From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5509211037

OTTAWA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
car waas smaller than expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Mornix

View more >
Special | Mystery compact car or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Staff with great smiles and conversation provide amazing service!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
I was late arriving for my shuttle, it was quickly rectified and someone was there in 5 minutes. I had a wonderful talk with the lady working at the desk when I arrived. She was fabulous and I enjoyed my time spent there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The entire experience was phenomenal! Can't wait to use your company again the next time I travel that way.

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020
About Routes: 6.0 /10
I didn't know that the choice of cars was only Kia brand. Wé wait long time at thé counter before served, only one person.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Information missing: pick up place in case we missed the shuttle or we use our own transport To have another driver, we have to add 10$/day.

N.Abdi

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
About Routes: 7.7 /10
They need to improve their customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent and easy to book.

K.Wagner

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“No complaints. The shuttle driver could have been a bit more helpful and personable”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
We had a car that only had 2,000 km on it. Car was clean and ran great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“EasyRentCars great... routes mediocre service”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were very unfriendly. Not rude but just unfriendly. No attempt to be pleasant at all. Both on pick up and drop off. ( same person) Driver from airport pleasant. Back to airport - again not rude but unfriendly. Like we were bothering him.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues. Will use again

c.hay

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Great rental experience with Routes!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
They were beyond expectations. Friendly, courteous, competent and flexible. Best car rental experience ever!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Neary

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Easycarrent is definately as easy as 1,2 3.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The staff at Routes were excellent - friendly and efficient. The ideal rental company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Much better than the other booking companies.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
About Routes: 9.0 /10
difficult to deal with off property location. Slow pick up time ( rush hour) . Not clear where pick up is. I've never had anyone make me PROVE I had insurance for rentals. Luckily I had all documentation with me. Found that part to be offensive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Stoliker

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Best move I ever made”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent price and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy cheap and efficient

C.Osorio Machado

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
When I returned the vehicle at AVIS Toronto in the city, the staff was very aggressive and unkind. I DO NOT recommend the AVIS Toronto service "161 Bay St Unit 140 BCE (Concourse Lvl), Toronto, Ontario, Canada- (B01)"
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Stoliker

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Easy and cheap”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Car was great price even better
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will use you in future excellent prices

V.Cote

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
Voiture sale! Les miroirs électriques de cotes ne fonctionnaient pas. Avait encore des pneus d'hiver, donc était bruyant!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Cresswell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“We were very pleased with quality and price and convenience of location”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Very pleased.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking and no surprises-great

J.DHINSA

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Awesome !!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent service,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good Site to book, specially with notification for price drop option.

C.Hartmier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Everything went very smooth. Thank you”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The rental exceeded as we were given a larger vehicle which accommodated a wheelchair as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Very good experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was in excellent condition, super clean and came with nice features (WiFi and Android Auto). I had a good experience with the staff. I recommend Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was cheaper to book the car through easyrentcar than the agency website ; the insurance is particularly much cheaper.

K.D.

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Great rental for a good price!”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Counter staff were helpful - no wait time aside from signing documents. Shuttle driver was very friendly and funny. Car was in great condition and clean.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Chen

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Unbelievable”
About Routes: 2.0 /10
Horrible experience. Upon arrival, they told us that there is no vehicle for us. The booking was made and paid for about 3-4 months prior. Unacceptable!

M.Hart

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Car missing black casing left outside mirror (but mirror functional), left back tire @ 20lbs!”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Recommend checking tire pressure as this is a key for safety. Driver to and from YOW was excellent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Ottawa Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Ottawa

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!