QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.McCullagh

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Excellent experience, beautiful car to drive”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was beautiful to drive, flight was delayed landing and Alamo staff waited around for me. Unfortunately someone scraped the bumper while I was parked, they were very understanding about it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

R.Parker

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Poor - long delays to pick up and nonsensical charges!!! - never again!”
About Firefly: 6.7 /10
No clear signage in the airport directing you to firefly in the car park. Despite pre booking I had to wait 1 hour and 15 minutes- not enough cars available. I was told I had no choice of vehicle within the group I had ordered but the colleague beside me was offering multiple choices to other clients who had no booking! Also was charged a 34€ service charge for full to empty ( not very clear on the booking site) despite then telling me that if I return it full I would get the full fuel refund but still have to pay the 34 € service charge!!! After the delay I was told there was no damage on the car - I inspected it and had to return to the office to tell them there were 22 scraps and dents on the car!!! I will never use this provider again! I will be in Spain every week for the next 6 weeks and will use another provider or the bus!!! Not a happy customer at all!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is good -
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“UNA BUENA EXPERIENCIA ACLARANDO MEJOR LA COBERTURA DE SEGUROS INCLUIDOS”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El servicio de Alamo me pareció excelente y lo volvería a utilizar. El servicio del personal en sitio fue muy bueno y el vehículo recibido por parte de Alamo estuvo durante todo el alquiler sin inconvenientes.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Terrible experiance with Advantage Rent a Car”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Despite booking with Europecar via Easyrentcars.com car was provided by Advantage and it was overall terrible experience. First, desk agent refused to add my spouse to rental for free and requested 13$ per day for it. In Nevada spouse can drive hired car for free and it was offered to me by another companies without any problems before. There were also restrictions on driving cars to certain states - this wasn't mentioned during booking process. First car offered to me was dirty and had broken, loose bumper. Second had unbearable smell of Marihuana. I refused to take any of them and finally accepted third car. Dealing with person who swapped these cars (not desk agent) was only positive part entire car hire process. I will never use Advantage for hiring car in the future.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Happy customer

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
About EXPRESS: 9.3 /10
Easy and quick but since I have u.s license and i didn't have international license they refused to give me insurance coverage but besides for that it was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice and easy website good promotions that actually work
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

L.Solyom

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“paid twice for one car!”
About Budget: 4.7 /10
First I paid for Easyrentcars 460,47 Euro on the 24th of June. And then I paid again, for the same car in the airport when I picked up the car 363,05 USD According to the Rental Voucher the total charges of the Rental Car is 460,47 Euro and the amount due at pick up is 0,00 EURO I want 363,05 USD back. Laszlo Solyom
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
About Buchbinder: 9.0 /10
Be careful, the staff makes a photocopy of your credit card (both side!!) make sure you cover up your CVV code... or tell them not to copy your card
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

P.ReillyBruce

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It was ok.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz had employee issues so car wasn’t available for awhile ... they did compensate me finically for the inconvenience which I appreciated.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

S.Martin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE: 9.0 /10
They still have a hold on my card for some reason I’m trying to figure out why that’s my only problem it’s been five days no one’s calling me back
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Expensive”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Wish the prices were lower
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Sally Moon

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good value, good car, good staff...but check fuel policy!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
I am a frequent flier and always hire a car, however this is the first time I've used Firefly...I initially chose to use them because of cost; they were very competitively priced. The additional costs of the 'full to empty' which I experienced at the collection desk was (in my opinion) unclear and not in alignment to other car hire companies that I have used. At the point of collecting the vehicle I was offered to upgrade to 'full to full' to avoid the cost to refuel and service costs associated with refuelling which would have been about 70% of the initial hire cost!! Overall, once upgraded to full to full, (only 30 euros additional cost) the cost was still good value and the car was in good condition and more than met my needs. I would recommend, and use Firefly again, but maybe scrutinise the fuel policy to ensure that it is the best price and policy for my requirements. I just don't like having to question and negotiate at the car hire desk when I am under the impression that I have selected and completed an agreement.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to use!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Matt

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Mercedes Gla or similar
“Maggiore were terrible. It was the worst hire car pick up I have ever experienced.”
About Maggiore: 2.7 /10
After over an hour wait to get to the desk, we found out they didn’t have the car we had paid for or an equivalent. The fiat 500 wasn’t quite the Mercedes we were expecting. Worst car hire experience ever.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Quick affordable service. Online help desk was good.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

C.Bouwer

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good, affordable, friendly.”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Good service. Would have been nice to have better indications at airport where to get the shuttle bus. Shuttle driver, John, very friendly and helpful as well. Staff at counter just tried to insist that we take out further insurance, although we had already taken out online.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

G.Vespasiani

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Spent longer time to pick up the car than get to destination”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Terrible, old car, too long time to pick up the car, more than 1 hour
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

R.Moyer

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Pick up was very uncomfortable. The rest was fine.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
There was more than a 90 minute wait to pick the car up. The staff was overwhelmed by the demand. They did their best to handle the crowd. It was long, slow, and tedious. Once the paperwork was secured, I was instructed to go pick out any car I wanted from the designated area. It felt unnerving.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

A.Talbot

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Good for cost”
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Long wait for bus both ways - counter staff booked a taxi for us for the return to the airport as we watched the bus leave whilst he was checking car but it didnt turn up so we ended up getting the next bus - 40 minute wait. Car was OK but not very clean inside.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and price reasonable.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

B.Kia

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“dishonest,poor services, charged me $200 more than it supposed to be without my authorization, bad”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
The rudest and dishonest people that I ever deal with, taking advantage of people and charge them without their authorization, under a very busy, hot and long line of waiting to get to the counter they ask you to sign a paper that is totally opposite of the verbal agreement, i specifically told them that I do not need any of their extra protection or liability insurance, yet they charged me extra and accused me that I signed the paper agreement without noticing of those charges. I am trying every day to call them and talk about my issue but the line is always busy and no matter how long you are waiting you could never reach to customer service.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

S.Gibson

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“I had problems from the beginning”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
This company are very dishonest. I had a bad experience with them and they Lied to me and others at the counter to make people pay extra for insurance that i did not need. The also made charges to me that were not agreed and i have been trying to contact them but they don't answer. I have emailed their customer services, and they do not answer. I have told my bank to try and recover the money. YOU SHOULD NOT USE THIS COMPANY. CHECK TRIPADVISOR FOR REVIEWS ON OK RENT A CAR
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

A.Ritchie

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
They had no cars when I got there Had to go to Avis and pay more money
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

O.ALV

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Parfait ! Efficace et honnête
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big