QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7260058274
Find Your Budget Car Rentals at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT BANGKOK SUVARNABHUMI AIRPORT, BKK

Average rating on Budget at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport: 9.1 /10

Pascal W.

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Revo Smart Cab 2.4 Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Absolutely great deal, very happy!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I got a brand new car, the staff was great, only little amount on deposit, great documentation for drop-off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very clean and wonderful service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to process the booking. Highly recommended

Sheng

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“ホンダのSUV!!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
スタッフが気楽で良かったです。 チップを上げました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
車のメーカーで選べる機能を追加して欲しいです!!
post image
post image
post image

C.Yeo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Simple, friendly & value for money.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car provided far exceeded my expectation as it was upgraded with choices provided. Condition was fantastic and model was the latest.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Reward system attractive.
post image
post image

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“車は古いけど快適”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
車が古かった
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“スピーディーな対応、綺麗な車”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
車にトラブルがあった際、迅速に代替車を用意してくれた。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
よかった

N.Richardson

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Finding where to drop the car is a little difficult, had to go and get counter staff to get in the car with us and help us find it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Glenn AUS

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
“Easy process for booking hire cars”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Did not have my preferred Fortuner SUV and supplied Isuzu MUX as similar vehicle - no issues. Counter staff friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and browsing platform.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Easy and cheap”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The car was clean and new (with a bit external scratches which was ok). We waited at pick up for a bit long time since there were other customers and it seem like their staffs were busy. but overall they were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, reliable. I was a bit unsure since the price was super cheap and I was like "what if we can't get the car when we got there?" but everything was smooth.

O.Suksawasdi

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Nice car with a very special price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I get a different type of the car when I arrive but they are the same spec. (Isuzu Mu X 4x4, and also SUV)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice and easy app to use
post image

C.Yeo

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Best value with excellent experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes. Excellent car condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient.
post image
post image
post image
post image

P.Khattiya

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“Good car and good price.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Good car and good price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to booking and promotion price is ok.

G.Lee

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Unforgettable Car Rental Experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
We got ourselves a brand new car model and it felt clean on the exterior and interior. We enjoyed the ride and we will definitely choose Budget again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and great platform for comparison of car prices. The platform also provides additional discounts which is great!
post image
post image
post image

T.Mukoura

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
“Car rental overseas is best if you get used to it”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Fern, a female counter woman at the budget, had a very kind service in easy-to-understand English
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I will continue to use Easy Rentacar.com. Because you can book cheaper than Rentacars.com

C.MO

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
About Budget: 9.7 /10
After I completed all the processes at the counter, I had waited 25 mins more for the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
post image

B.Neo

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Good experience noverall.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The time taken to pick up the car was a hassle. Too many forms need to be filled and submitted.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Tan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Good and cheap rental experience”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good and fast service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Soo Hock

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
About Budget: 7.0 /10
N/A
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
N/A

Ken

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“綺麗な車両”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
返却場所がわかりにくかった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
予約しやすいフォームでした。

AG

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Wonderful Comfy Car for a Thai Roadtrip!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition and the Budget personnel are very friendly with good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!