QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Y.Druyan

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C4 Picasso or similar
“Great auto we get in Bordeaux”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Our flight is late and we arrived at 23:45. No one was waiting for us to rent us a car. My husband was sleeping on the bench in the airport. I with kids took a taxi to the camping for 120 euro. It was totally impossible to contact nobody in order to ask to stay till we come (for fee).
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Provide more collaborative service between the car orders and car rental companies.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

J.Perez

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
When I got to the counter, the young man who attended to me told me that what I had acquired was a franchise, that I had to put in an insurance. The one I had hired was not serving and if i had the amount they were going to hold me for 28 days.With a 3-year-old at 12 o't at night, I was cornered and had to buy the insurance. I was between the sword and the wall.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

b.williamson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Lee Scott the Branch Manager for Enterprise rent a car at Port Macquarie airport that handled the booking was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
“Easy throughout, Easyrent there to help every step of the way!”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was good - this option we got a Fiat 500. Definitely only suitable for a couple with bags. Not large enough for a family. However, Europcar did not walk us round the car on arrival and charged us for damage under the car which may (or likely may not) have been caused by us! be sure to check under the bumper even with a respectable company like Europcar!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars made the process incredibly easy and were very professional, supportive and quick with helping get back our insurance claim paperwork from Europar (we had taken out zero excess cover with Easyrent!)
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

b.Clark

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good value”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Abdul a Green motion employer, was very very good in convincing me to upgrade to unlimited mileage so I paid an extra 70 GBP.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Rob

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“I expected a bigger car booked a medium car I thought the corsa was a small car”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
It was a 10- 15 minute wait to collect the car . The man was very helpful
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Price was close to others when we checked there price paid. some had it cheaper
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
There are more scratches on the car than expected but the car runs good. It took awhile for pick up but the staff was very nice and friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

marco

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
Personnel au guichet et au retrait véhicule très sympathique. Voiture propre et en bon état. Pas performante mais fait le job. En revanche, presque 1h20 pour retirer mon véhicule car attendu plus de 45minutes pour un siège bébé manquant. Alors ce message s'adresse à la manager de gold car Bordeaux mérignac Lindsay Joual, quand on réserve 3 semaines à l'avance le fameux siège c'est pour que le Jour J il soit disponible et prêt. Ça évitera l'énervement d'attendre plus de 45 minutes avec un bébé de 5 mois fatigué dans le bras. Mauvaise expérience clairement dès l'arrivée.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Globetrotter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Good service”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Counter staff professional & knowledgeable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
10 on Beaufort Scale.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“NEVER EVER AGAIN at that location...not enough staff and not enough service!!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Having a reservation made no difference to pick up. I spent 1 hour and 20 mins waiting to pick my car up as Thrity only had 2 windows open for service. Almost and hour and a half waiting and I had a reservation already and I turned up over an hour early to pick it up. I have better things to do on vacation than wait that long for a car I alrady have reserved. No matter what the rate o got I would NEVER EVER go back there...and I order a compact and they gave me a full sized car as they ran out of compacts...how I was there over an hour early with a reservation. Isn't that the idea of a reservation... which I had already made part payment for. How could my car be given to someone else??? NEVER EVER AGAIN !!!! They should be given a 3-4 not 6.7
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Too easy booking...wat to hard picking up !!!!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

B.Poh

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Over all is good”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Very thing going smoothly pick up and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

A.SASAGAWA

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
It was my first time to rent a car at FOX and was easier than I've expected. I am thankful the staff who explain the insurance policy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nothing special.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

V.Nagam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Fox rent higher management was good compared to regular staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars is really cool as all the information is crystal clear and the booking is at tip of the hand.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

L.Cameron

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Shall use again”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Had to call twice to receive my booking. All I had was a reference number when booking number was required.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Rear demist wasn't working and new rubbers needed on front windscreen. Other than that car was great and easy to drive.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Reasonable rental cost at the expense of a bit of inconvenience picking up the car”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
This is an off-site location on Mannheim Road south of ORD. The pick-up involves taking the airport shuttle to the rental car center, then calling Routes for a pick-up. (Two shuttles altogether on pick-up.) Getting back to the airport after returning the car was easier, though: The Routes shuttle dropped returning passengers directly at their terminals rather than at the rental car center -- a nice touch.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reasonable rental price.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Jimmy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Helpful staff, no fuss, on the road quickly”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Counter staff were friendly and helpful - dedicated to get us on the road quickly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Waimlo

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Wait for 20 mins to get the car that should be improved
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

ekkachaima

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Good service ...have water for customer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

ekkachaima

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The counter is far from the arrival exit so have any direction sign may be convenient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

ekkachaima

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.3 /10
Have to print out voucher but I think use mobile voucher is convenient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big