QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

James

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Very happy”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Great service from staff at pick up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great app. Easy to use
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

N.Hall

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Trouble free, smooth process, friendly staff. Great cars. Great price.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The whole process was effortless. We were fortunate that we had no queue to wait in. The lady who dealt with us was friendly, helpful, no pressure, we decided on having a sat nav and the car we booked didn't have one installed so she upgraded us to a better suv. Nissan Murano. Beautiful car. Drop off was easy to. Overall 10/10.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No complaints. Smooth process. Perfect.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

F.Xie

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 9.7 /10
Very clean car and conditions were expected. Great service from the Top Rental team.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

寺田 肇

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“台中旅行”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
ワーゲンポロのつもりで予約していたらフォードのフォーカスが来て残念
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
とくに無し
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

E.Toh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
We have requested additional GPS on the rental car with a top up of $7 a day, but the GPS was not useful as it was not up to date and instated we have to use our phone's Goggle map to navigate. We also did not spot the small crack on the windscreen when we took over the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Y.CHEW

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Fast and easy...”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Everything was good..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Steven Long

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Overall experience was good, like the meet & greet at pickup saving us trouble to look for the agent”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car return can be improved as contact number given was never answered so had to wait at airport till the agent came.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Y.Fong

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Lousy. Out of my so many times in Melbourne car Renta experiences.”
About BARGAIN: 5.3 /10
The counter staff was hard selling the highest zero excess Insurance. Had little choice. The rental car has lots of scratches and dents and the interior was dirty. There was a time when I cannot start the engine because the key could not turn to on the ignition. Had to struggle a few times to turn the ignition. The fuel was not even full tank. 3/4 filled.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Ok.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

b.thomann

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“superbe”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
personnel competent et reactifs tre tres bien merci
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
parfait tarifs super
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

B.Anderson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not real happy”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
When we got off the plane, we couldn't find where to go to pick up the car. I finally called. I was told someone would be there in a few minutes. It was about 40 minutes later. Later at the pickup location, it seemed like everyone was disorganized. The woman behind the counter asked if we would take a large mini-van. We had ordered a small Toyota Corolla. We agreed, but would have much preferred a smaller car. The mini-van was so large it was hard to park, and worse on gas.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

L.SCHULER

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“plus jamais, c'est de l'arnaque”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Nous avons attendu 1h15 pour pouvoir accéder au comptoir.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

A.MANCOUR

View more >
Luxury | Ford Mustang Convertible or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
J'ai pu avoir le choix entre deux véhicules. La récupération se fait dans un parking peu éclairé, à la sortie je me suis aperçu qu'il manquait un élément intérieur et qu'il était sale.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Dianne

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Service with Avis was quick and very accommodating”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The lady at the St. John’s airport Avis rentals was superb. She was quick and when I asked to make sure I had a GPS in the car she changed cars to accommodate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Falta de atenção ao cliente”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
O carro demorou a ser entregue. Aquando da entrega, não foi dada nenhuma explicação sobre o respectivo funcionamento. Tudo bem na entrega.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

A.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About AUTORENT: 6.3 /10
Pickup at Faro was a nightmare. A long walk to the pickup bus and then a long wait. The one bus came and went twice with others queuing ahead of us before we got on it. Return was smoother.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

L.PATEL

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Horrible experience.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
This was the worst experience I have had with rental car and I don’t think I will have such an experience again as I will never rent from Fox rent a car. The staff was horrible at the counter. Wanted to charge us $90 extra for dropping the car early even though I had paid for those 2 full days. Wasted almost 2 hours at my pick-up visit. And at the end, charged me $25 for me to pick the car which I was not supposed to pay but I did as I was getting late for the function to attend and I needed a car. This was something one should never experience. I have decided I will never rent from Fox even though they give me for free.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was great with no issues.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

K.Leung

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Nice car and good service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Waiting for the car take a little bit long (around 40mins), but the service is quite good. He give me another model car which it’s new car model and due to the engine is fuel economy, it help us to save more money
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Trop loin de l’aéroport et pas de navette proposée obligés de prendre le taxi
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Robert

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Terrible. Never dealing with your company or Gold Car ever again and advising everyone against it”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
Upon pick up, I was informed I would not be handed the keys unless I paid for extra insurance. This was not advised to me at any process of the car rental portion. I ended up paying over $500 more for the car than initially told. Not once was I advised about this.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

G.Freeman

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car wasn’t ready. No instruction at pick up re different handbrake- Golf-would have been really helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">