QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT ADELAIDE AIRPORT, ADL

Average rating on Europcar at Adelaide Airport: 8.8 /10

S.Sharma

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was a wonderful experience
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Approachable and satisfied customer services
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

G.Slessor

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Trouble free international car rental.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was almost brand new and spotless, pickup was fast and painless and the drop off was even faster. Cannot fault Europcar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was simple through the app but the price drop did not appear to apply to this rental, however it did work ok an subsequent rentals.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

R.Crombie

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Lots scratches on vehicle and different colour drivers wing mirror.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Took ages to pick up vehicle.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

N.Mangeruca

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Average”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Booked car 6 months in advance to get Golf for long trip and comfort but got a crappy Holden instead.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

M.Phillips

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Awesome”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Efficient and profesional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy profess, excellent communication and great savings
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

HC

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Booked a Toyota RAV4 or medium SUV. but was given a Holden trax and I eventually found that’s a small SUV. the staff claimed it is a medium one. I got 5 ppl and 4 luggages which it was hard for me to fit all things inside the car. Dislike the company a lot with my bad experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Although my EasyRentCars booking was for a Rav 4, Europcar had the booking as a smaller SUV. After showing them my EasyRentCars paperwork they gave me a similar size SUV for the same price but it was a lesser quality Holden Equinox and not a 4WD. Also the Europcar drop-off at Southern Cross Station was hard to find and there is no key drop box if you arrive just after office hours like I did. I had to keep the car overnight until the office reopened. Fortunately Europcar was kind enough not to charge me extra for being late.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

T.Chui

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good, just getting hyundai instead of mitshubishi”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Process pick up car and return car is good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

S.Kinnear

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Everything went well except it took 1.20 minutes to pick up the car. Not what you need at the end of a flight with 2 young children and an over tiered wife.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

P.McCartney

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“good.I would do it again.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
the lady at the counter wasn't very pleasant to us at all.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

S.Lockett

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“I’d do it again, great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy to find and very quick process, staff were very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very quick process
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

J.Juhant

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“It is really easy”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
To get a car it rook me 10 minutes , and was lucky , for the price of small Kia I got SUV Forester brand new, made 7000km with no problem , exelent car with low fuel consumption.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went well from booking till the end. I can just say good.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Paid for a Range Rover but was given a Toyota Kluger
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big