QEEQ
Find Your OK RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Lisbon Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON OK RENT A CAR AT LISBON AIRPORT, LIS

Average rating on OK RENT A CAR at Lisbon Airport: 7.8 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
“Very convenient, airport pickup”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Staff is very welcoming. They made sure I had everything I needed. Very clean office.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I know you push your phone app, but when I do certain transactions, I still like to get on a computer. Qeeq site is good. Pretty clear with all the different options and car rental companies.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
“to repeat....”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Simple and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and good value
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

J.Relvas

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Nice and smooth process”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
At arrival wasn't easy to locate the pick up point, apparently you need to go to the main Street outside of arrivals near the bus/shuttle stand (nothing to do with OK rentacar). Nevertheless the pick up van showed up while I was leaving the airport doors so it was quick to get to the stand (about 5 min drive). In the stand the pick up process was smooth and quick, only repair was the poor lighting in the garage and the car wasn't washed/vacuum cleaned. Got a Renault Captur, nice SUV with lots of space, adjustable boot space, sensor all around with rear camera, touchscreen display but only 5 manual gears (petrol - consumes about 6.5 L/100 km in mixed driving). Engine slow to respond when cold and when changing gears make a strange noise but pleasant to drive. Overall very happy with OK rentacar and the costumer service at front desk was good, especially when dropping off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Justine T

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Quick, efficient, good company at Lisbon Aiport”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Nothing particular to mention. it was quite quick and efficient, would definitely recommend this company for Lisbon Airport. Only negative point is to find the shuttle at the airport, but nothing else to mention
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Like the previous rental, it was quick and efficient to rent with your company!
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Justine T

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Quick, efficient, and smooth!”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
They gave me a slightly better car than what I booked, the service was good and quite smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was my first time and I really enjoyed this platform. Moreover I used price drop protector and wow it was amazing, they rebooked automatically my car for cheaper. Overall I am really satisfied with this and since I booked 2 more times with you guys!
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I read a lot of bad revieuws about ok car rental but I have been quiet satisfied. We had a bigger car than originally booked. We purchased a full insurance on arrival for 55 euros. The bad point is to find them .....they are 3 km away from LIS airport ....we called them and picked us up at the terminal building
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Oleh

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Good company, but lack of information on pick up location”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The main problem was to find the rental company. It is located not in the Lisbon airport. There are nobody in the airport that meet and greet you to the car. There are no any sings at the airport. I must to call to customer support and they inform me that there is shuttle bus. Just occasionally I find the place where it stops and wait for 30 min. Other services were at high level. Car was new, clean, has 5000 km.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

George

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great car and and excellent staff”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
We were upgraded without request to a Renault Capture which was quite roomy, and powerful, but also economical. It handled very well. However, the GPS was not completely up to date, so we wound up several times in dead ends. Overall, we were very pleased with the car especially for the price. The staff also were very efficient, and did not try to press insurance packages on us. We would definitely rent from OK Cars again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

J.Bica

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy for sure will hire from them, wonderful staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went good! 5 star.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

NR-Travel.NL

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I recommend this company!”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good company and friendly staff. You can pick up the car in a hall and an employee checks the car with you before you go. Good service and price. I visit Portugal many times a year so I will definitely come back to this company!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

F.Tanguay

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Ne pas se fier au prix de EasyRentCars puisque à la récupération le prix double et plus”
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Surprise en récupérant la voiture le a plus que doublé la personne au comptoir fut des plus désagréable
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Pickup / Dropoff location NOT at airport”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
It was not made clear that the pickup/dropoff location was not n the Airport property. Took me over 90min to get to the drop off location in traffic. Should allow customers to drop off at airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The car was dirty. The tiems of waiting MINI BUS too large,
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Andy Gibb

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Good Cheap Reliable Car Hire”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Had to wait over 45 mins at car hire shuttle drop off/pick up point at Lisbon airport with no shuttle coming. There was no representative at the airport from OK Rent A Car to ask for help so had to phone OK Rent A Car three times who kept saying shuttle would arrive within 10 minutes but after 45 minutes wait we decided to get an Uber instead.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great value for money, unclear pick up instructions”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
It was not clear from booking confirmation what the pick up process was. Pick up location was designated as being at the airport, however, we had to find some other car hire operators who told us we needed to call OK who would come and pick us up and take us to the pick up location which was offsite. This was not mentioned anywhere It also was not clear that there would potentially be a €50 fee for pick up / drop off after 22:00
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Enough”
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
More carefully with the cleanIng of the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Trop loin de l’aéroport et pas de navette proposée obligés de prendre le taxi
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“I DO NOT RECOMMEND this company for the 2-hours waitings for pick-up and drop-off. No shuttle there”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
First, there was no information in the booking confirmation or when arriving at the airport to find the pick-up location. Ni signs at the airport or shuttle to the pick-up location that was far away from the airport. We had to walk till there from the airport with our 2 big luggages. We arrived there and queued 2 HOURS to get our car! The line of people watiig and the slowness of the pick-up process and the lack of employees slowed it TERRIBLY. 2 hours later we finally had to car. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this company for the slowness of the process for pick-up and drop-off, as well as a far away location and non shuttle or information provided.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great cars, great customer service. Thanks.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They were awesome, great customer service, speedy pick up and drop off. Shuttle to airport, highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big