QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

I.RISO

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“EXCELENTE AUTOMOVIL. PROCESO EXTORSIVO DE VENTA DE SEGUROS EXTRA POR PARTE DE AVIS”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
AVIS ES DEMASIADO IMPORTANTE COMO PARA NO TENER UN STAND EN EL AEROPUERTO, EL CLIENTE DEBE TRASLADAR UN LARGO TTRAYECTO PREGUNTANDO A PERSONAS SOBRE LA OFICINA DE AVIS, ESO ES VERGONZOSO. AVIS NO PUEDE FORZAR AL CLIENTE A PAGAR 5000 DOLARES EN EFECTIVO PARA NO PAGAR SEGUROS EXTRA SOBRE LOS CARROS. NINGUN PASAJERO VIAJA CON ESA CANTIDAD DE EFECTIVO. EN MI CASO EL VALOR DEL ALQUILER SE DUPLICO POR ESTOS "SEGUROS EXTRA"... OTRA VERGUENZA. LAS TARJETAS DE CREDITO Y LOS CUPONES QUE SE FIRMAN EN BLANCO ESTAN PARA ESO, CUBRIR EVENTUALIDADES Y ACCIDENTES. ESTA EXTORSION AL CLIENTE DEBE TERMINAR
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Mabel

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good experience”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
overall a fast process to get the car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

X.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark Model Guaranteed
“Didn't get my guaranteed model”
About tamra: 7.7 /10
My booking was supposed to be Model Guaranteed but they gave me an old Kia Ray (older than the one I booked with LOTTE months ago) instead of Chevrolet Spark. They didnt spend time to go through the GPS and car usage which LOTTE did when I rented previously.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

P.Pena Cabrera

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Easyrentcars excelent option, Oneswitch terrible one!”
About One Switch: 4.0 /10
I bought my insurance anticipated and was sure that it covered collision and theft, but they make me buy their insurance almost Us30.00 daily plus, minivan wasn’t in good shape inside either exterior, old model. Had a hard time finding the right place.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Really easy going web page and friendly app to rent a car.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“A easy and fast. Good deal.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
いつも使っているレンタカー会社であり、信頼できる。車両も新車を数多く準備しており良い。staffの対応もよい。
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
予約、車両選定などスムーズであるが、バウチャーのオンライン表示がRental開始時間を過ぎると見れなくなる。貸出前なのに時間になると貸出中となり見れない。時間前に貸し出せない時に大変。結局、プリントアウトが必須。
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
There was a bad jam in BKK and the hot line customer service cannot speak in English. It didn't help us at all when we were trying to communicate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

J.Lin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Great experience”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Bargain !! They rent me a brand new corolla & staff Loc are very nice & helpful
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com let me get a best price to rent a car.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Peter Ong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Happy.”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Atlas got no customer service booth at Adelaide airport. However, the hirer will send a van to pick you from Adelaide Airport to get the car. Just wait at the bus stand in front of the Airport.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I am happy with EasyRentCars.com.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“OK”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Tried to sell additional services and insurances which were totally irrelevant. Drop off location: very difficult to find empty parking spot.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All ok.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

v.Proctor

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Everything went smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

W.Yong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASIA CAR: 9.3 /10
The car was well kept and it is only 1-2 years old car. Good for 4 person
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you for offering a good deal. Keep it up!
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

T.Griffiths

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
“Easy process at a very competive pricing”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Picking up the car took a while as there were quite a few people waiting in a queue. However, once I had completed the paperwork, all went pretty quickly. They didn't have the car I ordered, but gave me a 4 year old RAV4, which was a lovely car, so no complaints about that.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy process from your website, competitively priced with a services which me tmy needs.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

W.Saik Hong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Merge Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Car meet expectation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

P.Nicholls

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“Easy to book, with a good price and good service.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
The first car we were given had no parcel shelf and we were worried our luggage would be on display for the day, until we reached our accommodation. So the desk staff kindly changed us to a different model which suited out needs perfectly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

W.JITRAWANG

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Good!”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
I made the reservation of "Honda City" but what I got was "Toyats Vios". I was quite dissapointed and upset. However, the "Toyata Vios" had good enough conditions. Anyway, if I got what I booked would be much better.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Dev

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service great car”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was a brand new Corolla in absolutely pristine condition. It was truly a pleasure renting that car. The attitude of the service staff was very professional. The entire process was handled very well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking was easy. The price offered was reasonable and overall a very easy platform to get good cars within budget across all service providers.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Crystal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience and easy process!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car they provided was very comfortable and it had Apple Carplay which was super useful for first-time drivers in Australia. Staff were always nice and helpful during pick-up and drop-off. Overall a very great experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use to search for the car that suits our needs. Amazing deals as well!
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

m.carti

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Location was 2 min from gate...Christina was very helpfull and cheerful...Car was new and clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great...But we are waiting new coupons
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

V.Chikkannan

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They gave us a f-PACE .. so it exceeded our expectation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big