QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cut Price Car Rentals Car Rentals at Coolangatta Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CUT PRICE CAR RENTALS AT COOLANGATTA AIRPORT, OOL

Average rating on Cut Price Car Rentals at Coolangatta Airport: 7.5 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
outlander is a very small 7 seater
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

D.Martin

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Great car rental deals”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Good value car ideal for our needs
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good booking system
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

Chris

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 4.3 /10
Terribly old car, 225000 km on odometer, no central locking, manual windows. Truly a piece of junk. Never again will I use cut price car rental!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

M.MOHAMED EUSOFF

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Excellent”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
excellent overall service, staff, quality of car dan driving exp
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

M.Islam

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Okay but the deposit should be released to my bank account within 1-2 weeks maximum, not 2 months.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
Okay but don't want to wait for 1-2 months to get the deposit released to my bank account. It should be within 1-2 weeks maximum.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

A.KRISHNA

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Staff could have been friendlier”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
The staff at pick-up was quite rude of the fact that we did not purchase additional insurance and kept narrating scenarios where we could get into accidents and not be covered. He never smiled and had a very stern tone about everything. It wasn't the best of starts for a weekend away as everyone was tensed from the get-go. Wish the staff was a bit friendlier. We aslo had to put a deposit of $4000 whi I felt was much higher than usual, I'm still waiting for the return and had to make alternative financial arrangements until this is returned.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

J.Hart

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Great Car Rental”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Absolutely brilliant. Only a short pick up ride to the office. Cars are older, but still in very good condition and well maintained.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Through you we were able to rent a car for half what had been quoted elsewhere. Thank you.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

SteveThomas

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“I had a great experience”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
The car was a little bit smaller than I expected but we still managed to make do with what we needed. Every other aspect was great.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
It was a relatively smooth process.
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019

Ed

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“pick up and return process is smooth but it's just the car is OLD”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 6.3 /10
car is quite old without bluetooth function so quite inconvenient using google map during driving .. would appreciate it if Cut Price Car rentals could alert me of absence of Bluetooth function inside car as these days we drive relying on google map connected to the car.
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

N.Dalwadi

View more >
Luxury SUV | Holden Captiva Model Guaranteed
“won't book”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 2.0 /10
car was very old and very high on kms it was 160k
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

C.Vidler

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Car rental was great”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Did not get email with actuall car rental company had to contact you to get it.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

M.Fiotakis

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate Model Guaranteed
“Vehicle was a station wagon, (not specified in booking details) difficult to park and not efficient”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 6.7 /10
Staff were friendly , vehicle was a station wagon (not specified in booking details) difficult to park and turning circle too wide. Too may bells and whistles, overall was satisfied.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 Model Guaranteed
“Awe full would not recommend”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 4.7 /10
Inconsistent information provided by counter staff at time of pick up versus drop off. Staff pretended not to know who the individual had been who checked out the car to me. No luggage cover for hatchback car leaving luggage exposed when travelling. Errors in what time to return the car, how much petrol to return the car with. Bald tires.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida Older Model Model Guaranteed
“What you'd expect I guess”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 6.7 /10
It was a pretty smooth process overall, they tried super hard to sell us more insurance, which I hear is the norm with places like that. We ended up barely using the car in the end cos we were so paranoid about getting even a TINY scratch on the car. Lesson learned! Never again.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

H.Patel

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 Model Guaranteed
“Got the car with fuel leaking lost the fuel and didn't able to use the car worse experience”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 4.7 /10
Didn't check mechanical issue of the car before handover to customer as a result receive car with fuel leaking issue and also receive the car with empty tank so didn't realise in first place when realise and call them they don't have similar car to change so told me that we will call back but no call back till end of renting period I end up with using my friends car as i don't want to tack risk with my kids and family. so basically its west of money and time as i am not able to use the car for almost four days of my trip out of seven days when I drop off the car they told me to do something to cover this issue but still waiting for their call so really not good experience at all with this rental car company hope some one will help us to resolve this issue soon.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking process and deals are good but need to choose rental car company carefully as its first time for me and having big issue from the rental company
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019

J.Barkei

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
All ok.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2019

S.Ahmed

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida Older Model Model Guaranteed
“Affordable and Easy”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.3 /10
They charged me the rent on the counter by mistake although I had paid off everything online. Money is expected to be refunded in 10 days time.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida Older Model Model Guaranteed
“average”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
The girl at the counter was very friendly. Unfortunately the guy who assisted us was rude and short with us. Apparently we were "in luck" when our booking did not go through with the company, but they had a spare car. They did apologise but it was just a really unpleasant experience.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 7, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">