QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4053823267
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen

ISTANBUL AIRPORT SABIHA GOKCEN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Mahmood Jabareen

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent Hatch or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021
About 724 Rent: 8.0 /10
When I rented the car I took out full insurance from the app. When I arrived to receive the vehicle, the rental company did not recognize the insurance through the website. And asked me to pay another $ 220
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Jbareen

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 7, 2020
“Very good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

W.Omar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 22, 2020
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Not happy with interior car cleanliness. Rear salon was dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Yildiz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020
“Bu 2. Bir deneyimim oldu güzel di.”
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Iyiydi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Yildiz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020
“Ilk kiralamam bazı olumsuzluklar oldu.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Araba almak çok geç oldu.ve aracın yakıt deposu full değildi ve benden full olarak aldılar söylememe rağmen ücretimden düşmediler yakıt fişi herşey kayıtlıydı.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.NAEMI

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020
About 724 Rent: 8.7 /10
Service was good and they gave me GPS free of charge . Car was not very clean but it was acceptable. The only negative point that they don't have a counter inside airport. You need to go out to column 20 and wait there for 20 min
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comments. Everything is fine

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“50 lira daha verin başka firmadan kiralayın”
About 724 Rent: 6.0 /10
Ford fiesta görünen araç yerine renault clio verdiler. Bunda sorun yok muadili sonuçta. Ancak araç pisti. Daha doğrusu koltuklar lekeli ve sigara yanığı ile doluydu. Frenlerinde, ön takımlarında, lastiklerinde sorun vardı. 2 defa ön lastiklere hava vurmak zorunda kaldım. Araçtan çok trim sesi geliyordu. Şanzımanda da sorun olacak ki vites geçişleri zor yapılıyordu.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“İmkanınız varsa başka yerden kiralayın”
About 724 Rent: 8.0 /10
Teslim alma ve bırakma süresi 5-10 dk arasında. Manuel araç yerine daha iyisi olan otomatik araç verdiler. Ancak HGS geçiş ücretini normalin 2 katı kestiler. Bunun gerekçesi de her 20 tl için hgs den 4 tl alınmasıymış. Öyle olsa bile yine 2 katı etmiyor.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Mouhamad

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
They have taken deposit more than what it is Mentioned in the policy. Forthrrmore, they took petrol deposit double than the full tank average price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“Excellent”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
The pick-up location is outside the airport, I was taken by Cizgi. Fuel policy is not full full, but same same
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Cevirgen

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Haber vermeden temizlik ücreti kestiler”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Aracı teslim ettiğimde herhangi bir sorun olmadığını söylediler ancak daha sonra 300 lira temizlik ücreti fatura ettiler
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jodie Pun

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“Great”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
The car was very nice and clear. It was a really good experience to enjoy the trip this way in Turkey. We just encountered a little difficulty in returning the car. Since there is an earthquake happened days before our trip, it affects the safety of the building of the shop. But we didn't get any notifications from Enterprise. We only notice that when we arrive at the shop and help by the shopkeeper next door. It would be better if Enterprise could send the map/direction info before head. thanks!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Quick respond and helpful customer services.

S.Alhatmi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Thier car very clean but insurnace is expansive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best web site ever

R.Kahyaoglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About 724 Rent: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Alhariri

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Very bad”
About RENT GO: 2.7 /10
The company is very bad.... They stole 60€ More than it was written on the agreement, the staff are terrible, all they care about is your money and how to stole it from you, and then today they took 430 TL from my credit card without my permission I don’t recommend dealing with this bad company.... really it’s a very bad car rental company and bad staff

S.Nagrash

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 6.3 /10
Green motion staff is great but always use shuttle service to car location while i selected in terminal
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Worth the cost”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Check car thoroughly as a lot or hidden dents & scratches
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Abulibeh

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Bad experience”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 6.0 /10
We booked a baby seat, and they confirmed it at the desk, but when arrives found the car without and they said they run out of it. When we insisted on having one because we have 5 month baby, they managed to get one. It took very long time for drop off, no one was there and we had to wait for the shuttle driver to drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

AM

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Thank you for the excellent service, airport pick & drop-off. I will recommend you to my friends.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like your discounts & competitive rates. You are better than Travelocity in my experience.

S.Al Sabbagh

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Rental car in Turkey is very good to be free during spending your holiday.”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
The car was bad, not in good condition, the break was bad there are sound from everywhere, i spent more than 2 hours to receive the car, i had to wait in the parking with my 1 yr baby, last thing the holding money not received yet since i dropped of.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

Know More about Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!