From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9657365052
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9657365052
logo_img

MAROOCHYDORE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R. Nash

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 26, 2023
“overall happy with result given by the company”
About Alpha Car Hire: 7.0 /10
counter staff were excellent, flight was delayed they stayed back to ensure I could continue my journey as I had a three hour drive to complete that night.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
not sure if the price did drop you took full amount of money and have yet to see any returned. normal practise for rental companies. it would be better to inform customers of how much time they should expect to allow once at the airport to picking up the car.

Ray Jenkins

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 5, 2023
“okay”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
On drop off staff was not interested in checking vehicle for any damage It was my word against theirs if it was inspected later .there was no damage,the car & was brand new 300km.unable to send photos on phone
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
no

Cathy.T

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Sunny Coast Getaway”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
the car was in great condition and staff at Apex were very friendly. Especially with regards to my elderly parents getting into the mini bus
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Once again it was a very easy process to book through easyrentcars. Very happy to use you!

Cathy.T

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
“Beach Break”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Got an upgraded car so that was a bonus! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Due to a road closure issue for an event staff contacted me a couple of times to ensure I would be able to catch my flight in time. Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have used QEEQ quite a few times and it has always had a great rate.

Andrea

View more >
Intermediate Pickup Truck | Cab Tray-diesel or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
“Great value car hire in a very busy period.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We were able to do the pick up process while our luggage was being offloaded from the aircraft. Hertz staff member was helpful and courteous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We were nervous about booking through QEEQ as we'd never heard of them. No issues, all went smoothly.

James H

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Expectations well and truly exceeded”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
The car was ready when I arrived and this was important to me and to the reasons to hire and my circumstances. The staff were friendly courteous and easy to deal with An excellent experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Stahtiaris

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
“Precise!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was everything as advertised being new, clean and very nice to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I found it all very easy and user friendly.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
“Quick and reliable”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The service was quick, and the car was as described.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and I usually get the lowest price compared to other apps.

K.Czerkiewicz

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018
“Amazing service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Jemma the sales staff member was amazing and went above and beyond in service
Dislike: Nothing.

A.MANSON

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019
“Great car.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
I had booked it for 3 and as the people still had it out, I was told that they had until 3.30 with no extra charge. The car didn't get back until about 3.40 so we had to sit and wait. If I had been told that it might not be ready until 3.30, we would have come later.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

z.zhang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
It”s better and easy than what I think.The price is great.I’ll use Hertz again.Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

sahil arora

View more >
Luxury SUV | Ford Everest or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 14, 2023
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth

M.Obst

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“an easy way to book the transport you need for the holiday you are planning”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
our car hire was problem free. Easy to pick up and drop off. we didn't exactly like the features of the car (ie. automatic driver assists often braked the car when it shouldn't have) but that wasn't the fault of Hertz. However, it wasn't the car choice we had chosen, but it still didn't ruin our holiday
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy to book online

D.Eastwood

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Great, easy. Except the insurance ( which fortunately we didn’t need to call on), and SatNav”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Just concerned about the damage report. We were shown a drawing of vehicle with damage indicated, at the desk, but didnt have that drawing to compare with our own inspection in the car lot. As we didn’t damage the vehicle, just hoping their before & after audits are the same as we couldn’t reference the “before” report. Also, great that car had SatNav, but it would only work if destination address has a number preceding street name. It seems the airport has no street “number” so we weren’t able to use it to find our way back to the airport, which was stressful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Would rather have taken the premium insurance through Hertz as is sounds like it would have been a 3-party hassle if anything had happened. We didn’t realise Hertz would bill us & that we would have to bill you. Next time we’ll do the insurance through Hertz
post image

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Awesome service and great prices!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy pick up and return and the staff were super friendly! Could not have been a more pleasant experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform and loved the price drop guarantee. Very easy to deal with and excellent response times to email queries. Would use again and have highly recommended to others.

Catherine

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019
“Attention to detail needed”
About Sunset Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
Waited at the airport for pickup for 15+ minutes as their phone was on silent so we couldn’t let them know we had arrived to be collected. Upon being picked up from the airport they arrived in a car with no car seat for our 3 month old (which had been requested prior). Once we had been taken back to the office to sign paperwork etc a car seat was put in the car; however as he was struggling to put it in, he asked my partner if he would like to have a go at installing it. This didn’t fill me with confidence. Once at our hotel I noticed the baby seat belt straps were not looped over the safety bar at the back of the car seat - which is a huge safety issue. Overall not impressed with the service and probably would not book with them again.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

H.Wilkinson

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 18, 2022
“Fantastic- will use again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Exceeded expectations, Hertz were so accommodating and professional. Will definitely return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic; I was concerned that the booking would not be recognised as it was through an agent, but it was seamless.

G.Ward

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Pretty good value, easy to pick up, car could use some attention.”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
The car had lots of dents, scratches and paint damage but it went well and was OK for the price. Customer service was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Jeuken

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Van Bree

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience. We will be back next time. Also great pricing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience. We will be back next time. Also great pricing. Staff was wonderful and could not have done more. Thanks.

Know More about Maroochydore Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Maroochydore

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!