QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN PERTH

Average rating on Europcar in Perth: 8.7 /10

Gundambrose

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Nice staff. Car condition is good. Return easy and quick.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

D.West

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Eurocar helped make a great holiday”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
My Eurocar experience was extremely smooth. Very happy with the service from Eurocar and the vehicle provided. Can definitely recommend and will use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website. Great job
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

J.CHIA

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Looking forward to a better experience.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Disappointing. The gentleman that served me during pick up was on a earpiece and was processing things at an extremely slow paced (furthermore I arrived late with my family and all were tired). Things were not explained clearly and proceeded to getting me to sign. The gentleman that served me was very friendly but when I asked him very clearly about the petrol issue (because I drove from somewhere relatively far but the tank shows full still), he told me all is good and money will be released. However, I realised after a few days that I was charged an extra for petrol (I would not be so disappointed if the staff told me earlier on after the check).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Probably the second time or more that I’ve used EasyRentCars. Comfortable with the platform, Explanation of insurance, selection of car etc. Looking forward to the next ride.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Nestor Vietri

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Good value, good service”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was exactly what we wanted
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Helplull guide to pick up car
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Y.Essouri

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Yep I got charge 25$ more for no raisons. I which to know why?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

A.Sands

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Hassle free first class service”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We were given an upgrade and the vehicle was excellent. Highly recommended overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent online service
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

A.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Was surprised that I had to pay an additional $200 for insurance from euro car as thought all had been paid up front Checking in took far too long - the lady was very friendly but somehow the booking disappeared and she had to redo it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
as above - better understanding of other costs likely to be incurred
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

C tarp

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Straightforward, no problems, overall very happy.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
All good. Fuss free, so far no issues or problems.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Seened to get the best prices, can't complain
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

Sebastian Jerome Chew

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
Eurocar was too eager to charge for late return even though it was not our fault that the car drop off was not easy to find and there was no one at the counter when we arrived to return the car key.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

H.Hamzah

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“A tad disappointing with Europcar!”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car interior was very dirty. It seemed like the car was not cleaned and attended to after the previous driver, and was given to us right after it was returned which got us a little taken aback. No staff from Europcar assisted us with the car checks during pick up. The staff at the terminal 1 perth airport pick up counter seemed really unfriendly as well. We had opted for the navigation device but was informed that all the GPS devices in their possession is not working. We were even told that it was a special request and not an option. If it is not an option then it shouldn’t have been offered to us in the first place when we were making the reservation through EasyRentCars.com In the end they managed to find one that is working and hand it to us but we were disappointed by their failure to check the condition of the GPS with us. The GPS works fine when connected to the car after ignition. But died after the car engine was switched off. Hence we were unable to preset our destinations into the GPS offline. The navigation library of the GPS is underwhelming too. We are unable to route to at least 4 of our destinations even though we entered the correct address. There were no matches to be found. Staff also try to hardsell their insurance coverage despite us telling them we have purchased one with AXA which was offered to us by EasyRentCars.com Despite all that, the staff at the drop off at Gordon Street Perth City was friendly and accommodating. It’s my first time with Europcar and it will probably be my last.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use interface. However, would be great if easyrentcars.com can liaise with their respective car rental partners to create a more pleasant experience. For example, the insurance coverage for the car.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

Z.Agus

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Car was dirty overall.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good job!
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

B.Tan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Car was smaller than expected otherwise everything else ok”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I got a Hyundai kona which can hardly fit 2x 26inches luggage unlike a Mitsubishi or Toyota chr. Hardly considered mid size SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

CAJB. Chung

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Quite Good”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Car return at terminal 3 and 4, the key drop off inside the building, a little bit hard to find, no sign board show where is the key drop off point. I asked around.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

B.Ng

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Excellent Service!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Lim, the Europcar staff at drop off was excellent and efficient!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great Pricing! and fast confirmation!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Samuel

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Not to shabby”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Car wasnt ready for pick up. had to wait 40mins+ for car to ve cleaned and ready.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good with easyrentcars, saved me alot of money
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Sashikala Krishnan

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Enjoy our trip”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

JC

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No hard sell on insurance. Quick and easy pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, no issues
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Patrick Puay

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“What we expected is not what we get when we collect our vehicle.”
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
Toyota Corolla was being pickup and a replacement similar model of vehicle does not meet our expectation.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

L.Ang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“moderate.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car was the perfect size for luggages.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Chris Choo

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great and recommended.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car is clean and comfy. Didn't have to wait for long time to pick up and drop off. Recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is great. Love it!
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big