QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6339729335
Find Your SURPRICE RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Warsaw Chopin Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SURPRICE RENT A CAR AT WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT, WAW

Average rating on SURPRICE RENT A CAR at Warsaw Chopin Airport: 8.3 /10

Greg

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car inside was not very clean, bad smell. There was no windscreen washer fluid. The tank was not full as in description of booking. The car had some unmarked scratches at the pick up. When dropping off, they tried to blame me for a scratch which had already been there. After pointing that out, the person kneeled down and found a small scratch underneath, however they don’t do that during pick up. They quoted me about €100 plus €50 admin fee ??? where a touch of T cut would polish it off. Completely disappointing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with booking. Especially with the Price Drop Protection. Highly recommend.

J.Mierzejewska

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Couldn't ask for a better convenience during our trip!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Everything went smoothly. Customer service was good and we very enjoyed our car experience! Car was excellent condition and couldn't fault a thing!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was very competitive and we will definitely be using your services again!
post image
post image
post image

A.Sikora

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Great company”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great experience as usual, highly recommend this company, stress free rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Stefan

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“Excellent rental, but charged for non-existent scratches.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car was new and excellent and it was in a higher category than booked. Pickup was perfect. At return, the agent declared that the vehicle was scratched although it was returned in perfect condition and the scratches were imagined. We took photos and will vigurously contest the charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, with complete information. I hope that Easyrentcars will properly take care of the renters pretention for non-existent scratches.
post image

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Ok”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Good experience, helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Sikora

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Great experience”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I’m very happy with the company, I’ve had a new car and great customer service, highly recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great website, highly recommended

Andrew

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“No problem rental.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Car location at the huge multi storey airport car park is bit confusing hence long pick up time. Signposting from car park lift to the Surprice's parking lot would help.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and user friendly

A.MIRAJ

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“very good car and friendly people in Poland we are loving it!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very friendly counter staff, highly recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Skolimowska

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire, tout était parfait. Merci
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Martin

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Staff not amiable. They changed manual car in automatic car without ask me my opinion. 40 zlotys of charges because I use à débit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!