QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8963168332

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT DUBLIN AIRPORT, DUB

Average rating on Thrifty at Dublin Airport: 7.3 /10

Gordon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent value. Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to get the best deals. You do all the hard work

O.Breen

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020
“Good experience hiring car in Dublin.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was a bit beaten up so I recorded the condition of it but there was no problem on drop off or after.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector saved me money on this booking which was a pleasant surprise.

M.KOSTAS

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“The worst rental experience”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
The worst.stay away

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First option ever

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“A frustrating experience”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
We were disgusted at the counter service. The First Lady Oliva was good and we upgraded car 10euros a day x5 and were told we had a Volkswagen which was being sent over. This was at around 12.20 By 13.30 no car had arrived. A lot of people had been waiting long time. We asked and we told someonelse had taken our car! They found instead a Renault Segesta with a sat Nav that did not work. Had we not asked would still be there. Finally drove away at 2pm. My Husband was chairing important meeting which he missed as result of Thriftys inefficiency.paid extra 10 euros too for him to drive. Think thrifty as a sign of good Will should refund at least 50.00euros to compensate for Husband missing meeting. We use car hire abroad frequently but Thrifty would think twice before using them again so let’s have some good will on their side.

D. Olssön

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Robbed on hidden charges..never again”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
Robbed on hidden charges and surprise charges. Over €200 for 2 days hire.. never again

P.Keating

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
“You need to say which company before payment some companies charge fuel to your account then credit”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
No problems with thrifty first class service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Hendry

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
“Very reasonably priced care hire”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great price, no unreasonable upselling on pick-up or damage-checking on drop-off, very straightforward.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Southworth

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019
“Terrible”
About Thrifty: 4.7 /10
The car broke down on a major highway. It was terribly dangerous and we had to be extracted and then I was charged for the extraction. I was then given the same type of car when I asked for a standard I was told I would have to pay more after what we had already gone through. I will be contacting the company and have put a hold on my credit card payment.
post image

S.Bluett

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 3, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
All great. I spelled my name incorrectly though and it is Bluett and not Blitt or whatever I used. Great staff and whenever I use thrifty, I only need it for very short journey. Will use again. Thanks

AndyP

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrifty were overrun with people trying to collect cars. Took 20 mins to get to the front of the queue and then 20mins before the car was delivered , after being told fine mins. Part of the Hertz franchise at Dublin, their customers faired a little better
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Rock

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2019
“Chaos and rude”
About Thrifty: 5.3 /10
Women very rude at the desk - we had paid what we thought was for the car through easy car however it wasn’t so ended up paying a further £200 at the desk when we got there which was a big chunk of our spending money !

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!