QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Zack

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“YesDrive car rental has awesome customer service. The staff there are very kind and gave great tips.”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
It has excellent service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Hendy

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Avant or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good Service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good Website to compare prices of the vehicle company.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Internal of the car was a bit dirty and the car I got a bit worn out with quite a few existing defects.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

View more >
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
The first car I got was really old and in bad shape, after complaining they swop car next day and the second car was bit better . But definitely I wouldn't recommend Green Motion to anyone.Pay bit more and go somewhere else.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Kayeto Atsui

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Overall satisfied”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
I was asked if I am ok with Kia Forte, which I confirmed and I got Chevy impala. The person at the counter helped me greatly with insurance.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Need better explanation of the insurance we buy
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Darren OBrien

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great rental at a great price”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Had a GPS and we didn't even ask for one :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Csmba

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Spin 7 Doors or similar
“Efficient and happy did it with eaayrentcars.com for this live support.”
About rentacar argentina: 9.0 /10
In BRC, no counter for rentacar. No big deal in pickup, guy waits with sign as you exit the baggage claim area. But would be nice if it was clear in the documents sent prior... Drop off a bit more complicated since same thing, but where to find the guy? Ok if you have phone sms or Whatsapp set up, but make sure you allow for time... One complaint: had to pay the airport parking when exiting (pickup). Small fee but never happened to me in my life that I have to pay for the rental car company the airport parking..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Was great to be able to live chat support and ask in real time where will the pickup location be as soon as I realized no counter. Was very responsive and helpful.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.2 /10
try to clean the seatings more regulary
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

P.Sektaweelarp

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Happy”
About National: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

C.Ozmert

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Just one word! They are “amazing”.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Mark Pennefather

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Should be cheaper.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Wonderful
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Wagon or similar
“Easy and friendly”
About Times: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

A.Miraglia

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Perfect , easy experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was clean and new
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great app
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

U.IEMSAM-ang

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Aucar: 8.3 /10
Call for pick up method is waste the time for foreigner that may be can’t make the call. When return, you need to return at their store outside the airport, not suitable for early bird flight. But the car was Ok, I requested Camry but got Volvo v60
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

YingTing

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Nil”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Nil
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Bazzy

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Goede en nette auto voor een zeer goede prijs.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Nette en redelijk nieuwe auto. Bij het afhalen ongeveer een half uurtje moeten wachten ivm drukte. Vriendelijke service aan de balie en geen gepush om extra verzekeringen of iets dergelijks aan te schaffen. Bij het afleveren van de auto een vlotte afhandeling.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Goede overzichtelijke website. Eenvoudig proces om te boeken.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

S.Hussain

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Bigger car given compared to what was booked, a pleasant surprise”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Good value for money
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Faster processing of deposit refund would be ideal
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Mikhail Gordeev

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Все было отлично!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Got a new Toyota Yaris car.The car proved to be a very good side. The representative of the company all promptly issued when issuing and also promptly passed the transfer of the car. I will definitely use the services of your company next year. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything's fine. Thanks for the fast service.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Junhao

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“First time booking and pick up and return of vehicle was a breeze. Will book again.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
First time booking and pick up and return of vehicle was a breeze.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
We had excellent customer service when dealing with lost and found. The cost of having it mailed to us through Fed Ex (the company they use) would have been exorbitant so luckily we knew someone who could pick it up and mail it to us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big