QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4832297342

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX IN SYDNEY

Average rating on Apex in Sydney: 9.2 /10

D from Nelson

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 18, 2022
“Good car, locations a little difficult”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
I didn’t like the surcharge for early drop-off. Also I didn’t like the surcharge on tolls. They should just be passed on to my credit card.

Logan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“Worth every penny and an experience I will be only too happy to repeat in the future.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were fantastic. Helpful and friendly. Courtesy bus from and to airport was greatly appreciated. Would have absolutely no trouble booking with Apex again. Seamless experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great booking platform that I will happily use again. No issues or concerns with any of the booking process. Great value.

T.Ward

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“10/10”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The service was amazing and professional. The shuttle bus picked us up and dropped us off right where we needed to be. The car was clean , modern and great to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was my first time using QEEQ and to be honest I wont be be using any other company in the future. I wasnt sure what to expect as the prices were alot cheaper than most companies.

Arthur Siakimotu

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Simple and Easy”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff member we dealt with was friendly, helpful and informative, he was courteous and accommodating despite how busy it all was when we attended the business.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Queeq made things soo easy and made our car hire cheaper than anything offering at the time… it was quick and simple to navigate and it almost seemed to good to be true but it wasn’t it was better than

KJG

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“Great deal”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service from beginning to end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ gave me a great deal and it was a smooth process.
post image

C.Turner

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Wasn’t expecting it to be so good but was pleasantly impressed!”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Surprisingly excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

barry

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car had rubbish under seat and in back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Goergen

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Smooth and easy.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was really good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process was easy.

W.Kwek

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Swift Small Hatch or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 25, 2021
“Great. Easy process. Bought additional coverage, nothing happened. Love that fuel is topped up”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Fast and great service. Fuss free for the entire process to get and return the car. Pick up was fast too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Myers

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020
“Affordable price, Quick turnaround, friendly staff”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very nice and friendly people. They were anxious to serve and get you on your way. The only three things that I can comment to make things go better is 1} as a city dweller, it would be nice if they could get approval to pick up at Mascot Train Station. As a city dweller, needing a car, I don't really need to go to airport and it would save city dwellers on the gate airport surcharge for the trains. Second, if I was flying into airport, it would be nice to have clearer signage as where the pick up point is at the terminal. Third, signage on the return to facility. The GPS does not take you there and a few signs maybe helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I think it was not much different from other booking sites. Don't know what the price protector is.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Really helpful staff, car was in excellent condition. Whole process was very smooth, would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Oyarzun Araya

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020
“Bueno, pero no me parece que no hagan devolución a propósito de disminución de días (Covid-19?”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Personal muy amable, principalmente Peter al momento de la recepción.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Clark

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020
“Great car, great staff, will defiantly use again”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The staff were AMAZING! They really went above and beyond for helping me to change my plans due to covid influences. They were very chatty and friendly and gave a shuttle bus to the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Allen

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020
“Excellent value. A few minor irritations.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good service. Excellent value car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Only issue was that it was not possible to return the car after 5PM as it was hired through "a third party company". And due to COVID-19, we return the car 5 days early but it seemed like too much hassle to ask for a refund, especially as your info said it might cost more!

M.AB DULLAH

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
“No idea”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Good service and car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good service

H.OFriel

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Great”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Unhappy that I had to download an app to ensure that I got the price I had been quoted for car hire

a.jackson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Straight forward”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent company with excellent prices. Will use this company again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Having the ability to book from anywhere in the world is perfect.

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
About Apex: 10.0 /10
One of the best experiences I have when renting a car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop did it's thing.

Golfmacca

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
About Apex: 9.7 /10
There was a delay of around 30 minutes for the vehicle. It had some marks on it which were duly noted by staff. Due to the delay, Apex Car Rentals, offered and provided us an extra 1.5 hours return time and refunded 20% of the rental cost. The staff member looking after us was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Didn't use

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Shuttle bus take longer than expected in arrival
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!