QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7981624335

CAGLIARI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

L.Martinak

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 19, 2022
About italy car rent: 9.0 /10
Car wasnt ready and got different model
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Lambroni

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 25, 2022
“Easy, but not convenient”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
The car model was quite recent, but with an engine type that consumed far too much petrol per km.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
User-friendly and cost-effective

L.Lambroni

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 25, 2022
“Easy and convenient”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Very professional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
User-friendly and cost-effective

L.Lambroni

View more >
Economy | Peugeot Nuova208 Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 25, 2022
“Easy and convenient”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Very professional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
User-friendly and cost-effective.

C.Brignoli

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020
“Tutto come descritto”
About National: 9.0 /10
Tutto bene
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Avrei preferito che mi scriveste in italiano e anche sul sito avrei voluto lingua italiana

Valeria

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“First time was better than the second one”
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
My first experience with Sicily by Car was great, this one was not. Vehicle was dirty and there was a smell of cigarettes. Car was damaged but I didn't care too much attention since I bought the insurance at the counter-
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Lord

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Nice clean car at a good price”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz need to review their checking of AdBlue in their diesel vehicles and I would advise customers to check the level of AdBlue before taking over the car. With the vehicle we received the AdBlue low level warning light came on the first day we had the vehicle, although it only cost us 12 Euros to fill the tank I would have expected that the vehicle would have had enough AdBlue in it for our rental period.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.BONNIN

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Esayrencars : OK. Goldcar : run away”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Worst rental agency so far. refused all my cardfs though i had mastercard, visa and AmEx. They ahd been accepted all over the world but they refused it, pretending they couldn't charge the guarantee (debit cards). A fingerprint would do the job, but they forced me to take the extra insurance and pre-fuel, engaging a 400+€ extra-fee on my holiday. Car : Lancia Ypsilon was rubbish. No power at all 69HP
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Great car, easy drop off, however a real pain getting that car”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Much too long a line to get the car had to wait almost an hour you need more counter staff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

F.Bouvet

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Sayo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Horrible”
About Sicily By Car: 2.0 /10
Personnel désagréable au possible, nous n’avons pas pu récupérer la voiture car on nous demandait 250€ supplémentaires

D.DIAZ MIGUEZ

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Up or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About Target Rent Italy: 8.0 /10
They want to sell insitently their car insurance scary you.The car insurance is more expensive than rent price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Paillex

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
I Forget GPS in the car. No answer on the phone. Send email, no answer til yet?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Domou65

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Won't rent acar again with this Goldcar, the worst experience I've ever had”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Very unfriendly staff, lot of time to be served, absolutely insist on selling another insurance
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nothing to add, good service

B.Greenwood

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About welcome cars: 7.7 /10
Fuel wasn't full when picked so ended up putting more in than used. Not happy about that.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Zavanaiu

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Sardinia”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Very helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and chap to book

S.Campbell

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Booking is the easy part - the reality of it is much different”
About Sicily By Car: 6.7 /10
2 hour queue just to get the car. Those with children who had just joined the queue were put to the front of queue which is totally unfair. No communication from staff. Could not cope with the demand. Incurred a flat tyre. Unanswered phone calls to numbers at Cagliari airport and the service/call put line. After 1.5 hours finally spoke to a lovely lady who organised someone to change the tyre in torrential rain. Also rang back to advise it would be longer than she originally told me. Which I was grateful for. They also need some customer service Training. Lady at desk who provided car was very pleasant though.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

N.Bauer

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Horrible, notre voyage nous a coûté 300 euros de plus à cause de goldcar.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Des arnaqueurs commerciaux
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rapide

M.Torres Taboas

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Bastante bien”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
El coche muy bien,nos dieron uno de superior categoría y todo bien.Lo malo tener que pagar porque al final quien tenía la tarjeta de crédito era mi mujer y tuvimos que cambiar el contrato y nos cobraron bastante por ello y el tiempo de espera para recoger el coche también fue excesivo
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

P.CLAUDIEN

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500c or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Une voiture super, récupérée sans encombre et à un tarif raisonnable”
About ecovia: 9.7 /10
La voiture était exactement celle promise, et nous l'avons récupérée très rapidement, sans attente au guichet, impeccable !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Bonne réactivité pour répondre aux questions par chat.

Know More about Cagliari Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!