QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Manila International Airport

MANILA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Causo Cabero

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“It was really bad”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
The car so was dirty, I have to wait like two hours to return the car and get my cash deposit
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

s.mori

View more >
Luxury SUV | Ford Everest 5 Seats or similar
“次回も利用します。”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
車は新しいですが、右前に破損有りの状態でした、走行には支障がなかった。前回もbudgetを利用していたのでスタッフとも顔見知りで次回もbudgetを利用したい。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
台風19号の影響で成田発の飛行機が欠航になり電話して相談したら明確な解答で助かりました。
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

M.Nicolas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Bonne explications et changement de véhicule au dernier moment en raison du numéro de plaque et des jours d'interdiction de circuler sur Manille. Voiture propre et confortable. Inconvenient de devoir payer le dépôt de garantie en espèce (350€) car la recharge de la carte bleue est annoncée comme nécessitant un mois. !!!!!!! Attention prévoir des espèces !!!!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

H.Colley

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Heat and easy to book”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car was great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The cost of the booking should have all been paid of once the booking has been finalise
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Helmut

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
“Recommandable car rental.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The car was in excellent condition, almost brandnew, clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Although they seemed not to be informed about our reservation the car was available within 30 minutes. Looks like a lack in Hertz's internal communication.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was easy going.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“accessibility to the office was inconvenient. but the car condition was perfect.”
About INTERNATIONAL: 8.7 /10
The office is located in terminal 1 arrival. however, if you are coming from out of the airport, it is bit difficult to access the office. it is basically not allowed to walk in the arrival without flight ticket. The car is parked in the terminal 2 taxi parking area, therefore, the office driver druve you to terminal 2, which was very incovenient. when im returning the car, there is no one waiting at the parking in terminal 2. so, i needed to call to the office in terminal 1. spent more than a hour to return the car.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Y.Hata

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
借りるときの手続きが時間かかりすぎでした
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

J.coak

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“easy booking but terrible car !”
About National: 5.0 /10
This was an old car with over 55.000kms on the clock. It has scratches all over it and horrible seat covers inside. There was also two mismatching mirrors on the car. One black and one red. This car was totally unacceptable and I will not hire from National again. I thought they are a global brand with quality cars but this was unacceptable especially given the price. This was over double what I paid in UK and I had a much better car. I would normally be asking for a refund or compensation but due to my current schedule have not been able to. Also the location of the car once you have been to the office in really in a very strange place which felt unsafe. On return it was difficult to find and nonone was even waiting. Its literally a car park with no office ! Terrible. I had to make two international phone calls then after 30 minutes someone finally turned up and had the rudeness to mention I had disturbed his lunch !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

Sam

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Impressive service.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Car was in a great condition as expected. The process was so quick and got the car within 20 minutes.Not to mention, Avis staffs were super awesome and friendly. I wish if AVIS can open a branch in Issabella as i had to drive all the way from Manila which was insane.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Trust worthy and very reliable!!
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

W. G.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Fair”
About INTERNATIONAL: 5.7 /10
Car not clean.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

O.SUGUE

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“good experienced.”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
very accomodating staffs & could have been better if they close late for late flight arrivals, thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
i don’t think so.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

M.Maartense

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I would like to inform you about the computer system you should atleasr update it.. it should show wether the person has been paid via net or not... in my case. I knew my husband paid my car but then.. it didnt show up in your system that made me worry. i had to bother my husband in thenmiddle of the night to ask one more time whether he paid for me or not.. and he said.. Yes.. thats the time where the stuff need to confirmed to other office... thats the system need to update for the convinience of everyone... thanks
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“TERRIBLY STRESS”
About AVIS: 4.0 /10
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. I DIDNT GET THE CAR THAT I CONFIRMED BOOKED. LAST MINUTE AVIS SAID NO AVAILABLE CAR FOR ME AND IT TOOK MORE THAN 1 HOUR TO SORT IT OUT WHICH THEY GIVE THEIR AIRPORT CAR INSTEAD - CAMRY. AT FIRST THE STAFF WAS NOT HELPFUL UNTIL I RAISED MY VOICE AND TELLING THEM I AM A FOREIGNER AND I HAVE A CONFIRMED BOOKING BUT STILL THEY BLAIMED ONLINE AGENT WHICH IS YOU NOT DOING THE PROPER INFORMATION. I ARRIVED AT 15.30PM AND AFTER THE COMMOTION I GET THE CAR 20.00PM. I BOOKED AN AUTO CAR AND PAID EARLIER BUT NO AVAILABILITY AVIS WANT TO GIVE MANUAL WHICH I DONT DRIVE MANUAL CAR IN FOREIGN COUNTRY. ALSO HAVE ANOTHER 1 CUSTOMER HAVE SAME SITUATION AT SAME TIME . THE DEPOSIT THEY TOOK INITIAL ALSO SO HIGH.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 6, 2019

M.PIZARRAS

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Good service”
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.4 /10
Like: Employees are friendly
Dislike: N/A
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018

G.Sinclair

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“2nd time using them and had a great experience both times and pricing was the lowest around”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
Like: Price
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018

K.Hrubi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Great Car hire expereince in Manila”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
Like: Good service, fair price, good car, friendly staff, uncomplicated
Dislike: nothing. everything was just great
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018

R.Vasquez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“Excellent customer service!!!!”
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.6 /10
Like: The employees are very efficient, helpful, and easy to deal with.
Dislike: None at all.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 23, 2018

Know More about Manila International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big