QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3511659331

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN PERTH

Average rating on Europcar in Perth: 8.6 /10

Susantharan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Smooth & Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were very helpful & friendly. Pick-up & drop-off was a breeze.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“absolutely my worse ever car rental due both to Europcar AND Qeeq”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The counter staff were confused and did not know anything about the money I paid ($120 approx) to Qeeq. they Still have no closed out the rental agreement even though I returned the car five days ago.

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Fantastic service at the pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Gundambrose

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Nice staff. Car condition is good. Return easy and quick.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.West

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“Eurocar helped make a great holiday”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
My Eurocar experience was extremely smooth. Very happy with the service from Eurocar and the vehicle provided. Can definitely recommend and will use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website. Great job

J.CHIA

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Looking forward to a better experience.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Disappointing. The gentleman that served me during pick up was on a earpiece and was processing things at an extremely slow paced (furthermore I arrived late with my family and all were tired). Things were not explained clearly and proceeded to getting me to sign. The gentleman that served me was very friendly but when I asked him very clearly about the petrol issue (because I drove from somewhere relatively far but the tank shows full still), he told me all is good and money will be released. However, I realised after a few days that I was charged an extra for petrol (I would not be so disappointed if the staff told me earlier on after the check).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Probably the second time or more that I’ve used EasyRentCars. Comfortable with the platform, Explanation of insurance, selection of car etc. Looking forward to the next ride.

Nestor Vietri

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Good value, good service”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was exactly what we wanted
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Helplull guide to pick up car

Y.Essouri

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Yep I got charge 25$ more for no raisons. I which to know why?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Sands

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“Hassle free first class service”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We were given an upgrade and the vehicle was excellent. Highly recommended overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent online service

A.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Was surprised that I had to pay an additional $200 for insurance from euro car as thought all had been paid up front Checking in took far too long - the lady was very friendly but somehow the booking disappeared and she had to redo it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
as above - better understanding of other costs likely to be incurred

C tarp

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“Straightforward, no problems, overall very happy.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
All good. Fuss free, so far no issues or problems.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Seened to get the best prices, can't complain

Sebastian Jerome Chew

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
Eurocar was too eager to charge for late return even though it was not our fault that the car drop off was not easy to find and there was no one at the counter when we arrived to return the car key.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Hamzah

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“A tad disappointing with Europcar!”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car interior was very dirty. It seemed like the car was not cleaned and attended to after the previous driver, and was given to us right after it was returned which got us a little taken aback. No staff from Europcar assisted us with the car checks during pick up. The staff at the terminal 1 perth airport pick up counter seemed really unfriendly as well. We had opted for the navigation device but was informed that all the GPS devices in their possession is not working. We were even told that it was a special request and not an option. If it is not an option then it shouldn’t have been offered to us in the first place when we were making the reservation through EasyRentCars.com In the end they managed to find one that is working and hand it to us but we were disappointed by their failure to check the condition of the GPS with us. The GPS works fine when connected to the car after ignition. But died after the car engine was switched off. Hence we were unable to preset our destinations into the GPS offline. The navigation library of the GPS is underwhelming too. We are unable to route to at least 4 of our destinations even though we entered the correct address. There were no matches to be found. Staff also try to hardsell their insurance coverage despite us telling them we have purchased one with AXA which was offered to us by EasyRentCars.com Despite all that, the staff at the drop off at Gordon Street Perth City was friendly and accommodating. It’s my first time with Europcar and it will probably be my last.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use interface. However, would be great if easyrentcars.com can liaise with their respective car rental partners to create a more pleasant experience. For example, the insurance coverage for the car.
post image
post image

Z.Agus

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Car was dirty overall.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good job!

B.Tan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Car was smaller than expected otherwise everything else ok”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I got a Hyundai kona which can hardly fit 2x 26inches luggage unlike a Mitsubishi or Toyota chr. Hardly considered mid size SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na

CAJB. Chung

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Quite Good”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Car return at terminal 3 and 4, the key drop off inside the building, a little bit hard to find, no sign board show where is the key drop off point. I asked around.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

B.Ng

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Excellent Service!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Lim, the Europcar staff at drop off was excellent and efficient!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great Pricing! and fast confirmation!

Samuel

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Not to shabby”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Car wasnt ready for pick up. had to wait 40mins+ for car to ve cleaned and ready.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good with easyrentcars, saved me alot of money

Sashikala Krishnan

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Enjoy our trip”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JC

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No hard sell on insurance. Quick and easy pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, no issues

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!