QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Dugandzic

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
“Safe Not Sorry”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car we rented exceeded our expectations. We drove 1900 km over mountains, through pretty scary roads to see some of the most beautiful sights! Our little Picanto never let us down once. Kind of sad when we dropped her back off we had her for 11 wonderful days.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking did get a little confusing and expensive. We ended up paying for extra coverage but in the end it did give us piece of mind. The counter staff were very patient with us and helpful.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Norah

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The wait for pickup was really long. There should be a way to pre-register a few things beforehand or extra staff. Also the car had a weird cut in the tire which I wasn't sure was safe but no one is on site when u pick up the vehicle so I could not ask. Also they were a bit weird when it came to tolls and I did not understand the associated fees
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

J.Sandoval

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Fast and easy”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.7 /10
The car was right, the attention was very good in front desk
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

G.Lua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and convenient”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Good & the customer service is excellent. Only complaint is I wanted Toyota but in the end only have similar car range (Hyundai).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
overall satisfied, manage to compare most of car rental price with just 1 click.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Zainal Abidin Abdull

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Easy process
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
easy and cheaper rate
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

T.Nguyen

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The whole experience was wholesome. I left my jacket and tie inside the car during drop-off but it was my fault.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

A.Shakom

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Smooth booking process, pick up and return.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
My representative at Hertz was incredibly helpful, she is a customer service professional worthy of praise.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As for as I can tell everything went perfectly. This is the second time I've used Easy Car Rental and I'll be using them again in the future for sure.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

h.tamai

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Cheeper、Smooth and Bagus!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.7 /10
特になし。非常に親切に対応してもらえた。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
その名の通りEasy!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

F.Kennedy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 7.0 /10
What I did not like was the whole insurance thing and how I was basically forced to use your insurance when I had my own coverage. The Agent presented it to me as if I could not use mine. I have never had a problem with any other rental car company with using my own insurance. This was a first. I will not rent from them anymore
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

F.Brown

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Excellent will use again”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Car was dirty inside and out but only complaint
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

M.Tellis

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Good but supplier was horrible”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Hertz pick up service was very poor. We waited over an hour in a line to sort paper work. They directed us to a valet pick up area where we waited another 20 minutes only to be told we needed to catch a shuttle bus to another location on the other side of waikiki to pick up our car. it was a 5-10 minute drive. We finally get our car and get told we need to fill out a drawing and mark all the dents and scratches. We told them photos were more accurate and he mentioned they weren't necessary and that this drawing was needed. Luckily we didn't take his advice and decided to take photos as when we dropped off the car they tried to say we caused a dent in the car - our photos proved that it wasn't us. It wasn't a very good experience at all. Please pass on this feedback
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service. Price is good! Happy with the online experience
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

F.Negre

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 9.7 /10
La voiture était neuve et de catégorie supérieure. Rien à redire sur le service ou la voiture. Personnel sympa en prime.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

r.revanales

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Would do it again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Yes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Took a while to collect the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

YL

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Excellent with easy rent cars. I will use this again.”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Pick up location is not the same as stated. It requires to take shuttle to get the car. The car is quite small and I can barely fit two large luggages.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent with automatically rebook function for lower price.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

C.Cook

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Easy, quick, exactly what it says on the tin!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We had a short wait at the airport and were offered an upgrade but the Fiat Punto was perfect for our planned travels through the Swiss alps.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Faultless as normal. A fantastic site to rent cars through worldwide. Thanks?
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

J.Jones

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Never again with Easy rent.”
About ACE: 5.3 /10
Counter staff tried to pressure me to buy additional insurance which I had already purchased in the uk. I was also told that if the car broke down or I was involved in an accident there was no breakdown or recovery included in the rental. In her words ‘ you are on your own’. The car had a lot of dents and scratches and the interior was dirty. The woman in the pick up cabin was not interested in helping me to identify all of the damage on the car bodywork when I collect the car.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

C.Cowell

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“All good!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We got an upgrade at no extra cost. It was easy and very efficient. Will certainly book again with EasyRentCars.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

R.Jakubik

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb or similar
“Easy”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Great Customer Service such a professional agent!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easy to use app
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

C.CHO

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Convenient and cheap”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I get a much bigger and hybrid car than I thought. Actually I need a car as small as possible for the narrow road in Ireland countryside but that's not a big deal. The stuff worked hard to explain the additional charge and tax and how to walk to get my car. Many thanks.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">