QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Sunshine Coast Airport

SUNSHINE COAST AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

T.Stahtiaris

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Precise!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was everything as advertised being new, clean and very nice to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I found it all very easy and user friendly.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

E.Pigeon

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience. Will use again.”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Great experience. Will use again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great experience. Will use again.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Awesome service and great prices!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy pick up and return and the staff were super friendly! Could not have been a more pleasant experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform and loved the price drop guarantee. Very easy to deal with and excellent response times to email queries. Would use again and have highly recommended to others.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

J.Van Bree

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience. We will be back next time. Also great pricing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience. We will be back next time. Also great pricing. Staff was wonderful and could not have done more. Thanks.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

James H

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Expectations well and truly exceeded”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
The car was ready when I arrived and this was important to me and to the reasons to hire and my circumstances. The staff were friendly courteous and easy to deal with An excellent experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

L.Jeuken

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

A.Barry

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car and Apex were fantastic.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

H.Hillman

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“They are my car hire firm from now on !”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff despite their frustration that the power outage meant that everything had to be hand written from scratch. They kept smiling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

G.Ward

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Pretty good value, easy to pick up, car could use some attention.”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
The car had lots of dents, scratches and paint damage but it went well and was OK for the price. Customer service was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Cathy.T

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Sunny Coast Getaway”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
the car was in great condition and staff at Apex were very friendly. Especially with regards to my elderly parents getting into the mini bus
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Once again it was a very easy process to book through easyrentcars. Very happy to use you!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

D.Eastwood

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great, easy. Except the insurance ( which fortunately we didn’t need to call on), and SatNav”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Just concerned about the damage report. We were shown a drawing of vehicle with damage indicated, at the desk, but didnt have that drawing to compare with our own inspection in the car lot. As we didn’t damage the vehicle, just hoping their before & after audits are the same as we couldn’t reference the “before” report. Also, great that car had SatNav, but it would only work if destination address has a number preceding street name. It seems the airport has no street “number” so we weren’t able to use it to find our way back to the airport, which was stressful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Would rather have taken the premium insurance through Hertz as is sounds like it would have been a 3-party hassle if anything had happened. We didn’t realise Hertz would bill us & that we would have to bill you. Next time we’ll do the insurance through Hertz
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great service.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from Alamo. Very quick process. Got upgraded to 4WD at no extra cost. Highly recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price. Easy to use. Will book again
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

P.Aisake

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
“Friendly, helpful & super efficient”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Best price & quality customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Only complaint was no parking spots for alamo available on drop-off. Drive a few laps of the car park before being flagged down by a staff member who happened to be doing a return. Once he took the car the drop-off process was super quick. Everything else went great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Didn't get a chance to see the price drop protector in action, but the price was good and couldn't fault the booking process - paper and hassle free!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

R.Schuback

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Will use again”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Near new car. Instructions from staff very clear. All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

Linda Boyle

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“So much better than expected”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was better than expected and the staff were helpful and friendly, both picking up and dropping off. The overall experience was very smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

C.Fischer

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great service experience.”
About Sunset Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Great value for money. Everything went well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

N.Allitt

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great car and smoothest transaction”
About Sunset Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Super impressed. Car was in great condition and staff were great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Catherine

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Attention to detail needed”
About Sunset Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
Waited at the airport for pickup for 15+ minutes as their phone was on silent so we couldn’t let them know we had arrived to be collected. Upon being picked up from the airport they arrived in a car with no car seat for our 3 month old (which had been requested prior). Once we had been taken back to the office to sign paperwork etc a car seat was put in the car; however as he was struggling to put it in, he asked my partner if he would like to have a go at installing it. This didn’t fill me with confidence. Once at our hotel I noticed the baby seat belt straps were not looped over the safety bar at the back of the car seat - which is a huge safety issue. Overall not impressed with the service and probably would not book with them again.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019

A.Cole

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Very easy and super affordable”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Maybe have a second check in team member when the shuttle arrives
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2019

Know More about Sunshine Coast Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big