QEEQ

CAGLIARI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.Brignoli

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Tutto come descritto”
About National: 9.0 /10
Tutto bene
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Avrei preferito che mi scriveste in italiano e anche sul sito avrei voluto lingua italiana
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Valeria

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“First time was better than the second one”
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
My first experience with Sicily by Car was great, this one was not. Vehicle was dirty and there was a smell of cigarettes. Car was damaged but I didn't care too much attention since I bought the insurance at the counter-
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

M.Lord

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Nice clean car at a good price”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz need to review their checking of AdBlue in their diesel vehicles and I would advise customers to check the level of AdBlue before taking over the car. With the vehicle we received the AdBlue low level warning light came on the first day we had the vehicle, although it only cost us 12 Euros to fill the tank I would have expected that the vehicle would have had enough AdBlue in it for our rental period.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

P.BONNIN

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Esayrencars : OK. Goldcar : run away”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Worst rental agency so far. refused all my cardfs though i had mastercard, visa and AmEx. They ahd been accepted all over the world but they refused it, pretending they couldn't charge the guarantee (debit cards). A fingerprint would do the job, but they forced me to take the extra insurance and pre-fuel, engaging a 400+€ extra-fee on my holiday. Car : Lancia Ypsilon was rubbish. No power at all 69HP
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great car, easy drop off, however a real pain getting that car”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Much too long a line to get the car had to wait almost an hour you need more counter staff
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

F.Bouvet

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

B.Sayo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Horrible”
About Sicily By Car: 2.0 /10
Personnel désagréable au possible, nous n’avons pas pu récupérer la voiture car on nous demandait 250€ supplémentaires
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

D.DIAZ MIGUEZ

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Up or similar
About Target Rent Italy: 8.0 /10
They want to sell insitently their car insurance scary you.The car insurance is more expensive than rent price.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

C.Paillex

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
I Forget GPS in the car. No answer on the phone. Send email, no answer til yet?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Domou65

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Won't rent acar again with this Goldcar, the worst experience I've ever had”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Very unfriendly staff, lot of time to be served, absolutely insist on selling another insurance
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nothing to add, good service
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

B.Greenwood

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
About welcome cars: 7.7 /10
Fuel wasn't full when picked so ended up putting more in than used. Not happy about that.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

P.Zavanaiu

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Sardinia”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Very helpful staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy and chap to book
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

S.Campbell

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Booking is the easy part - the reality of it is much different”
About Sicily By Car: 6.7 /10
2 hour queue just to get the car. Those with children who had just joined the queue were put to the front of queue which is totally unfair. No communication from staff. Could not cope with the demand. Incurred a flat tyre. Unanswered phone calls to numbers at Cagliari airport and the service/call put line. After 1.5 hours finally spoke to a lovely lady who organised someone to change the tyre in torrential rain. Also rang back to advise it would be longer than she originally told me. Which I was grateful for. They also need some customer service Training. Lady at desk who provided car was very pleasant though.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

N.Bauer

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible, notre voyage nous a coûté 300 euros de plus à cause de goldcar.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Des arnaqueurs commerciaux
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Rapide
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

M.Torres Taboas

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Bastante bien”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
El coche muy bien,nos dieron uno de superior categoría y todo bien.Lo malo tener que pagar porque al final quien tenía la tarjeta de crédito era mi mujer y tuvimos que cambiar el contrato y nos cobraron bastante por ello y el tiempo de espera para recoger el coche también fue excesivo
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

P.CLAUDIEN

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500c or similar
“Une voiture super, récupérée sans encombre et à un tarif raisonnable”
About ecovia: 9.7 /10
La voiture était exactement celle promise, et nous l'avons récupérée très rapidement, sans attente au guichet, impeccable !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Bonne réactivité pour répondre aux questions par chat.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Z.Kalemaj

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500c or similar
About ecovia: 9.3 /10
We were very surprise when Ecovia told us that they did not have our model of car. They gave us directly a better model and we have had a very nice car for the same price! Thanks a lot.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Gorka Ezquer

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Price unbeateable”
About Sicily By Car: 8.4 /10
As a negative point, the personnel did not company us to check the car at the picking up point. They offer us a better car as an offer charging 6 euro/day. We refused and they gave us the car offered for free because they did not have the car booked. Despite this, the attention was nice at pick up and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
At the moment all is correct. I am surprised how it works! And the good price of the car
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

M.Radcliffe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good value, quick and easy”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
All ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good value. Couldnt get the app onto my phone. Will try again.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

j.sereillac

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“HORRIBLE”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
les gens de goldcar sont des voleurs !!!!!! ils nous ont "lesté" de 500€ sous pretxte que notre carte de credit n'est pas valable !!!!! impossible d elouer la voiture sans prendre une assurance !!! DES VOLEURS , UNE ARNAQUE !!!! plus jamais je ne fais affaire avec eux
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

Know More about Cagliari Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Cagliari

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big