QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8736719338

ARUBA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

A. Gilmore

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Just ok. Nothing spectacular.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The vehicle, a jeep wrangler was in pretty rough shape, bit served its purpose. Recieved vehicle with a tire pressure light on. During the entire trip, I had to keep putting air in the passenger side tires. Other than that the vehicle was just ok. Nothing to really rave about. Considering how other jeep rentals looked, I was expecting a vehicle at in a little better shape than what we received.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

H.Ayala Hernandez

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 7, 2022
“Una buena experiencia”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Muy bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente

A.DeLisa

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Best rental in Aruba for 31 years.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
My expectations were exceeded in every aspect of this transaction. Anyone that rents from Alamo will remain a customer for life. Yes, Alamo is that good. My hat's off to Alamo. Thank you Alamo for the best service ever.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is the place to go to when you want the best car, service, and price. They are # 1 in my book. Thank you Easyrentcars.com.

M.IZZO

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Will be renting again next year”
About SMART RENT: 10.0 /10
Jimmy in Aruba was awesome Picked us up at airport And dropped us off Great guy with a big smile
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.GAMBA MATEUS

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“el carro estuvo bien... pero pagamos un seguro básico y lo querían cobra nuevamente en la recolecció”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Al llegar a recoger o recibir el carro nos querían cobrara nuevamente el seguro con el argumento que el seguro adquirido a través de la pagina NO era valido en Aruba
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Harush

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
About SMART RENT: 10.0 /10
הצוות היה דואג ואכפתי ותמיד דאגו לכל שאלה או בעיה, ג'ימי שטיפל בנו תמיד היה זמין לכל שאלה. חוויה מדהימה עם smart rent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019
“Tropical getaway”
About SMART RENT: 7.7 /10
I would rent from SMART RENT again. We were not able to find them at the airport and ended up taking a taxi to their office. After arriving, pickup and paperwork were a breeze. At the end of the week, drop off was very easy and they took us to the airport quickly. Overall, we had a great experience.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The platform was easy to use and I didn’t experience any issues.

K.Wolk

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019
About SMART RENT: 4.7 /10
The staff at the counter was unpleasent. The car was very old and we had to wait for a long time and look for a long time before they picked us up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Yaione

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
I ask for a upgrade during 10 consecutives days even When I saw avialable they have the did not do it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations In Aruba

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!