QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9004736279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT ADELAIDE AIRPORT, ADL

Average rating on Europcar at Adelaide Airport: 8.8 /10

Shane Jayson

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Vehicle was really good. More than expected. Service was also good. Staff members were friendly and helpful too. Overall ?
post image

S.Sharma

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was a wonderful experience
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Approachable and satisfied customer services

G.Slessor

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Trouble free international car rental.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was almost brand new and spotless, pickup was fast and painless and the drop off was even faster. Cannot fault Europcar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was simple through the app but the price drop did not appear to apply to this rental, however it did work ok an subsequent rentals.

R.Crombie

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Lots scratches on vehicle and different colour drivers wing mirror.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Took ages to pick up vehicle.
post image
post image

N.Mangeruca

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Average”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Booked car 6 months in advance to get Golf for long trip and comfort but got a crappy Holden instead.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking

M.Phillips

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“Awesome”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Efficient and profesional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy profess, excellent communication and great savings
post image

HC

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Booked a Toyota RAV4 or medium SUV. but was given a Holden trax and I eventually found that’s a small SUV. the staff claimed it is a medium one. I got 5 ppl and 4 luggages which it was hard for me to fit all things inside the car. Dislike the company a lot with my bad experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Although my EasyRentCars booking was for a Rav 4, Europcar had the booking as a smaller SUV. After showing them my EasyRentCars paperwork they gave me a similar size SUV for the same price but it was a lesser quality Holden Equinox and not a 4WD. Also the Europcar drop-off at Southern Cross Station was hard to find and there is no key drop box if you arrive just after office hours like I did. I had to keep the car overnight until the office reopened. Fortunately Europcar was kind enough not to charge me extra for being late.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

T.Chui

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Good, just getting hyundai instead of mitshubishi”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Process pick up car and return car is good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Kinnear

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Everything went well except it took 1.20 minutes to pick up the car. Not what you need at the end of a flight with 2 young children and an over tiered wife.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.McCartney

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
“good.I would do it again.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
the lady at the counter wasn't very pleasant to us at all.

S.Lockett

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
“I’d do it again, great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy to find and very quick process, staff were very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very quick process

J.Juhant

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019
“It is really easy”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
To get a car it rook me 10 minutes , and was lucky , for the price of small Kia I got SUV Forester brand new, made 7000km with no problem , exelent car with low fuel consumption.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went well from booking till the end. I can just say good.

View more >
Large SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Paid for a Range Rover but was given a Toyota Kluger
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!