QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4501855335

SAN JOSE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

chinmay zare

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
“Simple process”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Pretty cool ! Easy work checking in

chinmay zare

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Qeeq works smooth with all the rental companies”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Location surprising closes sooner than expected. But with some callings, we were able to get the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq seems to be working best crossfunctionally with other car rentals making it easy to get best deal. Amazing platform available now.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021
“Filthy car”
About Hertz: 4.0 /10
Dirtiest car ever rented in my entire life. There was a big sign on the hertz counter stating that the cars are all sanitized. However my car was filled with dust and crumbs and sticky i dont know what. Worst...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Seach

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Good except for the overcharge.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The overall experience was great. However, I was overcharged $40! I didn't realize this until I got home and looked at my receipt. How do I retrieve the money that I was overcharged? I paid $83 at the time of booking, but was charged an additional $40 on top of that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Tu

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
“Was not pleasant”
About Thrifty: 4.7 /10
Took over an hour to get my vehicle from time of arrival, Bad rear tires and dirty car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nope just dissapointed

Alex S.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Overall Good Experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Car was very dirty. Also, they did not have the car I requested, and gave me a larger one which used a lot more gas. I emailed their customer service and never received a response.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Barr1722

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Fast Kiosk service and got to pick my own car”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Good rental. Used the phone kiosk when there was big line. Got to pick my car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Barrera

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Great experience with fast service and Upgrade”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Great rental. Even upgraded me to an SUV.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bar

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Car did what it had to, service was ok car was really dirty”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Of all the rental places fox is by far the least user friendly. There are no counters to return car at San Jose airport. You return it to the parking garage and they walk up to you. Good thing is cars are usually upgraded but the cars I have had are pretty beat up and they do a poor job of cleaning them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is awesome. Saves you $ and is fast and quick and always has coupons to use!

V.Ritson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Terrible experience renting a car.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
Exceeding long wait to pick up the car, over 1 hour while all other rental companies had no lines...The car I booked was midsized, the only car they had had was a full sized SVU which I did not want. The Van stank of marijuana...Terrible experience

C.Patterson

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“quick and easy.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I don't think repeat customers should be charged a $1000.00 deposit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Cloud

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Will rent a car this way again!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty folks were kind and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com worked like a charm and I even got a refund once the prices went down. Highly recommended!

Alec Shao

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Best car, best service, best website.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar is my fav car rental of all time especially the SJC location where i can pick my own car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is my go to rental car website, you guys are the best.

A.Srivastava

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“It was good.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrifty service was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Blakeney

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Reasonably Price!”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
The wait time to pick up a vehicle in San Jose was awful. When dropping off vehicle, the directions are way too confusing.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Ritchie

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
They had no cars when I got there Had to go to Avis and pay more money

A.Pakhomov

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Воспользуюсь снова!”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Во время регистрации постоянно пытаются впарить всевозможные дополнительные сервисы, которые даже не очевидны. Нужно постоянно на каждый вопрос отвечать «нет».
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Всё отлично, финальная цена соответствует той, что получилась при бронировании. Машину дали даже выше классом.
post image

J.NEO

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac XTS or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Surprisingly good rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
car options offered were between a brand new cadillac or a half year old volvo xc 90. Both excellent vehicles in good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.TAIRA

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
カーナビが付いてなかったのが不満

C.Mulholland

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Very positive experience all round. Will definitely look to use again.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great car, exactly what we needed for our road trip. Comfortable, good condition and great service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick, easy and good value for money.

Know More about San Jose Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!