QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen

ISTANBUL AIRPORT SABIHA GOKCEN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

A.Jbareen

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Very good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 7, 2020

W.Omar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Not happy with interior car cleanliness. Rear salon was dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 22, 2020

E.Yildiz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Bu 2. Bir deneyimim oldu güzel di.”
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Iyiydi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020

E.Yildiz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Ilk kiralamam bazı olumsuzluklar oldu.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Araba almak çok geç oldu.ve aracın yakıt deposu full değildi ve benden full olarak aldılar söylememe rağmen ücretimden düşmediler yakıt fişi herşey kayıtlıydı.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

T.NAEMI

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About 724 Rent: 8.7 /10
Service was good and they gave me GPS free of charge . Car was not very clean but it was acceptable. The only negative point that they don't have a counter inside airport. You need to go out to column 20 and wait there for 20 min
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comments. Everything is fine
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“50 lira daha verin başka firmadan kiralayın”
About 724 Rent: 6.0 /10
Ford fiesta görünen araç yerine renault clio verdiler. Bunda sorun yok muadili sonuçta. Ancak araç pisti. Daha doğrusu koltuklar lekeli ve sigara yanığı ile doluydu. Frenlerinde, ön takımlarında, lastiklerinde sorun vardı. 2 defa ön lastiklere hava vurmak zorunda kaldım. Araçtan çok trim sesi geliyordu. Şanzımanda da sorun olacak ki vites geçişleri zor yapılıyordu.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“İmkanınız varsa başka yerden kiralayın”
About 724 Rent: 8.0 /10
Teslim alma ve bırakma süresi 5-10 dk arasında. Manuel araç yerine daha iyisi olan otomatik araç verdiler. Ancak HGS geçiş ücretini normalin 2 katı kestiler. Bunun gerekçesi de her 20 tl için hgs den 4 tl alınmasıymış. Öyle olsa bile yine 2 katı etmiyor.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

R.Mouhamad

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
They have taken deposit more than what it is Mentioned in the policy. Forthrrmore, they took petrol deposit double than the full tank average price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Excellent”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
The pick-up location is outside the airport, I was taken by Cizgi. Fuel policy is not full full, but same same
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

H.Cevirgen

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Haber vermeden temizlik ücreti kestiler”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Aracı teslim ettiğimde herhangi bir sorun olmadığını söylediler ancak daha sonra 300 lira temizlik ücreti fatura ettiler
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Jodie Pun

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
The car was very nice and clear. It was a really good experience to enjoy the trip this way in Turkey. We just encountered a little difficulty in returning the car. Since there is an earthquake happened days before our trip, it affects the safety of the building of the shop. But we didn't get any notifications from Enterprise. We only notice that when we arrive at the shop and help by the shopkeeper next door. It would be better if Enterprise could send the map/direction info before head. thanks!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Quick respond and helpful customer services.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

S.Alhatmi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Thier car very clean but insurnace is expansive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best web site ever
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

R.Kahyaoglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About 724 Rent: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

I.Alhariri

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Very bad”
About RENT GO: 2.7 /10
The company is very bad.... They stole 60€ More than it was written on the agreement, the staff are terrible, all they care about is your money and how to stole it from you, and then today they took 430 TL from my credit card without my permission I don’t recommend dealing with this bad company.... really it’s a very bad car rental company and bad staff
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

S.Nagrash

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 6.3 /10
Green motion staff is great but always use shuttle service to car location while i selected in terminal
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Worth the cost”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Check car thoroughly as a lot or hidden dents & scratches
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

M.Abulibeh

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Bad experience”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 6.0 /10
We booked a baby seat, and they confirmed it at the desk, but when arrives found the car without and they said they run out of it. When we insisted on having one because we have 5 month baby, they managed to get one. It took very long time for drop off, no one was there and we had to wait for the shuttle driver to drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

AM

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Thank you for the excellent service, airport pick & drop-off. I will recommend you to my friends.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like your discounts & competitive rates. You are better than Travelocity in my experience.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

S.Al Sabbagh

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Rental car in Turkey is very good to be free during spending your holiday.”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
The car was bad, not in good condition, the break was bad there are sound from everywhere, i spent more than 2 hours to receive the car, i had to wait in the parking with my 1 yr baby, last thing the holding money not received yet since i dropped of.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

T.Jain

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Windycar: 2.7 /10
They are hopeless they don’t support when we call them customer service people reply us u booked from easement car talk to them we are not here to help u One of the worst experiences and in future will not book any car from windycar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Know More about Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big