From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1178513171
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1178513171
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen International Airport

ISTANBUL SABIHA GOKCEN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

S.Alhatmi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Thier car very clean but insurnace is expansive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best web site ever

A.Jbareen

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 7, 2020
“Very good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

View more >
Small SUV | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
About Matcar: 9.0 /10
I was renting from a company ( Matcar ) .... But I was transferred to a company ( B2car ) .... The service was good .....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Malik

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Ateca or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 15, 2023
“Queeq is good but No to Green Motion car rental”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
I do not recommend green motion. Go for safer options. Reasons: - They will send invoicies afterwards for car not enough cleaning. - Spead ticket that i did not commit - The pickup and drop off location is not at airport and is far away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great as usual
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“Excellent”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
The pick-up location is outside the airport, I was taken by Cizgi. Fuel policy is not full full, but same same
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Cevirgen

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Haber vermeden temizlik ücreti kestiler”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Aracı teslim ettiğimde herhangi bir sorun olmadığını söylediler ancak daha sonra 300 lira temizlik ücreti fatura ettiler
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Yildiz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020
“Ilk kiralamam bazı olumsuzluklar oldu.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Araba almak çok geç oldu.ve aracın yakıt deposu full değildi ve benden full olarak aldılar söylememe rağmen ücretimden düşmediler yakıt fişi herşey kayıtlıydı.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Gill

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
“Awful, one of the worse cars I've rented”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Car was awful not as described, smelt of smoke and heavily stained inside and marked outside. Complained to Goldcar and they blamed QEEQ

R.Mouhamad

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
They have taken deposit more than what it is Mentioned in the policy. Forthrrmore, they took petrol deposit double than the full tank average price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mahmood Jabareen

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent Hatch or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021
About 724 Rent: 8.0 /10
When I rented the car I took out full insurance from the app. When I arrived to receive the vehicle, the rental company did not recognize the insurance through the website. And asked me to pay another $ 220
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Aktas

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2023
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The vehicle I rented was audi a3 but they did not give me a vehicle in the same segment, the vehicle they gave me was dacia duster. Teribble

T.NAEMI

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020
About 724 Rent: 8.7 /10
Service was good and they gave me GPS free of charge . Car was not very clean but it was acceptable. The only negative point that they don't have a counter inside airport. You need to go out to column 20 and wait there for 20 min
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comments. Everything is fine

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Yildiz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020
“Bu 2. Bir deneyimim oldu güzel di.”
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Iyiydi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Omar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 22, 2020
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Not happy with interior car cleanliness. Rear salon was dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“İmkanınız varsa başka yerden kiralayın”
About 724 Rent: 8.0 /10
Teslim alma ve bırakma süresi 5-10 dk arasında. Manuel araç yerine daha iyisi olan otomatik araç verdiler. Ancak HGS geçiş ücretini normalin 2 katı kestiler. Bunun gerekçesi de her 20 tl için hgs den 4 tl alınmasıymış. Öyle olsa bile yine 2 katı etmiyor.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“50 lira daha verin başka firmadan kiralayın”
About 724 Rent: 6.0 /10
Ford fiesta görünen araç yerine renault clio verdiler. Bunda sorun yok muadili sonuçta. Ancak araç pisti. Daha doğrusu koltuklar lekeli ve sigara yanığı ile doluydu. Frenlerinde, ön takımlarında, lastiklerinde sorun vardı. 2 defa ön lastiklere hava vurmak zorunda kaldım. Araçtan çok trim sesi geliyordu. Şanzımanda da sorun olacak ki vites geçişleri zor yapılıyordu.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

İbrahim Alper KARA

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Fiorino Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
About 5S CarRental: 10.0 /10
Verdikleri araç gayet temiz ve sorunsuzdu. Teslim alma teslim etme süreleri hızlıydı. Genel olarak memnun kaldığım bir kiralama oldu.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jodie Pun

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“Great”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
The car was very nice and clear. It was a really good experience to enjoy the trip this way in Turkey. We just encountered a little difficulty in returning the car. Since there is an earthquake happened days before our trip, it affects the safety of the building of the shop. But we didn't get any notifications from Enterprise. We only notice that when we arrive at the shop and help by the shopkeeper next door. It would be better if Enterprise could send the map/direction info before head. thanks!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Quick respond and helpful customer services.

A.Saad

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 19, 2024
“I rented a car through your location in Turkey Istanbul Sabiha airport and they took a car warranty”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
I rented a car through your location in Turkey Istanbul Sabiha airport and they took a car warranty of 3000 thousand Turkish Liras from me and when the car was delivered, they informed me that they would refund the deposit amount within 7 days and when checking on My Account I was surprised to get a refund of 357 liras !!! Out of 3000 thousand lira, the amount of 2643 lira was deducted !!!؟؟؟ Please contact the rental company and get the discounted amount back, and thank you very much
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I rented a car through your location in Turkey Istanbul Sabiha airport and they took a car warranty of 3000 thousand Turkish Liras from me and when the car was delivered, they informed me that they would refund the deposit amount within 7 days and when checking on My Account I was surprised to get a refund of 357 liras !!! Out of 3000 thousand lira, the amount of 2643 lira was deducted !!!؟؟؟ Please contact the rental company and get the discounted amount back, and thank you very much

Know More about Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!