From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8379494112
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8379494112
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON OK MOBILITY AT LISBON AIRPORT, LIS

Average rating on OK Mobility at Lisbon Airport: 7.9 /10

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Enough”
About OK Mobility: 5.0 /10
More carefully with the cleanIng of the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
The car was dirty. The tiems of waiting MINI BUS too large,

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Pickup / Dropoff location NOT at airport”
About OK Mobility: 6.7 /10
It was not made clear that the pickup/dropoff location was not n the Airport property. Took me over 90min to get to the drop off location in traffic. Should allow customers to drop off at airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Abraham

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Had to wait an insanely long time for the car over 2 hours... Then was charged afterwards for minor damage that was not caused by me...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Sebbag

View more >
Intermediate | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Had to wait over 2 hours for my car... Very poor service...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

George

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“Great car and and excellent staff”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
We were upgraded without request to a Renault Capture which was quite roomy, and powerful, but also economical. It handled very well. However, the GPS was not completely up to date, so we wound up several times in dead ends. Overall, we were very pleased with the car especially for the price. The staff also were very efficient, and did not try to press insurance packages on us. We would definitely rent from OK Cars again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

J.Bica

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy for sure will hire from them, wonderful staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went good! 5 star.

Justine T

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Quick, efficient, and smooth!”
About OK Mobility: 8.3 /10
They gave me a slightly better car than what I booked, the service was good and quite smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was my first time and I really enjoyed this platform. Moreover I used price drop protector and wow it was amazing, they rebooked automatically my car for cheaper. Overall I am really satisfied with this and since I booked 2 more times with you guys!

Justine T

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Quick, efficient, good company at Lisbon Aiport”
About OK Mobility: 7.7 /10
Nothing particular to mention. it was quite quick and efficient, would definitely recommend this company for Lisbon Airport. Only negative point is to find the shuttle at the airport, but nothing else to mention
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Like the previous rental, it was quick and efficient to rent with your company!

F.Tanguay

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Ne pas se fier au prix de EasyRentCars puisque à la récupération le prix double et plus”
About OK Mobility: 5.3 /10
Surprise en récupérant la voiture le a plus que doublé la personne au comptoir fut des plus désagréable

K.Lee

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C5 AIRCROSS or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Smooth, nice service. A satisfied car rental experience.”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
It's better to send the toll fee summary by email to the customer once OK Mobility charge it on credit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Relvas

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“Nice and smooth process”
About OK Mobility: 8.7 /10
At arrival wasn't easy to locate the pick up point, apparently you need to go to the main Street outside of arrivals near the bus/shuttle stand (nothing to do with OK rentacar). Nevertheless the pick up van showed up while I was leaving the airport doors so it was quick to get to the stand (about 5 min drive). In the stand the pick up process was smooth and quick, only repair was the poor lighting in the garage and the car wasn't washed/vacuum cleaned. Got a Renault Captur, nice SUV with lots of space, adjustable boot space, sensor all around with rear camera, touchscreen display but only 5 manual gears (petrol - consumes about 6.5 L/100 km in mixed driving). Engine slow to respond when cold and when changing gears make a strange noise but pleasant to drive. Overall very happy with OK rentacar and the costumer service at front desk was good, especially when dropping off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
“Very convenient, airport pickup”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Staff is very welcoming. They made sure I had everything I needed. Very clean office.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I know you push your phone app, but when I do certain transactions, I still like to get on a computer. Qeeq site is good. Pretty clear with all the different options and car rental companies.

NR-Travel.NL

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“I recommend this company!”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Good company and friendly staff. You can pick up the car in a hall and an employee checks the car with you before you go. Good service and price. I visit Portugal many times a year so I will definitely come back to this company!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

Oleh

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“Good company, but lack of information on pick up location”
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
The main problem was to find the rental company. It is located not in the Lisbon airport. There are nobody in the airport that meet and greet you to the car. There are no any sings at the airport. I must to call to customer support and they inform me that there is shuttle bus. Just occasionally I find the place where it stops and wait for 30 min. Other services were at high level. Car was new, clean, has 5000 km.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Andy Gibb

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Good Cheap Reliable Car Hire”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Had to wait over 45 mins at car hire shuttle drop off/pick up point at Lisbon airport with no shuttle coming. There was no representative at the airport from OK Rent A Car to ask for help so had to phone OK Rent A Car three times who kept saying shuttle would arrive within 10 minutes but after 45 minutes wait we decided to get an Uber instead.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
I read a lot of bad revieuws about ok car rental but I have been quiet satisfied. We had a bigger car than originally booked. We purchased a full insurance on arrival for 55 euros. The bad point is to find them .....they are 3 km away from LIS airport ....we called them and picked us up at the terminal building
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Great value for money, unclear pick up instructions”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
It was not clear from booking confirmation what the pick up process was. Pick up location was designated as being at the airport, however, we had to find some other car hire operators who told us we needed to call OK who would come and pick us up and take us to the pick up location which was offsite. This was not mentioned anywhere It also was not clear that there would potentially be a €50 fee for pick up / drop off after 22:00
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“to repeat....”
About OK Mobility: 9.7 /10
Simple and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and good value

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!