QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8200871274
Find Your reach rental Car Rentals at Los Angeles Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON REACH RENTAL AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on reach rental at Los Angeles Airport: 7.4 /10

Y.Dong

View more >
Premium SUV | Lexus NX200t or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
“Excellent experience”
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
The trip went really smooth and Reach Rental was beyond my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pretty easy to use

L.Meng

View more >
Premium SUV | Lexus NX200t or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Great rental, quick pick up and return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

t.oxenham

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Outstanding”
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
The original car we booked has issues so they upgraded us for free. Stand out service,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and great service.

D.NEALE

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“APPALLING!”
About reach rental: 4.0 /10
Appalling company. I couldn't find the offices for starters. The directions were non existent. I paid for a guaranteed CRV - But it wasn't available. They offered a Tiguan (which should have been fine) but it was a nail. Masking tape covering a hold on the door. The battery packed in and we were parked on a "tow" zone in San Francisco. The customer service team were on voicemail and at no point did they return the call. At all. I had to get a mechanic out to jump start the car at my expense. Eventually I heard back by text from a guy who told me to go and get the battery changed at my cost. I finally drove it to one of their offices and insisted on a new car. I got it changed to a RAV4 which couldn't have been cleaned since it was bought. It was disgusting. Dont use these people
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Matsumae

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
About reach rental: 8.7 /10
空港でのシャトルバスピックアップに40分以上かかった。同行者の保険付保確認に半日を要した。以上が要改善点と思う。
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Cherokee Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“Nice people, decent car.”
About reach rental: 8.7 /10
Car was good. Needs directions to their office as it’s in a building on the 7th floor but nothing mentioned on the notes. Location to airport was a short regular shuttle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

j.Nicol

View more >
Convertible | BMW 430i Cabrio Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019
“Simply a bait and switch paid $566 for a convertible and was given an old bmw 5 seris hard top”
About reach rental: 4.7 /10
No pure bait and switch I hired a nice bmw 4 series convertible and was given an old dented 5 series bmw with bad brakes.

E.Buenaventura

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz Cla 250 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019
“Terrible is a understatement, the worse rental experience of my life”
About reach rental: 2.3 /10
Staring with the fact that there was not shuttle bus to the rental place, after finally contacting the local representative we were told that are booking was for the following day and we needed to pay for a additional day, after we said ok they charged us more than the online price, then we waited almost an hour to be pick up, when we arrived we were told that we have only 100 miles per day instead of unlimited as was stipulated online. We rented a "luxury" Mercedes Benz, however, the car was in a deplorable condition, smelled like cigarette smoke, scratched all over the place with less than a 1/4 tank of gas, when we asked if there was another car in better condition we were told by the manager named Cho to take it or leave it, so when we said to leave it the manager would not gave us a refund indicating that we needed to contact the online service, thus, without any other option we took the car. At time of return they gave us a different address, when we got there nobody was there to received the car, after calling the number they told us to wait so we waited for 30 min until the guy finally showed up, then there was an issue that there was not shuttle bus at that location and the guy will not take us to the closest station so we walked...bottom line worse rental experience of my life...I end up expending so much time waiting for a crappy, smoke smelling, scratched, no gas "luxury" car that I could not take anywhere cause of the limited miles plus additional charges from what was online.

J.T.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2019
“I tried to call to explain how horrible my experience with reach rental was and the lady did nothing”
About reach rental: 4.0 /10
The place was shady and ridiculously un professional. I will NEVER go back and they wasted 30 minutes of my time giving me the wrong car, because they didn’t take the time to get my name. Even though I asked is this car for ******* and he said yes. The original car was not in condition to leave and then the car we ended up getting was dirty and damaged. There was no actual office. You had to meet them in an alley and the communication was horrible. You had to literally call multiple numbers to get anything done, such as get a shuttle to pick you up. And the shuttle was horrendous. The worst part would have to be that the man felt it was okay to take a picture of my credit card with his personal cell phone. Now I have to keep an eye on my bank to make sure they do not start making strange charges on my card.
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Luxury | BMW I8 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 25, 2019
“It was an optimal value for the price you pay. Recommended!”
About reach rental: 8.3 /10
Thank you guys for the amazing experience with i8! I wish your company success and bring more beautiful cars for us! Happy Chinese New Year :)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Chase

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 13, 2019
“Car wasn't ready, car wasn't serviced, difficulty contacting agent with Reach Rental.”
About reach rental: 5.7 /10
Agent needed to take care for oil change before car was ready. No ticket counter, difficult to find and difficult to contact agent. Over an hour waiting for car to return from oil change, two different service lights on dashboard but agent assured everything checked out, and when dropped off car no agent available. Had to leave car in garage with keys. "Ticket counter" is one room office in high rise, returning car is not typical drop off--they share a garage with an apartment complex valet. Very confusing. As a side, the car was missing a hub cap.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!