From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9726558175
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9726558175
logo_img

DUNEDIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Playhouse

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Amazing experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The lady who served us on MOnday evening was AMAZING!!!! Great service...keep her on she is a reall asset!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pretty cool

B.Hinton

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Great little Car - value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The car was great but the wiper blades needed replacing. We drove the car in the rain and the visibility was very limited. I have since phoned and emailed to advice, as it would be great to change these before the car is rented again - for safety.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good as it is. Drop off was easy as it was just drop keys into the box.

N.H.

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 3, 2024
“Super impressed!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
This car was much nicer than we expected. Fantastic!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was great.

F.Brenton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“Great app and rental service - EASY!!!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Difficult to work out the drop off point in Greymouth as no signs visible as was actually inside the train station building. Apart from that GREAT.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great on all fronts.

S.Cassidy

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 16, 2023
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Great car, great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Hills

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Really good value, very friendly service lovely car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Withanapathirana

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Good experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Iam just waiting for the refund of the hold back to credit card. Only been two days after return. i ll wait till tomorrow
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

L.Waddington

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Car ordered eventually eventuated!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
We asked for a 6 seater car. Were first given a 5 seater car and when the customer attended realised there was no way we could all get into it, plus our luggage, she arranged for us to have a Pajero that had just come in. It hadn't been cleaned, but it was spotless anyway. We still had a jam to get into the car! However, we managed and the car went well. Don't know why a 6 seater ordered, turned into a 5 seater!

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
“Excellent and memorable experience.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Good customer service and car was in good condition and very tidy. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking procedure, competitive rates and no hassle or fuss. Highly recommended.

JTinNZ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 20, 2022
“Without a glitch!”
About GO Rentals: 9.0 /10
The GO counter staff at pickup in Dunedin was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly. I wouldn’t say you can guarantee a car model as we had a Toyota Corolla not a Toyota Yaris. However, we were more than happy with the Corolla. Just a question for future, GO took a bond of NZD2,500.00. If the car or windscreen got damaged, what are the pitfalls of trying to get that back from QEEQ under your insurances?

C.Grosvenor

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020
“Cheap and Cheerful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Average little run about, not exactly clean but did the trick. Well worth the money though. No complaints
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will use again

T.Macknight

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 19, 2023
“Roll down the window and let the wind blow back your hair”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Great car for the money. I loved having a vehicle in case I want to change my itinerary on a whim, which I did twice. All the latest gadgets are there and Apple Car Play. Thank you!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seemed smooth
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

L.Liew

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Value for Money but Older Car”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Car was a bit aged (a 2010 model) and had minor faults (squeaks here and there; a few loose parts, etc.)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mathew Adams (kiwi)

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2023
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
When booking a infant car seat, it would be great if was contacted about age of infant so they car seat was installed in the correct form. When picking up the car we waited 45 minutes for some to come and help us put it in rear facing which is the legal way the car seat need to me installed for our 5 month old. We are also still waiting for our bond to be returned to our bank account.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

N.Bahadur

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“Use the car around dunedin and invercargill. Drove well. No trouble”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Yes excellent car, and very good customer service did not wait long for pick up and drop off the car. Helpfull staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good.

Toshi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“空港から空港へ移動なく借りれて値段はリーゾナブルなレンタカー!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
とても良い車を借りれて満足しています。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
他社よりも比較的安い値段で借りれて良かったです。

Ben K

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Perfect experience”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Perfectly smooth. The staff at the Dunedin Airport counter was awaiting my arrival and gave a free additional driver add-on for my partner. The car was mechanically perfect. Do check the condition of the car as they may not report small scratches or dents, etc. so take a photo and email them as evidence so that you won't get penalised when you return it or verify together with one of their staff, just like we did.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Process itself and price protector were great. Slightly irritating to have to confirm my credit card details for a second booking (cancelled the first one due to an adjustment and its refund was almost instant). All good in the end but the search function in the Android app was quite bad when it couldn't pick up the right rental station or the city itself. Cust svc staff helped by providing a URL to book. Android app is really unstable with many reboots.

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“Would hire again”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Everything went well. We rented a very basic car and that's what we got. It drove well and I enjoyed using it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So far so good

E.Thompson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 23, 2021
“Excellent service and car from Hertz via QEEQ.com”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Exceeded expectations on all counts. Thanks so much!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I'll definitely be using QEEQ.com again! Thanks so much!

d.turner

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
the car was passed as ok but on a second look after driving 5 miles to my brother house i noticed it had a big gash on the rear tyre which i felt i needed to take the car back and let the car rental company know about, they changed the car without issue but this was a very large rip in the tyre which ought to have been spotted prior to pick up as it was a safety issue.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Dunedin Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Dunedin

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!