QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST AT CAIRNS AIRPORT, CNS

Average rating on East Coast at Cairns Airport: 8.7 /10

R.Ablett

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easy no fuss no hard sell”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great company, friendly service all good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great company and easy to use app
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Good value for money.”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
At the East Coast the attendant tried to sell me another insurance but I already had one with the app EasyRentCars which is better and cheaper. Also, they charged me AU$1000 as a bond, really high bond.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As usual it’s the best rental car app.
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“A bit frustrating this time”
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
The car I got was full of scratches n dents which have not been repaired, but when I returned the car, they straight away pointed at a 4-inch line at the bottom of the passenger door which I didn’t even notice as all other scratches seemed more noticeable than that. They claimed that I caused the little line n I was charged $500 for the repair n 2 days loss of rental. I have been renting cars quite a number of times since the last 2 years in Cairns, and all the other car rental companies didn’t even check or maybe just ignored those little scratches that was obviously not even the hirer’s fault. I don’t mind being charged if the car I got was a new one with a clean body n no scratch at all.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
As usual, no hassle n everything was smooth
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

G.Briddock

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great all round.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Pick up process abysmal. The rest generally good ”
About East Coast: 5.7 /10
Took almost an hour to get from international to picking up the car..... way too long. Otherwise good.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

J.Pashos

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
They were really good
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

R.Cowie

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Great service”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: Very efficient staff help me with multiple bookings and deposit.
Dislike: No issues..
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018

T.Banks

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Pick up was terrible but everything else was ok.”
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
The pick up place was not clearly marked nor clearly described in the confirmation email. I called twice when I arrived at the airport and they were unable to tell me where it was. I waited for ages and there were many others left in the rain when I was eventually picked up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019

R.Pankowski

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Value for money”
About East Coast: 8.6 /10
Like: virtually everything
Dislike: Number of minor scratches, back parcel shelf strap broken
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018

M.Patel

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Easy Car Easy Go”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car was in great condition. 5 stars. It had safety features included in it which was a plus. The car was almost ready on arrival. They had to fit the baby seat but didn’t take long. The counter staff during drop off was courteous helpful and excellent. The lady during pickup was ok, had cigarette and smelled of smoke.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It’s easy to use. Did not have enough time for the price protector to work but the discount on rental did help
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">