QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“VERY BAD”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The car they wanted to give me (Aveo) was smaller that the one I rented. Had to pay more for a bigger more (Kia Forte). They didn't recognize the insurance I bought from easyrentacar (AXA) ; tried to call the phone number AXA gives for this kind of situation but didn't get any answer ; so I had to pay 1,100$ US for their own one (third party liability). They tried to screw me at the drop off pretending damages to the car that were already there and when I argued strongly they backed off (the list of the pre-existing damages to the car they gave me at the pick up was very long and included the damage they pretended I was responsible for !). But then they said I had to pay for another damage, this time to the first car I brought back the day after the pick up because the passenger door lock wouldn't let the key in so it was impossible to lock the car. They tried to make me pay 800 US$ plus taxes for this even though they didn't say anything about that when I brought the car back six weeks before. I was in a hurry, because this process took time and we were afraid of missing our plane. So I said ok I'll pay but give me a copy of the repairs that were done for my insurance. But then they admit that they had not repair the lock of the car, six weeks later ! I gave them shit (politely) and they again backed off. Frankly, It was a clear extorsion attenmpt. I know Mexico well and know that there is corruption everywhere. But I thought that with a renowned compay like Europcar I would be safe from that kind of tactics. I was wrong.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

c.david

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good. We will book again.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The vehicle we received was spacious and overall pretty clean. There was some minor damage that wasn’t on the report and before we left we had to report it and get the record amended. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Overall very good service and we would recommend and use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent. No complaints at all
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Hubert Heng

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
More signage on the roads to the Hertz carpark along the airport will be good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Your system didn't inform Hertz about the last minute price reduction, so it took almost an hour to get the right price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Tabrez

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pathetic”
About ACE Rental Cars: 2.0 /10
Worst service anyone could ever experience. I waited with my family outside the terminal in the brown bus shelter for over an hour and half but no one turned up to pick us so eventually we had to call a family to pick us up because all the other rental car company’s were fully booked so couldn’t get the car from anyone else either. It was cold and my kids were freezing in the cold while we waited for Ace rental car shuttle
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and efficient”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
No problem very friendly
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and nice
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Z.Ziyue

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

C.Cook

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Great Rental from Great Rentals Car Hire”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
The team at great rentals where great. Smooth pickup, easy rental process, and smooth handover processing. Definitely going to book with these guys again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy process
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“A good experience on Boston whith Entreprise and Easyrentcars”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Very good sevices. TOP
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good prices and easiest compare
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

R.Faust

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Brilliant car. Drop of really easy. Perfect. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

A.Tropynin

View more >
Standard | Renault Talisman or similar
“All good”
About Truche Location: 9.3 /10
Good rental company with new auto
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
ERC good rental service
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
All the staff were friendly and efficient, however the person that met us at the airport and drove us to the office to complete the vehicle pick up had the most revolting body odour I have ever encountered. I was gagging on the short drive to the office and winding the window down did not help. He picked us up in the vehicle we were renting so we had to use car air freshener. It took two days to remove the odour. It was awkward to raise the matter. Also, $10 per day for an additional driver is too expensive. Other hire companies don't charge if the additional driver is your spouse.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

V.Pogrebniak

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Very nice company, the staff was very friendly, and the vehicle was in very good condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Mobile app is still unusable, but the website is totally OK
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Smooth and quick”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Quick and new car provided. Great service provided by counter staff. Highly recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick booking
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Thank you!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

R.Sidelsky

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
“Better than the regular big guys.”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 9.7 /10
We ended up not using the are very much but it was very useful to have it when we needed it. Bayswater was extremely well organized and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I did not need to use the price drop protector but did think that the rate I was given was very fair and economical
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru Forester 4W Model Guaranteed
About A Rentals: 10.0 /10
Eli was very professional, friendly and helpful! I highly recommend their services.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy Car were very helpful with the online communication platform - I was VERY impressed! Every question was answered and they had the best deals! Very happy with the services offered! I would use again and highly recommend to others. Thank you!
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Michal

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Great, no issues, would use again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
I was really impressed with friendly and professional staff members in ACE Rental Cars office at Perth Airport. Special thank you to Karen! She explained everything very clearly and made me feel really comfortable driving away with the hired car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, no hidden surprises.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

M.Haffenden

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Awesome”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Everything was awesome and will use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was awesome and will use again
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Wonderful Tazzy hospitality”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
They were absolutely fantastic: quick and easy check-in / out as well as shuttle service to the gate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big