QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON NATIONAL AT DON MUANG AIRPORT, DMK

Average rating on National at Don Muang Airport: 8.9 /10

T.TSURUNAGA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“安心”
About National: 10.0 /10
いつも安心して利用させていただいてます
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy and excellent experience”
About National: 8.7 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpful. Car booked was delivered rather smooth and fast. Overall very satisfied with National.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Keep up the good service!
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 28, 2019

S.Kraiboriruk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 9.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

E.KATO

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“タイ旅行”
About National: 7.3 /10
受付の人がいなくて電話をかけなくてはなりませんでした。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

L.Tan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Quick and fast service.”
About National: 8.0 /10
Relatively good car rental service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Satisfied!”
About National: 10.0 /10
Smooth, fast and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As usual, easy to use and competitive pricing.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

T.Matsushita

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Pick up time was very short among Don Mueang Car rental Companies”
About National: 9.7 /10
The car had driven almost 40,000km when I rent. But conditions of both engine and interior were so good. The time to pick up the car was so short. And the time for drop off too. But fuel amount when pick up...almost full. Huum, Mai pen rai !? Oh at this rental time, National Staff did not question me " Where will you go ?" Every time they question me...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

Naisha

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Great car rental company”
About National: 9.3 /10
Everything is ok, just wishing that the deposit could be lowered down a little bit.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Give more discount
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Great experience”
About National: 9.0 /10
Serives is good. But beware of credit card details which they kept in a photocopy paper. i have encountered credit card fraud right after back in my country.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Self drive will ease your trip and save money over taxi or grab.”
About National: 10.0 /10
It is always good to use the National. Their counter is not so crowded. so the renting process was quite fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book the car.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
“I had a good business trip with their car. i would like to use their car again”
About National: 10.0 /10
The counter opens at 8am. however office staffs came around 8:30am, even though i booked the car from 7am. they told me i booked the car after they closed their office. at least they should have come to their office by 8am hoever, the car was good in condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy to book through mobile application
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

J.Padron

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 9.0 /10
Good staff, great vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019

E.ONG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About National: 8.0 /10
My booking stated that the insurance coverage is already comprehensive. However, at pick up time at DMK; I was told that it was not the case. So, I was "force" to buy extra insurance coverage. Therefore, it turns out to be a much higher rental cost. So, look into the extra insurance issues and if there is a way for me to get a refund. PLEASE DO IT ?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Not much problem with booking. As for others, I think its just marketing .
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Andreas Lim

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great Car !”
About National: 10.0 /10
Staff was very friendly and guided us the place to refill our petrol as well as checking the vehicle with us again to ensure the car is in good condition before passing to us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

T.Soo Hock

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Nice trip”
About National: 6.3 /10
Need to improve counter services
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
nope....
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

N.Yoddee

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About National: 9.3 /10
Staff for drop off is good service.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

Eve

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About National: 5.7 /10
The car conditions not so good. I wondering the car age >10 years. Small car easy to park but too bad no reverse sensor. No Bluetooth connection, it's hard while driving car using GPS.
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About National: 9.7 /10
kind and professional. I appreciate them speaking english fluently.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019

T.MATSUSHITA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“What does " Fuel 2/8 start" mean ?”
About National: 7.0 /10
At the counter when pick-up, I was emphasized on non smoking and full fuel return... At the car, I was found it had a slight smell... different from a brand new smell...smoke. And more... the staff showed me the car had fuel 2/8. I gave a question, " Is the same fuel amount return okay?" He said "Yes."...But...it was a difficult mission...2/8 fuel return. In fact, I returned the car with fuel 1/2. If the company urges the driver on the full fuel return, it should fuel up at first. The car pick-up place Don Mueang airport is located in the area without gas station ?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 9, 2019

Andrew.Ferrett

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good value”
About National: 10.0 /10
Like: Good efficient service the car was parked nearby.
Dislike: All ok
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 25, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">