QEEQ

BELGRADE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Y.Shinar

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Not so happy with the car, but got a very food service from the guy at the desk.”
About CARWIZ: 8.0 /10
We have booked an intermediate car. We have got a 7 seat Ford with the back seat shelf missing. There was no alternative to change the car. We had to travel the next day to the town office in Belgrade to get the shelf. In addition, the car had an unusual number of scratches and bumps, and trying to identify each of them to make sure they are marked at pickup, took a long time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

F.Buchberger

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Gutes Fahrzeug, leicht zu bedienen.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

S.Tanasijevic

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I can still see that 800e are reserved. Why is that? Everything was perfectly in order with the car. Jos uvek mi drzite sredstva blokirana na kartici. Da li postoji neki problem sa autom jer sam ga ja vratila u istom stanju kao i kad je uzet.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

Y.YAZAR

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Interrent: 3.7 /10
There was no waste and no dirty car they said me your car is dirty. And they took 36 € they are lier.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

SasaR

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very good”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
Deposit amount disproportional with car class
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

E.Ozturk

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
“Very good”
About CARWIZ: 9.3 /10
We had a small damage, my booking platofrm Easyrentcars will cover it but i believe i m really overcharged for the damage. Except that everything was fair.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing platform, best prices and service so far. I had a damage and hope my full insurance will cover it, waiting for refund information.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

M.Yeo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good car rental experience with Avis”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Upgraded to automatic transmission. Great car and only address needs to be updated more accurately. Both Avis and Easyrentcars.com still reflect the old address.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very nice experience!”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The car was brand new! No problem!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process was easy and the price was very good! Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

A.Konakov

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Worst ever service experience of all time. Disgraceful in fact.”
About Budget: 3.0 /10
Dealing with Budget Belgrade staff was one of the worst experiences we have ever encountered. Never again. Have escalated to Budget HQ. Inattentive, disinterested, changed car allocation 3 times without consultation with us. After giving us wrong car, we went back to counter (after an already 1 1/2 hour process) to be told rudely not to call them if there was any issues!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and not at all reflective of what we experienced with Budget.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
My only remark is that information on budget internet site about extra cost for travelling to another country was 30 euros + tax = 36 euros and actual charge was 40 euros. This amount should be the same.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is great and I will recomend it to everyone.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

Daria Senicheva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“totally disappinted by service provided by Interrent. NOT recommended!”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
sent us pictures of scratched car without any identification number and never replied on the request. Finally charged us for about EUR 150 for scratched front bumper ! interesting how should I had checked it before, on the kneels ?! unfair behavior to the customers, strongly DO NOT recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fast, convenient , friendly!
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good car, yet affirdable”
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
We arrived on Saturday and the queue was extremely long to pick up the car, with only one person working at the pickup desk and another at the car park. The people in front of me in the queue had damaged their car and I ended up waiting almost 2h to get my car. But once I collected it, everything went fine. The drop off was on a Tuesday and it was very quick, as there was no queue, no one had any issues and two staff worked both at the desk and outside. I will use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very competitive, thanks!
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

Armaan Khanna

View more >
Economy | Renault Megane 2 Doors or similar
About CARWIZ: 8.7 /10
Very helpful staff at the counter - car we booked was not available, but they were very understanding and took the time to assist us (Especially the supervisor/ manager - cant recollect his name).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

G.forbes

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were super helpful! Car was perfect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019

L.Simikic

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
“Excellent”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Border crossing to expensive and charged me for washing the car on return
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

Pravin

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Overall great experience working with ERC. Loved Auto booking and insurance claim processing.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Avis Belgrade, is pretty slow in service. Though pickup didn't bothered me much, drop off took almost 2hrs. Luckily I had time in my hand or else I would have missed my flight. There was a minor scratch on the car for which they charged me almost 400 euros. Bad part is the charge was mentioned on the invoice as insurance premium. Thanks ERC, they managed to convince Insurer about the genuineness of the charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is a great option. It saved me 10% as ERC auto booked me with lower price. ERC was also very co-operative in helping me on insurance claim. I have purchased additional coverage from them which took care of access charged by Avis.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Y.Ma

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Better use other platform”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Over charged me the cross border fee. Charged more than 200 euro for tiny scratches under the bumper. Avoid.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

D.Sretenovic

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The best ever.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Extremely satisfied. Very good price + upgrade without asking for it?! Awesome staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Can't be better!!
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2019

D.Stupar

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Amazing price, 11 days for 66$ Canadian, just unbelievable”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Amazing staff, amazing price, 66$ Canadian for 11 days, smooth pick up and return, highly recommended Hvala
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019

SN

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“pleasant”
About GOLDCAR: 9.6 /10
Like: Car confirmed quickly, did what I had to.
Dislike: The price was a bit too high for the type of vehicle and very few automatic cars available.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 18, 2018

Know More about Belgrade Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Belgrade

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big