QEEQ

IBIZA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Gill

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“The discount QEEQ secured meant the hire company tried to claw it back with underhand tactics”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Problematic behaviour at the counter, firstly they tried to give us a smaller car than what we paid for and attempted to charge us to upgrade to a larger car (the one we had actually booked). They also took a larger deposit than they should and the excess was double what QEEQ said it was. It very much as if Europcar was trying to claw back the discount that QeeQ had secured.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The discount you secured was great but it felt as if Europcar was trying to claw it back with underhand tactics.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good car: VW Golf, best car in it’s class. PickUp was a little extensive. Also, the insurance via QEEQ (AXA) raised some eyebrows, and took time to consider and discuss. But overall fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with the insurance offered (AXA). This made the overall rental via QEEQ very cost effective relative to other rental options in the respective time period, while combined with relatively good coverage. Overall website experience was good, all worked smoothly.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

View more >
Convertible | MINI Cooper Cabrio or similar
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Didn’t have the right car. We did eventually get a refund though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“親切でした”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
フロントスタッフさんがとても親切でしたが、ドアが少し凹んでた! 運転に問題はなかったが、事前に説明欲しかった! ドアのロックができてない時がありました!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
他社よりも安心できます!これからもよろしくお願いします!
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

L.Allen

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Evalia or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car wasn’t overly clean and had lots of scuffs and marks on. But service was good, and quick.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Mark

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“I will never use GoldCar again they can go swivel”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Got served by one Super Rude counter staff that basically said that if I didn't pay the £135 extra insurance then I couldn't have a car and would have to wait or I could be down graded to a Fiat 500. What a great start to our holiday, I would never use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Pedro in Ibiza

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy by name easy by nature - a good rental experience”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Good price, good service and the car they gave us was virtually brand new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really low prices but with great service - what’s not to like? I’ll definitely use them again!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

p.moore

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
I will be travelling to Ibiza on regular basis from now on and would like it if my 23 year old daughter who has 5 years experience and a clean licence could be insured to rent from ok rent
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

Mark Wilson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Will use easy rent again and recommend but would stay away from record go”
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
Hidden costs regarding the fuel, extra costs for additional driver and miserable, moody staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was cheap and easy
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Will not be booking with again”
About Record Go: 8.7 /10
Thought excess waiver had already been purchased so amount paid on line not reflective of true cost
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Directions on where to get shuttle bus from completely absent from booking - wasted 50Mins at airport
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

A. Agarwal

View more >
Convertible | Volkswagen Beetle Cabrio or similar
“Pathetic - Fraudulent Behavior”
About CLICK RENT: 4.7 /10
The Car Rental Company (Click Rent) is a fraud. They gave me a car which was driven for 89,000+ kilometers, and therefore wasn't in a good condition. After the rental expired and the car was returned in the same condition - they confirmed it, and signed "OK" on my sheet. 4 days later, they sent me an invoice charging me Euros 1600 for "BROKEN CLUTCH". This was without any explanation or any prior notice, or dispute resolution. I would strongly recommend against hiring from Click Rent!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Oceane

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 5.0 /10
L’agent lors de la récupération du véhicule de centauro était des plus désagréable (il était pressé de terminer le travail) Ces collègues autour n'étaient pas mieux ... heureusement qu’au retour nous sommes tombés sur une personne plus aimable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The service was great. They gave us a two categories higher car without extra charge because the requested was not available. The counter at the ibiza airport gives priority to the arrived flights versus clients that are already at the island (3 employees on one side, none on the other). That annoyed us but after complaining one employee helped us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

A.Garrido Paredes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Demasiado tiempo para recoger el coche. Vehiculo bastante dañado y con defectos como por ejemplo que no funcionaba el limpia trasero y no tenia agua para los cristales
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Terrible”
About Record Go: 2.3 /10
Rude customer service lady, not telling the small print either. No carpet in the car, got charged €95 for leaving some sand in the car... apparently that needs special cleaning!! Never book with these guys again...
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“こんなものなのかな”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
コンパクトカーを指定していたのに大きい車だったので運転が怖かった。
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

D.Mullins

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“Centauro is a rip off!”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
Centauro refused to accept the insurance I purchased from Easyrentcars and charged an additional €66. They also charged an additional €25 for an optional fueling service which I didn't request or require! It really felt like a scam but they wouldn't release the car until I fulfilled these requirements.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Service correct mais à améliorer !”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Bcp de monde pour la récupération mais peu d'agents de comptoir pour répondre à la demande donc temps d'attente long. Bcp de dégâts sur la voiture n'ont pas été marqués dans le contrat, nous avons fait un tour complet pour éviter les mauvaises surprises au retour. Aussi, il manquait un bouchon d'air sur un des pneus (dangereux !!!). Sinon, véhicule qui roule bien et sans souci particulier.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Kaiyrzhan

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Had to pay 80 EUR for insurance of 25 EUR car rental. Bad experience.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Had to pay 4 times more for insurance than car rental. Otherwise, was told airport fee is 20 Eur per night too. Bad experience.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

E.BELLAS

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bien dans l’ensemble”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Endroit de restitution compliqué à trouver sur Waze mais bien placé car près de l’aéroport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Know More about Ibiza Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big