QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ALGHERO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500c Convertible or similar
“Ecovia is a rip-off rental company”
About ecovia: 5.3 /10
Worst of all time in my life... They charged me over 80 EUR for a plastic hubcap "damage" that I could not prove has been caused before the pick-up. Fortunately, I had extra insurance from Easyrentcars that paid for the total amount of this rip-off charge, but it has caused me a lot of time-consuming hassle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was an easy and good experience. I would come back again before my next trip.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Caravelle 7 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff gentilissimo e veloce
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prezzo buonissimo e facile da noleggiare
post image
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

P.Gruppi

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
Professional people
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

M.Wormald

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.0 /10
The car was new and expected in the price range. It wasn’t perfectly clean but it wasn’t dirty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I recommend EasyRentCars to everyone because of the great rates
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

J.Fuoco

View more >
Full Size | Alfa Romeo Giulia or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Good experience overall
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

J.Zarczynski

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Decent.”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Car scratched at pick up. No floor mats. Nobody from customer service on pick up location. We received other car than booked (fiat 500x), at least this was better car, and we were happy cause of this.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All fine.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

m.maffei

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy but not very fast”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
We had to wait over on hour at the pick up because the two members of staff were dealing with the same customer who took an hour or so to book a car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

D.Garcia Marti

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500c or similar
“Servicio lamentable, ya que debes de leerte toda la letra del contrato”
About ecovia: 5.7 /10
El personal del mostrador impertinente y poco resolutivo, poniendo trabas a todo , tardamos cerca de 2 horas en recoger el coche, y 100 euros menos en la tarjeta
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

Christophe Ory

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Super facile tout ok”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Voiture conforme à l’annonce
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Site super toujours les prix les plus bas
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

J.Navarro

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible”
About Sicily By Car: 6.7 /10
I returned a rental car sunday morning and I am waiting for the repayment of the diposit. I am wondering when will it be effected. Also, I need to be given the repayment of a pneumatic as I was informed that it would be done when I returned the car.
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019

Know More about Alghero Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Alghero

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">