QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6847699277

BERLIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

V.Anderson

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“A drive through Germany.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The vehicle was ok. There appeared to be a judder felt through the steering wheel from a certain speed, disappearing at a higher speed. Gears were difficult to operate. General drive was good and the seating was comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Danny Maron

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Something went wrong whit the navigator screen”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
When do I get back my deposit to Enterprise?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You should help mor about insurance

S.Shipelevsky

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“5++ stars.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The car was larger than expected/ordered. 7 places for 3 people. The downside is a little more fuel consumption, but still pretty OK.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Clear and understandable. Really little to ask for more.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Good Experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Budget charged me in USD instead of Euros.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq.com was very helpful.

J.Barton

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Great experience in a small runabout”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
We upgraded to a Corsa automatic at a very reasonable price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.LEE

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“Good and prefect.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything is prefect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything is prefect.
post image

m.acikgoz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
it’s ok
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

m.acikgoz

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“it’s ok”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
car has some demages, but it’s ok
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
some transactions problems happening.

m.acikgoz

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“it’s okay”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
it’s ok thanks

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“快適なレンタカーです”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
現地の便利な場所に営業所があり、看板もわかりやすく迷うことがありませんでした。予定変更があり、受取日時が変更になりましたが、迅速に対応いただきました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
“General good experience, but found hidden cost.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All needed information provided. No quick and easy drop-off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price quoted was not an end price.

T.Guder

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Interrent coundn't find their car they wanted to rent out.”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
When picking up the car, the vehicle couldn't be located in the rental company's parking lot. After about 20 minutes of unsuccessful searching, the rental agreement documents were issued again, this time for a different car. Very time-consuming and no apology from the car hire staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing to comment on. Booking process as smooth and transparent as usual.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Though I had given the car back with full tank which was verified by Europcar representatives as well,I was charged Rs 7142.12 for fuel refuel and Europcar is unable to give exact reason for this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Carti

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Staff was very helpful...When we are turning Tegel airport there are traffic issue...Almost 2 km outside of Tegel Airport policeman closed all roads and we wait there more than 1 hour...So we cant put bensin,because of check in time ...For 15 liter bensin Alamo take from me 67 Euros...Gas station is 1 km from Tegel...Anyway,its my fault but 4 euro/liter is so expensive...They called me,i explain them this policemans traffic issue but they cant help me...Anyway,it was good car and good firm...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

T.MUNG LIAN

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Nice car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy book

P.Koh

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Mid size SUV not available at pick up and to pay more if I need a SUV”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I was told at the pick up that a mid size SUV was not available and was offered a station wagon instead. Or I can top up to get a VW Tiguan. Staff then offered me a steep discount so that I can get the SUV due to me knee problem in getting in and out of sedans. As I have booked way in advance and for a decent period of 14 days, the mid size SUV should have been catered
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
I diligently checked the pricing 3 times and have to rebook my car to get the reduce pricing. In other words, the price watch mechanism did not worked I chatted with an Easyrentcars rep and was told that this mechanism needed time to adjust which I find puzzling cos there were times when the reduced pricing have been posted for a couple of days and yet I was not informed

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Damages to the car should be checked by Hertz stuff BEFORE pick-up”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Car with foreign plate no. and a lot of damages. Some of the damages were not recorded before I picked up the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lucas

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“A very good experience!!!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were professional and helpful. Brand new car, nice and clean, with a very high spec included. Pick up and drop off quick and easy. Very good price for the rental. Would definitely recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice and easy to book, plenty offers to chose from, competitive pricing. Very helpful and I got all the standard and extra information very quick.

Houman

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Great service by EasyRentCars.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The staff of Hertz at TGL airport were very helpful and considering. They even gave a higher level car when they noticed my renting duration which was very thoughtful. Pickup was very easy, Drop off was also perfect. The one thing which could be better was that Hertz drop off location in the parking was not very clear.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The Easyrentcars was very useful to find the perfect service and it worked easily. Will definitely use the service again

R.Feldman

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Berlin Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Berlin

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!