QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Tong Shew Long

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Europe would not disapointed you...MUST try atleast once.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The Car that we rental is extremely new. The counter staff are so helpful and explains every needed to know in details.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy Booking, reliable and trustworthy.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

D.West

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Eurocar helped make a great holiday”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
My Eurocar experience was extremely smooth. Very happy with the service from Eurocar and the vehicle provided. Can definitely recommend and will use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website. Great job
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

A.Bentley

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Richard the pick up Agent was particularly helpful. Kudos to him!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Wuu S C

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent experience !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Counter staff give good advice on Sydney road toll fee ! Was given a better and bigger car for my booking !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Enjoy the discount given !
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

R.Sestakij

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 8.7 /10
Service of counter staff were very good both at pick-up and drop-off. Car in good condition and we love it. However, there was some disappoint which we were so surprise about the staff at the airport... It was the time when we went to wrong drop-off location,as GPS guided us to the airport (where the shuttle bus picked us up to get the rental car). We saw one man with Times sign, he was SLEEPING while waiting for arrival passenger. We didn't want to wake him up but we had to and yes, he DIDN'T WANT TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION. We asked him where we can drop the car off and what he answered us was just pointed his finger to the door, DIDN'T EVEN OPEN HIS EYES. Luckily, we found the place in the next 5 minutes.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Y.Inoue

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Great”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
早い対応でした
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
便利
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Petropoulos

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“It all went smoothly!”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
The Aucar staff were professional and very helpful, arranged to collect us from the airport hotel following a flight delay. As we were too late to collect our car on the booking day Aucar were happy for us to delay the pick up until the following morning.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The head office staff in the US were superb. They dealt with our issue quickly and effectively when our fight was cancelled and we were unable to collect our car as per the booking. Through emails and telephone calls they kept us updated which we sincerely appreciated.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

R.MIGLIORE

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
Nice services, from start to end.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

S.Higham

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“We were very happy with car and service and will continue to use your company.”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
very good service, very helpful. thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

S.Fuller

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great car, friendly service, very easy to deal with
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Perfect for a good deal
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

S.Ramineni

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy to book”
About Discount Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
The car was old one but was in very good condition. I had a chat with one of the guys while they were dropping to the airport and he informed they are replacing all old cars with new ones in coming few months. No complaints.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to find the right car.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Nan

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Convenient”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Amazing service. Very quick and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Value for money
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent Car Condition”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car is in excellent condition and drive smoothly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

B.McCullough

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback (2007-2013) or similar
About Great Rentals: 8.7 /10
Biggest let down was I ordered a toyota corrolla bu got a toyota yaris> I am 1.9m tall which is why i ordered the bigger car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Afroz Pasha

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I don't have any comments for Europcar, but the car given to me(Holden) is not fot for driving as the visibility is very poor due to the bad design.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good. Thanks for good offers.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Morne Breytenbach

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I took the windshield and tyre protection during check out, and unfortunately a chip on the windshield happened during my rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

サカタクパパ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“とても手軽に予約できて便利”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
車の受け取りは迅速に済んだ。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
最低価格保証の適用を受けることができて、とても良かった。
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Sold an excessive insurance package at the counter without explaining details which I figured out at the drop off. In addition, changed the car model at the pick up lot. I was too tired after a long flight and didn’t want to waste my time complaining about. I will not use this company any more.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Trevor Willson

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“We managed, but only just!”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Specified vehicle not available. Offered slightly smaller automatic alternative. Whilst easier driving the overall comfort levels were affected due to a lesser amount of luggage space
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop was a bonus
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Rob Connolly

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good experience with Easycar rental. No so good with Economy rental agency”
About Economy Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
We arrived in Orlando at midnight and waited approx 20-25 min for a ride to the rental location .I was charged as was everyone in the the office additional charges to our rental because we were from out of the USA it’s called HIF or in my words discrimination Charge which means you pay 3.95 extra plus tax per day even if you have insurance of your own it supposedly covers your deductible cost if you are in an accident lol you cannot rent the car no matter what if you don’t pay up front No where was this ever disclosed until we arrived . We will not rent from them again !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I have booked through easy car x2 now and I have had no issues with them cost was great so was the ease of booking
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big