QEEQ

MEMPHIS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“The radio was broken. Hard to set up bluetooth. Good ride and good on gas”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
They didnt have enough cars. Had to wait at airport. Started my trip 1 hour late
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

M.Robinson

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Smooth process and will be even smoother next time.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Line was long in the cold weather just for me to find out I had to wait 24 hours to pick up rental since it was reserved with my debit card. After a 90 min wait, I was on my way.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pretty simple platform. Price did not drop.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Margaret McInnes

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Stress free money saving fantastic experience!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Amazing experience! I was nervous about hiring abroad as you read so many horror stories about being over charged at the airport. After booking online I then phoned my local branch here in Scotland - they checked my booking confirmed I had all insurance I needed. Arrived at airport - amazing first class customer service from this lovely girl. Then collected car literally 5 minutes later.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will recommend! Will use again
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

M.Robinson

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Great experience and will use again.”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
The overall experience was great. Only thing that I wished I could change was the vehicle I received. I’m 6’8 and was looking for a larger suv instead of the one I was assigned.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The booking platform is a breeze. I was not able to get my price lower though.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

A.Kumar

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They should have more variety of cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

T.Hardaway

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Why do you doing long time to pick up car
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

A.Shaw

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fine until the hurricane”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Shocking treatment from their call centre. Had to take car back despite a hurricane. They refused to help despite state of emergency issued by president trump for Louisiana. The airport was closed, there was no public transportation, no taxis, no uber or lyft. The thrifty office was open so we were forced to return the car, driving in dangerous conditions with no means of getting back to the city. Thrifty call centre refused to transfer me to branch and insisted on the car being returned or they would charge: never again!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

A.THOMAS

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“The 3 young ladies(?) working customer service at THRIFTY was Rude ,attitude sucks ; they don’t need”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
The 3 young ladies(?) working customer service at THRIFTY was Rude ,attitude sucks ; they don’t need to be working there.. My party , we had to wait 2 hrs are more for a vehicle, the date of pick up slot of people had to wait .. They need to work on CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

TMIK

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Memphis Car Rental”
About Dollar: 9.2 /10
Like: Easy to Drop the car off
Dislike: Cars are located a 10 minute walk from the baggage area and Memphis humidity is TERRIBLE
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018

J.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Thanks Dollar. I'll be back!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: The purpose of my trip was to connect with family to start planning a family weekend for 2019. It was a huge success and the Versa had excellent gas mileage, which made it all the better.
Dislike: Too short :-(
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018

J.Jones

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Loved Dollar! Would definitely rent thru them again!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Ease of renting in general! We had to exchange the van 'mid-rental period' for a technical issue with the van, and I thought it was going to be a hassle and more paperwork. It turned out to be easy breezy! I was still in and out in less than 30 mins! The reps at the Memphis airport were awesome and exceeded my expectations on every level! I made the return at DIA, and the reps there were equally as friendly and helpful!
Dislike: Nothing.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 3, 2018

N.Shaw

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A Memphis Wedding”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Like: I liked how the lot attendant took pictures of the damages to the car prior to me leaving the lot. She also washed the car. Staff were very nice considering I had to go to this location when my original location only had an Expedition truck when I requested a small economy car during the rental process
Dislike: I did not like that the car I rented was not available at the location I was to rent it from and I had to go to an alternate location. I returned the car on a Sunday, 2 hours before the return time during a holiday weekend. As of today 5/29/18, I have been charged $50 per day for a car I returned 2 days ago. Both transactions are pending, I will wait a week to see if they disappear.
Reviewed: Wed, May 30, 2018

H.Ovli

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.6 /10
Like: New car, good comfort. New and Updated GPS, that was important to us.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 17, 2018

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Memphis Airport, MEM

Alamo logo
Rate:9.7
Alamo
Dollar logo
Rate:9.3
Dollar
Thrifty logo
Rate:8.2
Thrifty

Know More about Memphis Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big