EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

ana

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
as expected
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

J.Laurence

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent Payless Counter Staff, adequate vehicle.”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was very helpful and very easy to work with. I will choose this company again because of the gals at the front counter. The car was a bit difficult to find and when I did, the interior of the vehicle was not clean. The windows were so filthy that a gentleman from Payless attempted to clean them and they still looked bad. The inside smell of the car was very odd and not very nice as well. There had been several scratches on the vehicle that had been noted before I drove with it and there were cigarette burns in the drivers seat. Not cool. They said that there was nothing they could do to help me. So I reluctantly drove off for my trip.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars was easy to work with. I wish the price had dropped down! I did however get a AARP discount at the Payless counter. I would have liked to have known about that as an option upfront.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Stéphane Pupillo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Très agréable séjour ”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
La voiture n’était pas très propre et grêler mais c’était un Bon véhicule et excellent rapport qualité prix
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très facile d’emploi et excellent tarif
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

R.Guynn

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience in Ft. Lauderdale”
About JC: 7.7 /10
The office location was off site from the airport but there were no signs about it at the airport with the other off site car rental vendors, and there was no shuttle. You have to call JC and have them pick you up. Also, you are forced to pay an additional $10 a day for the Sunpass Toll equipment, it is not optional. The price was very good though, and the customer service was as well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love Easyrentcars.com. It feels like a cheat code for getting the best deals.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

C.Orben

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“The price was right!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly we were in and out. Fox tried to sell additional insurance but we did not accept it. Car had a long scratch on it but it was noted prior to us leaving TPA.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

V.Gore

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Good except for the smaller car”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I booked a full sized car Chevy Impala or simular. I got aToyota Corolla which is a mid size car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Great car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

H.Cevirgen

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Haber vermeden temizlik ücreti kestiler”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Aracı teslim ettiğimde herhangi bir sorun olmadığını söylediler ancak daha sonra 300 lira temizlik ücreti fatura ettiler
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

J.DELVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Il nous a fallu plus de 2 heures pour récupérer notre véhicule avec une file d'attente impressionnante. 3 personnes sur 15 guichets. Compliqué quand on passé 12 heures dans un avion. Au guichet on en profite pour vous proposer des services que vous n'avez pas besoin (abonnement péage quand il n'y en a pas aux USA) ou plein du véhicule quand l'essence est facilement accessible. Pour récupérer le véhicule, même chaos, personne pour vous guider pour savoir lequel prendre. Une très mauvaise expérience avec Thrifty.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

A.Rosenberg

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.7 /10
Cu toate ca eu am cerut o masina mica nu miam dat seama ca a fost putin prea mica uneori dar neam descurcat. Masina a fost foarte curata si clima perfecta. La preluare a durat putin mai mult timp dar au fost multi oameni, la predare a fost foarte rapid. Va multumesc.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">