QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on Europcar in Melbourne: 8.7 /10

P.van Camp

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Enjoyable enough”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thought I was getting a commodore as the ad. suggested only to be told that you don't have commodores.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I didn't realize the connection between easy and europe, not that it mattered.
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

V.Trask-Hall

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“First class service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent swift service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Another great experience
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Overall good car rental experience but could have been improved by less time to pickup”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Excess human involvement. The process could be significantly more electronic or simplified. They had to shuffle through keys thrown in a draw for 5-10 minutes before discovering they didn't have the car model ordered so they provided a suitable but very different alternative.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The experience of renting through a rental broker and not directly from a rental company was a little uncomfortable at first (is this transaction legitimate/am I getting ripped off) but in the end the cost saving was worth the third party being involved in the process.
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Short rental, all great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All good as always!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great as always
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020

Nav

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Wonderful car but pricey
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best car rental app
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020

Edward Sutrisno

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Got an Isuzu MUX instead of Toyota Kluger, pickup counter hard to reach by phone”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
We were hoping to get a Toyota Kluger but got an Isuzu MUX instead which has less trunk space. The car was quite new with 5000 km mileage. The off airport pickup counter was a 5 minute drive with the shuttle bus. It took me a long time to reach the branch by phone when i wanted to ask for directions to the shuttle bus pickup point. It took us nearly an hour to get to the pickup counter and get our car. Returning the car in Sydney airport was super fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly. Good deal on the rental, thanks!
post image
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car smelt of cigarettes as if someone had been smoking inside the vehicle. Understaffed counter with poor information on picking up. Vehicle was similar to what we had booked but not the same.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

P.Shi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Best Car Rental Service! Excellent service and vehicle! ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We had the best experience with Europcar at Melbourne Airport! The lady behind the counter was lovely and we were pleasantly surprised when we walked out into the car park area and discovered that she had upgraded us! The car was practically brand new, having only done 3000kms! When returning the vehicle, again, customer service was excellent and it was totally hassle free. We could not speak more highly about our experience with Europcar and will definitely be recommending Europcar to everyone!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I have hired cars previously using the EasyRentCars App before and have found it to be quick and easy.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“perfect size car for a city trip.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
There was a bit of confusion as there is also an Europcar office at the airport, so we were there first, they were really unfriendly and didn't want to give us anything until we had our European driving-license translated. However the office that we eventually had hired, was super customer focussed and once you figured out where they are, it is very easy. There is a gas-station nearby and the shuttle bus goes frequently. I would definitely hire with them again only when it is the off-airport location not the airport site!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing price, good service. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Friendly counter staff but as it was a holiday weekend, it took a bit longer than expected to get the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing price, much more reasonable than I expected.
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">