QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6066290333

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN SEATTLE

Average rating on Budget in Seattle: 8.3 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
System was down upon arrival for pick up which proved no issue as pick up was smooth with car ready & waiting
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“初めてこのサイトでレンタカーを借りた”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
車は走行距離が少ない綺麗なくるまでした。カウターの対応もスムーズてました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
初めて使ったので、不安がありましたが。何の問題もなく返却まで行えたので満足しています。

J.Goh

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Easyrentcars.com GREAT; Budget Rental not so good.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I rented a Ford Escape. The counter staff suggested that they would try to see if they could upgrade our car for free. They helped us upgrade to a Toyota 4Runner which was great. The staff claimed it would be free. But I was charged the upgrade free in the end which I overlooked in the small print and signed for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.PESTRE

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Pas de soucis avec easy rent a car, mais Budget très limite sur sa démarche commerciale .”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
La voiture était cabossé . Personne ne m’en a averti. J ai du me débrouillé pour trouver quelqu un pour le signaler. ( pas facile car il n y a personne de budget là où on récupère la voiture). Au retour il ont vu qu’elle était cabossé et ont commencé a m’en faire le reproche. J ai montré le papier que j avais fait remplir pour montrer ma bonne foi. Si je n’avais rien dit au depart j’aurai eu des frais de réparation . C’est malhonnête de donner une voiture cabossée sans le signaler au préalable . Aussi bien ils font ça à tous leurs client pour récupèrer de l’argent. cela n’inspire pas confiance .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ras

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About Budget: 8.7 /10
More than 50 people in line and only three employees at the rental counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Paul

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Total misrepresentation by Easyrentcars.com”
About Budget: 8.8 /10
Budget rented us a car with 3/8 tank of gas. We ask that be noted and they did. When we returned the car had over a half tank. They charged us for refueling and the gas itself over $120. We are of course disputing that overcharge with them.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Easy rental experience with excellent value”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Car provided was above expectation!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great convenience since rental came with free tank of gas and additional driver allowance! Already took out a 2nd rental!

k.woods

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“i booked a ford explorer because it has the most leg room of the midsize suv...they didn't have ANY”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
the girl at the counter couldn't have been less helpful... she said they didn't have any ford explorers even though i specifically said that is what i wanted when i rented it online... i told her since i was very tall that that one had the most room and since we were going to be driving 2000 miles i wanted to be comfortable... she made no attempt to locate one for us and told us we had to upgrade if we wanted something comparable in the leg room...we ended up spending way more than we had budgeted for another vehicle and when we were walking to get our truck we walked passed 8 yes 8 ford explorers!!!!!!!! if they don't have them how are they sitting there with the keys in them to be rented out? she was lazy and didn't want to look for us... not a good time... out a lot more money and didn't get close the vehicle that we wanted...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Wilson

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
“Mission accomplished”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Staff of downtown Bellevue location was great !! Very friendly. Drop off didn’t take long at all.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Moved my daughter back to Michigan from Seattle. Wasn’t sure how long it would take us to drive the trip. Booked the vehicle for 6 days; only needed it 4 days. Was disappointed that the rate was not prorated to refund the days I didn’t use. Aside from that surprise at the end of our rental; everything else was fine. Feel that should have been highlighted better in the rental agreement.

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
“Easy rental”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The only thing we didn't care for was all the electronic warnings on the Rav 4 that beeped everytime you came close to a vehicle, close to a line marker, over speed, etc. The whole rental experience was fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Tanashcuk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Lady at the Drop-off was a bit rude. The instructions to what exactly parking lot should I use was not clear to me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Villacorta

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018
“International Rate”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
Like: I like that I was able to get a good deal and the Manager of Budget let me keep the deal I got even when they found out I was given an international rate!
Dislike: I was given an international rate and Budget almost did not honor it because I do not have an international passport or id! I had no idea i was given an international rate and that you are based in Ireland! I almost lost my reservation! They initally wanted me to cancel and request for a refund from you guys and rebooked thru them without guarantee they can give me the same car and definitely not the same rate! It was so inconvenient i had to prove my innocense and they eventually let me keep the same deal thanks to the manager!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!