QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9604507332

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT DUBLIN AIRPORT, DUB

Average rating on Budget at Dublin Airport: 8.8 /10

D.Lewis

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
“Overall satisfactory given the price and condition of the vehicle.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car only had a quarter tank of fuel despite there being a full tank policy and Budget retained a fuel deposit. However, upon notifying Budget, they assured me that there would be no charges to my account.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Garvey

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020
“very good experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
nice car, pretty straight forward pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really helpful with helping with a flight delay

L.Bach

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Easy rental experience for a great trip in Ireland.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was great. Little car so easy driving in Ireland. We didn't get the VW Up, but a Nissan Micra. Can feel a little under powered, but expected from the small car. Boot fitted all our luggage and car was clean (though didn't have floor mats, which we found odd. Just had to be careful of mud and dirt as it can be quite wet in Ireland). At airport, it was very easy to locate Budget counter and easy to take shuttle to pick up the car. Staff was a bit pushy in selling extra insurance even though we bought off Easyrentcars, but this seems standard across all car hires we've been to. Pick up was easy after the usual paperwork and drop off even easier and quicker.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First option ever

Y.Lim

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The whole pick up and drop off process is fast and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love the Price Drop Guarantee feature!

A.Lions

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Je trouve inadmissible que nous ayons dû payer 450 € d’assurance en plus alors que nous avions déjà payé 2400 pour la location !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Dugandzic

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Safe Not Sorry”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car we rented exceeded our expectations. We drove 1900 km over mountains, through pretty scary roads to see some of the most beautiful sights! Our little Picanto never let us down once. Kind of sad when we dropped her back off we had her for 11 wonderful days.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking did get a little confusing and expensive. We ended up paying for extra coverage but in the end it did give us piece of mind. The counter staff were very patient with us and helpful.

Geno Carrapetta

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019
“A pleasure to use.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great value, easy to locate, always friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect.

P.Axford

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
“Good experience”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
We expected air con, but didn’t get it, otherwise we got what we paid for and were satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Guillouset

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
“Good car but high level price”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
We had to pay for an additional insurance, because our credit card was blocked for the caution payment. The hostess didn't explained enough that insurance amount was per day, so our rental was with a really high price level
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

m.north

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019
“Ok”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The car was dented did not have it on the form but luvkierly we took photos so we could show them so we got the refund back but it takes 10 to 15 days which is a bit long
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Gibbons

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019
“Poor”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Took over an hour from arriving to leaving in car. Not ready had to be fetched from other terminal when it arrived it was filthy outside and not much better inside

M.Conway

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019
“Good would use you again”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Counter staff not as polite as in terminal staff.Very disappointed that vehicle had no built in sat nav, the portable loaned to us was unsatisfactory.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.cooper

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018
“Good value rental”
About Budget: 8.2 /10
Like: Easy to find and very fast and clear service at both ends. Friendly helpful staff
Dislike: Booked an economy car ‘VW Polo’ or similar. I was offered a Fiat Panda or Yoyota Yaris which I don’t believe are the same category

T.Andreeva

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 10, 2018
“Great”
About Budget: 9.6 /10
Like: Fast efficient, good services

Walker

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 2, 2017
“easy and quick pick up and drop off”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: No problems, friendly staff, clean car, easy and quick pick up and drop off

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!