From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4229265032

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON NATIONAL AT DON MUANG AIRPORT, DMK

Average rating on National at Don Muang Airport: 8.9 /10

BKK driver

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020
“Worth and professional services!”
About National: 10.0 /10
National staff is really helpful. They provide the car the same as describe in the booking detail. The car is clean, fully functional. Recommend National.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.TSURUNAGA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
“安心”
About National: 10.0 /10
いつも安心して利用させていただいてます
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 28, 2019
“Easy and excellent experience”
About National: 8.7 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpful. Car booked was delivered rather smooth and fast. Overall very satisfied with National.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Keep up the good service!

S.Kraiboriruk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
About National: 9.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.

E.KATO

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“タイ旅行”
About National: 7.3 /10
受付の人がいなくて電話をかけなくてはなりませんでした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Tan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Quick and fast service.”
About National: 8.0 /10
Relatively good car rental service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
“Satisfied!”
About National: 10.0 /10
Smooth, fast and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, easy to use and competitive pricing.

T.Matsushita

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“Pick up time was very short among Don Mueang Car rental Companies”
About National: 9.7 /10
The car had driven almost 40,000km when I rent. But conditions of both engine and interior were so good. The time to pick up the car was so short. And the time for drop off too. But fuel amount when pick up...almost full. Huum, Mai pen rai !? Oh at this rental time, National Staff did not question me " Where will you go ?" Every time they question me...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Naisha

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Great car rental company”
About National: 9.3 /10
Everything is ok, just wishing that the deposit could be lowered down a little bit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Give more discount

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Great experience”
About National: 9.0 /10
Serives is good. But beware of credit card details which they kept in a photocopy paper. i have encountered credit card fraud right after back in my country.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Easy to book

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Self drive will ease your trip and save money over taxi or grab.”
About National: 10.0 /10
It is always good to use the National. Their counter is not so crowded. so the renting process was quite fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book the car.

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“I had a good business trip with their car. i would like to use their car again”
About National: 10.0 /10
The counter opens at 8am. however office staffs came around 8:30am, even though i booked the car from 7am. they told me i booked the car after they closed their office. at least they should have come to their office by 8am hoever, the car was good in condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to book through mobile application

J.Padron

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
About National: 9.0 /10
Good staff, great vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.ONG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
About National: 8.0 /10
My booking stated that the insurance coverage is already comprehensive. However, at pick up time at DMK; I was told that it was not the case. So, I was "force" to buy extra insurance coverage. Therefore, it turns out to be a much higher rental cost. So, look into the extra insurance issues and if there is a way for me to get a refund. PLEASE DO IT ?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not much problem with booking. As for others, I think its just marketing .

Andreas Lim

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Great Car !”
About National: 10.0 /10
Staff was very friendly and guided us the place to refill our petrol as well as checking the vehicle with us again to ensure the car is in good condition before passing to us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Soo Hock

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Nice trip”
About National: 6.3 /10
Need to improve counter services
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
nope....

N.Yoddee

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
About National: 9.3 /10
Staff for drop off is good service.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Eve

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
About National: 5.7 /10
The car conditions not so good. I wondering the car age >10 years. Small car easy to park but too bad no reverse sensor. No Bluetooth connection, it's hard while driving car using GPS.

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019
About National: 9.7 /10
kind and professional. I appreciate them speaking english fluently.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.MATSUSHITA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 9, 2019
“What does " Fuel 2/8 start" mean ?”
About National: 7.0 /10
At the counter when pick-up, I was emphasized on non smoking and full fuel return... At the car, I was found it had a slight smell... different from a brand new smell...smoke. And more... the staff showed me the car had fuel 2/8. I gave a question, " Is the same fuel amount return okay?" He said "Yes."...But...it was a difficult mission...2/8 fuel return. In fact, I returned the car with fuel 1/2. If the company urges the driver on the full fuel return, it should fuel up at first. The car pick-up place Don Mueang airport is located in the area without gas station ?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!