QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

OTTAWA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

N.Abdi

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Routes: 7.7 /10
They need to improve their customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
excellent and easy to book.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

K.Wagner

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“No complaints. The shuttle driver could have been a bit more helpful and personable”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
We had a car that only had 2,000 km on it. Car was clean and ran great
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EasyRentCars great... routes mediocre service”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were very unfriendly. Not rude but just unfriendly. No attempt to be pleasant at all. Both on pick up and drop off. ( same person) Driver from airport pleasant. Back to airport - again not rude but unfriendly. Like we were bothering him.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues. Will use again
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

c.hay

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great rental experience with Routes!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
They were beyond expectations. Friendly, courteous, competent and flexible. Best car rental experience ever!!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

G.Neary

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easycarrent is definately as easy as 1,2 3.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The staff at Routes were excellent - friendly and efficient. The ideal rental company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Much better than the other booking companies.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
difficult to deal with off property location. Slow pick up time ( rush hour) . Not clear where pick up is. I've never had anyone make me PROVE I had insurance for rentals. Luckily I had all documentation with me. Found that part to be offensive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

J.Stoliker

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best move I ever made”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent price and service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy cheap and efficient
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

C.Osorio Machado

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
When I returned the vehicle at AVIS Toronto in the city, the staff was very aggressive and unkind. I DO NOT recommend the AVIS Toronto service "161 Bay St Unit 140 BCE (Concourse Lvl), Toronto, Ontario, Canada- (B01)"
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

J.Stoliker

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and cheap”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Car was great price even better
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will use you in future excellent prices
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

V.Cote

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
Voiture sale! Les miroirs électriques de cotes ne fonctionnaient pas. Avait encore des pneus d'hiver, donc était bruyant!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

W.Cresswell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“We were very pleased with quality and price and convenience of location”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Very pleased.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy booking and no surprises-great
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

J.DHINSA

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awesome !!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent service,
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good Site to book, specially with notification for price drop option.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

C.Hartmier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Everything went very smooth. Thank you”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The rental exceeded as we were given a larger vehicle which accommodated a wheelchair as well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Very good experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was in excellent condition, super clean and came with nice features (WiFi and Android Auto). I had a good experience with the staff. I recommend Hertz.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was cheaper to book the car through easyrentcar than the agency website ; the insurance is particularly much cheaper.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

K.D.

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great rental for a good price!”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Counter staff were helpful - no wait time aside from signing documents. Shuttle driver was very friendly and funny. Car was in great condition and clean.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

P.Chen

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Unbelievable”
About Routes: 2.0 /10
Horrible experience. Upon arrival, they told us that there is no vehicle for us. The booking was made and paid for about 3-4 months prior. Unacceptable!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

M.Hart

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Car missing black casing left outside mirror (but mirror functional), left back tire @ 20lbs!”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Recommend checking tire pressure as this is a key for safety. Driver to and from YOW was excellent.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

M.Chan

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Expensive one way fee”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Expensive one way fee. Extremely difficult to find car return place at YUL airport as there lacks information about the venue
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

Rachid

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“I am satisfied with my rental.”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Good rental. thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good reservation, thanks
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

Traveller

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Fair deal”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Helpful staff, correct offers.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The voucher showed outdated information about the opening hours of the dropoff office. Otherwise all was very correct.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Know More about Ottawa Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Ottawa

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">