QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX IN SYDNEY

Average rating on Apex in Sydney: 9.2 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Really helpful staff, car was in excellent condition. Whole process was very smooth, would use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

C.Oyarzun Araya

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Bueno, pero no me parece que no hagan devolución a propósito de disminución de días (Covid-19?”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Personal muy amable, principalmente Peter al momento de la recepción.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020

J.Clark

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great car, great staff, will defiantly use again”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The staff were AMAZING! They really went above and beyond for helping me to change my plans due to covid influences. They were very chatty and friendly and gave a shuttle bus to the airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Allen

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent value. A few minor irritations.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good service. Excellent value car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Only issue was that it was not possible to return the car after 5PM as it was hired through "a third party company". And due to COVID-19, we return the car 5 days early but it seemed like too much hassle to ask for a refund, especially as your info said it might cost more!
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

M.AB DULLAH

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“No idea”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Good service and car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

H.OFriel

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Unhappy that I had to download an app to ensure that I got the price I had been quoted for car hire
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

a.jackson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Straight forward”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent company with excellent prices. Will use this company again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Having the ability to book from anywhere in the world is perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
One of the best experiences I have when renting a car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop did it's thing.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Golfmacca

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
There was a delay of around 30 minutes for the vehicle. It had some marks on it which were duly noted by staff. Due to the delay, Apex Car Rentals, offered and provided us an extra 1.5 hours return time and refunded 20% of the rental cost. The staff member looking after us was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Didn't use
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Shuttle bus take longer than expected in arrival
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Easy, quick rental. Great car and super speedy breakdown recovery.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff, no issues
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

E.McKeown

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Sooo Easy to Rent”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
All of the staff from pickup at airport, issueing the vehicle, returning the vehicle and finally dropoff at airport were fantastic
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price protector was great and provided a better price within a week on an already great price. The app works very well.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

G.Shone

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“On the whole very good. Vehicle could have been cleaner. Defective tyre should have been identified”
About Apex: 6.7 /10
Vehicle provided had a defective tyre. Arranged for a replacement vehicle for collection the next day. I would have thought matters like this (safety) would have been undertaken as a routine matter of course.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

K.Huang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Enjoyable and easy Initially put off by the age of the car but reliable”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Car was very spacious Got the oldest of the fleet. But car was reliable despite age
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good booking platform. Easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Lou

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Convenient and easy from booking point if view, though actual car rental company wasn't as great.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Due to booking through easyrent there was no room for manouvre from apex on slight change of drop off location nor time (it became apparent Brisbane city was better than the airport but I was quoted chapter and verse on third party rentals when I enquired). The car was fine enough. On pick up the agent took loads of pictures of the car but didn't point out anything she was marking and apart from the toll charge not much information was offered about the rest of the rental. Seemed nice enough and the car did the job it was needed for.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrent was such a good website to find, so much so that for the first week after booking I was checking and checking that it wasn't a scam because it was so easy and cheap to use. Very happy and really impressed with the price drop promise.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

YuriM

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Pick up Sydney drop off Coolangatta Great Experience Highly recommended”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
First time to rent from Apex Sydney Airport and drop off to Coolangatta airport. Sydney opens at 8am so don’t panic if you are on an early morning flight and can’t get hold of them. They will answer at 8 on the dot and come pick you up :) GC branch opens at 7am so we were a little surprised that they don’t consider earlier hours considering how much busier Sydney airport is. As always perfect service and no hassle pick up and drop off. They have very nice new cars with all the upgrade features! Why rent elsewhere? Lower prices, lower insurance excess and better cars than all the other places we have rented from. I don’t even want to leave a good review because it means they will get more popular and busier and may not have a car when I want one next :D But really, you guys are doing a great job keep it up!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Haven’t had the chance to benefit from a price drop yet but love the platform and ease of booking, and the fact that I have a choice of the traditional companies (expensive) and better prices local companies.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Graham

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great experience, would highly recommend.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Counter staff at collection And drop off were helpful & happy. Car was fine. No up selling which is nice, all in all, I would use Apex has my preferred company to hire car from in future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

M.Romani

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service!!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

A.Cowan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Easy”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Friendly helpful staff. Very good car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

P.MCGRATH

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 6.8 /10
Didn't have a Hyundai, but a very basic Miisubishi, was OK but very noisy
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">