QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4478519339
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Manila International Airport

MANILA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

c.razalan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
“above average”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
well after all i can say its above average for the reason being some issues arise during my rental. issues have been resolve by the management smoothly but i hope this wont happen again in the future
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
smooth process and booking, though price difference is quite alot but it helps to ease booking and reservations at ease
post image

M.SOLIS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“very bad”
About Europcar: 3.0 /10
it was hard to find the vehicle and the place where it is. the deposit has not been returned until now the car that was given to me is smaller than the one i rented

J.Causo Cabero

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“It was really bad”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
The car so was dirty, I have to wait like two hours to return the car and get my cash deposit

s.mori

View more >
Luxury SUV | Ford Everest 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“次回も利用します。”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
車は新しいですが、右前に破損有りの状態でした、走行には支障がなかった。前回もbudgetを利用していたのでスタッフとも顔見知りで次回もbudgetを利用したい。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
台風19号の影響で成田発の飛行機が欠航になり電話して相談したら明確な解答で助かりました。

M.Nicolas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Bonne explications et changement de véhicule au dernier moment en raison du numéro de plaque et des jours d'interdiction de circuler sur Manille. Voiture propre et confortable. Inconvenient de devoir payer le dépôt de garantie en espèce (350€) car la recharge de la carte bleue est annoncée comme nécessitant un mois. !!!!!!! Attention prévoir des espèces !!!!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Colley

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Heat and easy to book”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car was great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The cost of the booking should have all been paid of once the booking has been finalise

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Helmut

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Recommandable car rental.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The car was in excellent condition, almost brandnew, clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Although they seemed not to be informed about our reservation the car was available within 30 minutes. Looks like a lack in Hertz's internal communication.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was easy going.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“accessibility to the office was inconvenient. but the car condition was perfect.”
About INTERNATIONAL: 8.7 /10
The office is located in terminal 1 arrival. however, if you are coming from out of the airport, it is bit difficult to access the office. it is basically not allowed to walk in the arrival without flight ticket. The car is parked in the terminal 2 taxi parking area, therefore, the office driver druve you to terminal 2, which was very incovenient. when im returning the car, there is no one waiting at the parking in terminal 2. so, i needed to call to the office in terminal 1. spent more than a hour to return the car.

Y.Hata

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
借りるときの手続きが時間かかりすぎでした

J.coak

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“easy booking but terrible car !”
About National: 5.0 /10
This was an old car with over 55.000kms on the clock. It has scratches all over it and horrible seat covers inside. There was also two mismatching mirrors on the car. One black and one red. This car was totally unacceptable and I will not hire from National again. I thought they are a global brand with quality cars but this was unacceptable especially given the price. This was over double what I paid in UK and I had a much better car. I would normally be asking for a refund or compensation but due to my current schedule have not been able to. Also the location of the car once you have been to the office in really in a very strange place which felt unsafe. On return it was difficult to find and nonone was even waiting. Its literally a car park with no office ! Terrible. I had to make two international phone calls then after 30 minutes someone finally turned up and had the rudeness to mention I had disturbed his lunch !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sam

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“Impressive service.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Car was in a great condition as expected. The process was so quick and got the car within 20 minutes.Not to mention, Avis staffs were super awesome and friendly. I wish if AVIS can open a branch in Issabella as i had to drive all the way from Manila which was insane.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Trust worthy and very reliable!!

W. G.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019
“Fair”
About INTERNATIONAL: 5.7 /10
Car not clean.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

O.SUGUE

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“good experienced.”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
very accomodating staffs & could have been better if they close late for late flight arrivals, thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
i don’t think so.

M.Maartense

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I would like to inform you about the computer system you should atleasr update it.. it should show wether the person has been paid via net or not... in my case. I knew my husband paid my car but then.. it didnt show up in your system that made me worry. i had to bother my husband in thenmiddle of the night to ask one more time whether he paid for me or not.. and he said.. Yes.. thats the time where the stuff need to confirmed to other office... thats the system need to update for the convinience of everyone... thanks
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 6, 2019
“TERRIBLY STRESS”
About AVIS: 4.0 /10
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. I DIDNT GET THE CAR THAT I CONFIRMED BOOKED. LAST MINUTE AVIS SAID NO AVAILABLE CAR FOR ME AND IT TOOK MORE THAN 1 HOUR TO SORT IT OUT WHICH THEY GIVE THEIR AIRPORT CAR INSTEAD - CAMRY. AT FIRST THE STAFF WAS NOT HELPFUL UNTIL I RAISED MY VOICE AND TELLING THEM I AM A FOREIGNER AND I HAVE A CONFIRMED BOOKING BUT STILL THEY BLAIMED ONLINE AGENT WHICH IS YOU NOT DOING THE PROPER INFORMATION. I ARRIVED AT 15.30PM AND AFTER THE COMMOTION I GET THE CAR 20.00PM. I BOOKED AN AUTO CAR AND PAID EARLIER BUT NO AVAILABILITY AVIS WANT TO GIVE MANUAL WHICH I DONT DRIVE MANUAL CAR IN FOREIGN COUNTRY. ALSO HAVE ANOTHER 1 CUSTOMER HAVE SAME SITUATION AT SAME TIME . THE DEPOSIT THEY TOOK INITIAL ALSO SO HIGH.

M.PIZARRAS

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018
“Good service”
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.4 /10
Like: Employees are friendly
Dislike: N/A

G.Sinclair

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018
“2nd time using them and had a great experience both times and pricing was the lowest around”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
Like: Price

Know More about Manila International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!