up cars but they have a docket system ensures everyone takes their turn. Once at the counter all went smoothly and staff were informative and friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was good

Pablo Caller Fernandez

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Evalia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
About OK Mobility: 2.7 /10
Hicimos una reserva online a traves de EasyRentCars. A la hora de recoger el coche nos informaron de algunos problemas los cuales para solucionar teniamos de pagar de 50€ en 50€ para solucionarnos algo (exculpandose en q al haber echo la reserva con intermediario ellos no podian modificar nada..... Pero si pagabamos, si.....jajajjaja). He ido de forma amable a pedirle un poco de ayuda al encargado y de forma muy soberbia y prepotente respondio q no se metia en ello (aún sabiendo q llevábamos dos horas intentando solucionar algo sin exito), q no se pensaba salir tarde para arreglar el problema; una vez salia del local dicho encargado le dijo de forma un poco descarada y delante de todo mundo al chico q nos atendia q si no solucionaba nada en una hora mas q nos dejara asi ( la verdad q he trabajado en atención al cliente, tengo mucha paciencia y entiendo q el empleado no tiene culpa y q el encargado se quisiera ir..... Pero todos nos queríamos ir al final....creo q hay formas y formas.....al final el encargado se fue y dejinel marron a otro empleado q de forma mucho más amable logramos llegar a un acuerdo). En fin, para mi la actitud del encargado fue completamente lamentable, no tiene ni carisma ni paciencia

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Not good.”
About OK Mobility: 5.3 /10
Not a helpful company. Wont do business with them in the future.

M.Fernandez Perez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
About OK Mobility: 7.3 /10
I had to wait too much time to get the car cause the sistem was off

R.BATAILLE

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Pas terrible”
About OK Mobility: 7.7 /10
Beaucoup trop c attente plus de 1 heure, de plus sur place une facturation de 200,euro de plus pour une assurance , le personnel ne parlant pas bien français, du mal à se faire comprendre , cette assurance aurai pu être évité c est dommage mais comme toujours le touriste n a pas le choix.

c.olivier

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“ARNAQUE SUR LES FRAIS SUPPLEMENTAIRES LORS DU RETRAIT DU VEHICULE”
About OK Mobility: 8.7 /10
Personnel ne parlant pas français; désagreable et impose des frais en plus car la credit de paiement soit disant indique débit et non credit. prix de location qui triple voire quadruple le prix de base déjà débité lors de la réservation par internet. ARNAQUE ARNAQUE ARNAQUE

S.Rousseau

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
About OK Mobility: 6.7 /10
Pick up was unacceptably long and the staff not nice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Scheinkman

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“The car given wasn’t in the right category”
About OK Mobility: 7.3 /10
Poor service if you don’t pay extra 18€ to be treated as a client.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Melanie

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Awful experience. Impossible to reach easy rent a car when I had an issue at pick up. Noone answered”
About OK Mobility: 6.3 /10
Stay sway from this company. Price is cheaper, however the experience at the rental place is terrible. 1. Good luck to have find the shuttle once you are at the airport. Then, it is not coming every 10-15 min, but more like every 30min or more. It took us over 1hr from when we got our luggage 2. You finally arrive at the rental place, take your ticket and be ready to wait for your turn. Another 1 hr 3. Car was great 4. Drop off. Be ready to also spent time returning the car and wait for the shuttle. We almost missed our plane. Plan at least 2-3h 5. I would pay a little more and rent from another company

Florence

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Voiture en très bonne état mais attente trop longue”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
Service trop long à la reception et surtout trop long au retour ! Nous avons attendu 1h pour rendre nos clés puis 30 min pour la navette nous ramenant à l’aeroport! Nous avons failli raté notre avion. Le personnel n’est pas attentif au client.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
La plateforme easyrentcars est facile. Pas de problème particulier

B.Seaman

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Many hidden extras, it was not clear it required a shuttle in the booking, the pick up was awful”
About OK Mobility: 5.0 /10
Car was dirty inside and out.

F.Moen

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019
“Shitty”
About OK Mobility: 4.0 /10
Will never ever rent car again from this company. Didn't answer phone, poor description of pick up location. No sign no info other than couple of line in booking confirmation that was not even good English. I will not recommend it too anyone and write my objective review online as well

T.Ghinn

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“Easy and convenient.”
About OK Mobility: 8.3 /10
Friendly and efficient staff. Quick pick up and drop off. No delays, no issues.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use and find a good price.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!