From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3188230027
Find Your Europcar Car Rentals at Milan Malpensa Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT MILAN MALPENSA AIRPORT, MXP

Average rating on Europcar at Milan Malpensa Airport: 8.6 /10

Jorge

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500 X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Rapido y sencillo”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
El auto fue algo pequeño para nuestras necesidades y estaba algo sucio
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Servicio rápido y eficiente en la reserva

a.dafna

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Everything was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best prices you can find. Really great

K.Alzeyoudi

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Europcar company is great company, and I will definitely try this company anytime I travel”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Everything else was great, just wondering when I will get my deposit back ??
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything was good

PC

View more >
Full Size Van | Fiat Talento 9Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Great service. Will book again on next trip.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was great and the service was fast. No up-sell on inrurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector worked great. I saved about 40% of the initial booking price.

D.Dadon

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Caravelle 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Everything went great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything went great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I used your customer service several times and was a quick and helpful answer. You surprised me very much both in price and in service. Thanks for everything.
post image

A.Challis

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Happy Customer”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Car wasn’t ready on arrival even though I was on time so had to wait 30 minutes longer than I should have but after that everything went smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, helpful online chat and great prices.

P.Kerkezos

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Very satisfied for one more time from EUROPCAR.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
If you're for the first time in MXP airport is a little tricky to find where are the rental cars parked. Not enough signs to guide you there. The car return process was really very fast. Thank you
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Pawin Sermsuk

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Subperbly smooth rental with Europcar”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car was very new I ended up driving more than the car had racked up in its lifetime.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The website was rather laggy and jumps around a lot. Would be great if we can have the price drop protector on ALL rentals.

View more >
Convertible | BMW 2 Series Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019
“Booked a car, got one. So maybe it was good.”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Didn’t get the car I booked.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Europcar counter staff was curt and inflexible to the point of being rude. I arrived at 7:45pm for my 8:30pm pick-up. I had buffered in some time in case of flight delay and also in case there was a queue to pick up and inspect the car. Counter staff insisted that she could only start entertaining me at 8:30pm and asked me to come back 45 mins later. For Budget/Avis early pick-up for up to an hour was no issue, which seems fair because if the customer is late for pickup the rental company does not have to honour the booking so most people turn up early. In fact she had offered me an upgrade option which she could process immediately at 7:45pm without having to wait which means the 8:30pm was only a tactic to make me upgrade and not has nothing to do with their pick up policy. She also hinted on processing my booking slowly if I did not take the upgrade. The service level should be consistent whether or not I took the upgrade, this was highly unprofessional behaviour. I was also given a Fiat500L instead of a Golf when I saw that there were at least 5 Golfs when I left the premises. I felt treated like a second class citizen because I had not booked directly with europcar and they did not hide it. Will only booked with Avis/Budget in the future when using this app. Europcar clearly does not really respect EasyRentCars compared to other apps like trip.com or Rentalcars with this staff’s attitude, I sincerely hope that changes overtime when the app gains more market share. you could get the sense that the staff is only motivated to cross sell more add-ons and not deliver on what the app already covers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Rasu

View more >
Compact | Mercedes Gla Automatica - Gps or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018
“No hassle”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: Smooth and efficient transportation. No additional charges was imposed for my 70+ age
Dislike: I had to pay for the GPS although it is a built in system

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!