QEEQ

ZAGREB AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
As you don`t indicate the deposit asked by the rental company it is a factor client might choose another provider. They blocked ca. 1200 eur on my card which I think it`s too much especially when I need the card in a few days for another rental..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Excellent experience in Zagreb.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Except for picking up process at Zagreb airport, their services were fully satisfied like a Japan, including pre-informations before rent. Especially they provided me higher graded car than reserved. I'd like to utilize their service again in the future and strongly recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book with reasonable rate. I'd like to utilize it again.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About AVANTCAR: 8.7 /10
There are hidden fees of crossing the boarder and or taking a ferry.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

T.Allore

View more >
Large SUV | Skoda Kodiaq 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Green Motion has the worst customer service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
The green motion attendants sold us cross border insurance of 45 euros even though we did NOT cross the Bosnia border. When we tried to rectify the situation with Greem Motion, we were rudely dismissed and not refunded. Very disappointed.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Car Rental is excellent, Only issue is that took 2 months to return Damage Deposit back to Visa.”
About Rhodium: 8.0 /10
Car Rental is excellent, Only issue is that took 2 months to return Damage Deposit back to Credit Card account.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

T.S.

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
About AVANTCAR: 10.0 /10
Almost brand new car. Would recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

J.Jupp

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
“Will never use small companies again.”
About GOLDCAR: 3.3 /10
Nothing like the booking and they completely ignored all the extra we prepaid. Terrible service. Miles away from the airport. Tried to overcharge for everything. Still holding lots of money on my credit card. Didn’t make it easy or pleasant for me and my disabled mother. The car was a wreck. Luckily I could negotiate and give them no reason to make things worse.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

g.brown

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed Estate or similar
“Great!”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
The only issue was the GPS did not understand where the drop off location was. the staff should perhaps suggest that the customer drop a pin for easy return
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Rk

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
“Firsty the Gold car location counter as promised during booking not at the Airport any more.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Had to wait nearly 30+ minutes for pickup to arrive at zagreb airport. The return is worst as the google map does not work and no link of the makeshift cabin in the woods is available so its not a good situation for car return process.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

I.Petropolous

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“A misleading and expensive process.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
The car was too expensive overall, second driver was very expensive per day. The space in the car and boot was very small. The luggage description/car storage was misleading. Fuel consumption was economical.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

D.Stojnic

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
About AVANTCAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service!!! I recommend it to everyone!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Q.GUAN

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“This was the first time for me to rent a car in Europe. My experience was beyound my expectation.”
About AVANTCAR: 9.3 /10
The car satisfied my expectation. The time spent on pick-up was longer than my expectation due to a long line up. But the staff on the counter was very helpful. He helped us for dropping the car in Downtown instead of Airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is amazing.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Car was ok. The main issue was the pick up location. It was not at the airport as mentioned.”
About Rhodium: 5.7 /10
Pick up is not at the airport. Took us half an hour to find the pick up location by asking other companies about this one. By chance, on company was kind enough to call Rhodium to pick us up. Car was not the same we booked. The car was ok to drive but with some pucks.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Terrible”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.3 /10
The car was not at the airport nor was pick up service. Waited over an hour to be picked up after having to call them numerous times. The office is located off site. Car was dirty inside and out, half tank of fuel at pick up, not a drop of windshield wiper fluid, and back up rear lights not working. Do not recommend!!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
No price drop.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

I.Planinic

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
“it could be worst!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.7 /10
I didn't get a car that I expected. They gave me some Peugeot 2.7 wrecked and in terrible condition. It was raining and windshield wipers cleaned just 50 % of driver side and 20 % of passenger side it was almost dangerous. On speed 120 km/h the car start to shake to much all 4 tires and the noise coming from trunk door was unbearable, it look like the open door. when I told all of these to the stuff on the returning day the guy answer me : well, it is moving up, that's what count. Car had 142 000 km. I would never recommend this rental car company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
without any problems with reservations...good!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

R.Oberoi

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Charged twice for premium insurance. Will not come again and will recommend others not to take ur se”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
Charged twice for premium insurance. Will not come again and will recommend others not to take ur service
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Jungho Park

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Keep using the platform!”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
All staff were in uniform and lookedprofessional. The way they work on the process was quite satisfying. Explained thoroughly and easy to understand. Among others, they had a good attitude toward customers. Compliments 1. They upgraded the vehicle from Golf to Octavia. What a nice surprise! 2. They gave us a ride to the nearby tram station afterwarda. How kind they were This is the company which knows about business and customer. I strongly recommend this company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You had kept providing me with info regarding the reservation. It was really helpful. Plus, price drop protector worked this time, leading to additional price discount. It was a very pleasant trip thanks to your company
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
“Excellent car with an excellent price for the number of days I spent there.”
About Rhodium: 9.7 /10
Pickup was way to long. Waited almost an hour if not more to get my car. Needs to be quicker.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

B.SAW

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The counter staff not very friendly, they did not give the deposit cancellation confirmation slip.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 3.7 /10
Hard to locate the counter and staffs and they are always not at the counter. Car is given different range despite booked the medium range and the car space is small. The GPS is not functioning well and they shouldn’t give up customer. Now I have to pay for it and it is not very useable. They should have advise that we can use our iPhone and map over the car screen. The sign for Keddy is so small that we almost couldn’t find the counter in the airport. Instead we see Eurocar sign at the counter.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

B.Tomic

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
No didn’t, trunk to small
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fine with all
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Know More about Zagreb Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">