QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7300630341
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

BERLIN SCHOENEFELD AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

m.acikgoz

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“it’s ok”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
car has some demages, but it’s ok
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
some transactions problems happening.

m.acikgoz

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“it’s okay”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
it’s ok thanks

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
“General good experience, but found hidden cost.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All needed information provided. No quick and easy drop-off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price quoted was not an end price.

M.Carti

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Staff was very helpful...When we are turning Tegel airport there are traffic issue...Almost 2 km outside of Tegel Airport policeman closed all roads and we wait there more than 1 hour...So we cant put bensin,because of check in time ...For 15 liter bensin Alamo take from me 67 Euros...Gas station is 1 km from Tegel...Anyway,its my fault but 4 euro/liter is so expensive...They called me,i explain them this policemans traffic issue but they cant help me...Anyway,it was good car and good firm...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

Lucas

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“A very good experience!!!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were professional and helpful. Brand new car, nice and clean, with a very high spec included. Pick up and drop off quick and easy. Very good price for the rental. Would definitely recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice and easy to book, plenty offers to chose from, competitive pricing. Very helpful and I got all the standard and extra information very quick.

R.Feldman

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Jakubik

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Easy”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Great Customer Service such a professional agent!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Easy to use app

Kevin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“decent but hit with big fee for being a tiny bit late to return”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
was given a giant car, instead of the tiny one I rented. then we made a mistake on the way back, and were just over an hour late, for which we paid something like 50 euros, double the price of our rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Viktor

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Picked up at Berlin airport, then changed the drop-off location to Leipzig. Deposit for fuel has not yet returned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service and bonus programm. Keep it same!

I.Dumchev

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Первый раз арендую машину в авиас. Менеджер отнёсся с подозрением, проверил мой телефонный номер и позвонил на него. Возможно из-за этого и не дал запрашиваемую машину. Заказывал машину премиум класса, получил машину на уровень меньше, с меньшим пространством для пассажиров (vw tiguan) Менеджер утверждал , что других машин нет. Только после ссоры он мне выдал skoda superb, где хотя бы много пространства .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“All in all a smooth experience with no significant hick-ups”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car had more scratches than reported, but after taking photos of them all and going back to the counter, the counter lady marked them at the spots I pointed on the paper without hesitation and always with a smile. Returning the car was a little bit interesting as a guy just walked up to me and took the car key, so I asked him to show me his ID and later on asked him to let me photograph that as well. I've yet to get the card hold back; hope the guy was not a smart thief :)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Initially, I had doubts: a company far-far away, not always accurate and precise info on the site or from the online staff, but ultimately everything got cleared up and I had no issues. Of course, things could have been much different if I scratched the car or had an accident, but fortunately, that was not the case.

P.Craciun

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Even if I didn't get the car required the replacement was even better. Europcar staff was very helpful and efficient. Both pick-up and drop-off went smoothly. I would recommend them anytime.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lennart

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019
“Excellent car but further fees at the counter against the booking confirmation”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
car rental company charges airport service fees and climate protection fees although according to easyrentcars.com all fees are included.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Kenny

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“We were lucky to be offered an upgrade to a brand new VW Sharran. Great customer service.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent English speaking staff. Fabulous car. Very efficient and easy pick up and drop off. Our only jiggle is the extortionate cost to add the cover for claims protection. A charge of £100 on a £40 hire!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.ASHER

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 5, 2019
“Sorry. I will not turn to you any more. You're bad. Not reliable. And expensive.”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
An unpleasant experience when I return the car and suddenly discover damage in the car that I did not do, in addition to the vehicle was in the first place with damage and probably did not check it properly. I had to get a Volvo and got a jeep. What is the connection? Do not know.

Krystian Matacz

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 1, 2019
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Extra charge for crossing border €18 Man grumpy unhelpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Bednarczyk

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 21, 2018
“Grate”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Very happy relaxing experience.
Dislike: Happy customer grate service.

G.fogelman

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018
“Would recommend”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: Car excellent condition Drop off super efficient

remstee

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 18, 2018
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Dislike: Lack of full coverage insurance clarity (that it was separate). I didn't feel protected enough

Know More about Berlin Schoenefeld Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!