QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Sunshine Coast Airport

SUNSHINE COAST AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

T.Stahtiaris

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Precise! ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was everything as advertised being new, clean and very nice to drive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I found it all very easy and user friendly.
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020

E.Pigeon

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience. Will use again. ”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Great experience. Will use again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great experience. Will use again.
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Awesome service and great prices! ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy pick up and return and the staff were super friendly! Could not have been a more pleasant experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform and loved the price drop guarantee. Very easy to deal with and excellent response times to email queries. Would use again and have highly recommended to others.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

J.Van Bree

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience. We will be back next time. Also great pricing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience. We will be back next time. Also great pricing. Staff was wonderful and could not have done more. Thanks.
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

James H

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Expectations well and truly exceeded”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
The car was ready when I arrived and this was important to me and to the reasons to hire and my circumstances. The staff were friendly courteous and easy to deal with An excellent experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Bookng was easy and the price excellent value . Very happy
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

L.Jeuken

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was very good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

A.Barry

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car and Apex were fantastic.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

H.Hillman

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“They are my car hire firm from now on !”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff despite their frustration that the power outage meant that everything had to be hand written from scratch. They kept smiling.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

G.Ward

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Pretty good value, easy to pick up, car could use some attention.”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
The car had lots of dents, scratches and paint damage but it went well and was OK for the price. Customer service was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Cathy.T

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Sunny Coast Getaway”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
the car was in great condition and staff at Apex were very friendly. Especially with regards to my elderly parents getting into the mini bus
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Once again it was a very easy process to book through easyrentcars. Very happy to use you!
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Know More about Sunshine Coast Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">