QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8728661273

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT TAMPA AIRPORT, TPA

Average rating on Dollar at Tampa Airport: 8.3 /10

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Everything went smooth and add expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy and saved me some money, happy

H.CHEUNG

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Great experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great service, fast pick up, good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Gaines

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“pleasant experience.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
There was no one there to look over car for dents, scratches etc, when I picked up car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Julia

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Quick and easy”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollars service was awesome!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy finding what we needed on your platform.

R.Moore

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Exceeded my expectations”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Exceeded my expectations. Minor issue was that it was not a six seater due to the center consul.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Minor issue was that it was not a six seater due to the center consul.

Reg

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“Nice car shame about the staff.”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
The man at the desk was rude and arrogant he tried to upgrade the car to a bigger one for money. I said I was not interested he then commented ' good job we have little cars for people like you' I thought that was a rude and unnecessary comment.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“issue with breaks, did not have the vehicle size I ordered and waited almost an hour.”
About Dollar: 4.0 /10
terrible, will never use them again. poor costumer services , dangerous , inadequate vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.LOWRY

View more >
Large SUV | Nissan Armada or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
“All good”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Pick up and drop off we’re efficient. Car was clean
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Pappas

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019
“Overall good experience, but...”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The check in was quick. What I didn't like was that they tried to sell insurance, and other things like gas and EZ Pass (or Florida's version of it) for tolls. This raises the daily price of the rental significantly. I ended up getting the toll pass thinking that many of the roads were toll roads, and we did not use it even once in four days of extensive driving. It was a big waste of money. Also, I booked a Chrysler Pacifica and ended up with a Dodge Caravan. No big deal. The vehicle had an annoying rattle. Other than that, the staff was professional and courteous and the vehicle was a late model and very clean. The drop off was even quicker than the check in. Just drive up and walk away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 24, 2019
“bad rent a car counter awesome rent a car booking service”
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
they were the worst, representative made us wait ti try to up sell us insurance, bigger cars and even went to talk to my wife making us wait another half hour
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Garcia

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 20, 2019
“Dollar rental will never be getting my business again.”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Dollar rental car charges $10 a gallon for gas and neglected to inform me of this prior, plus never told me that the closest gas station to Tampa Intl airport is a 30minute round trip. Needless to say cost me almost as much to refill half a tank of gas as my whole rental car cost.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Riech

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 13, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
when returning the vehicle a ding that was so small to the eye was noticed by the dollar employee.It was so small that when I picked up the vehicle I could have missed it .I was not involved in any altercation at all.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Olsen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 12, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The only thing was at drop off there was no one there to check car in I was there just before 4:00 am and just parked and left vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.RADIC

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018
“Great experience, great deal but beware that insurance included package is only for foreigners not f”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Dislike: I had to bring the first car back after few days because it was showing tire maintenance alert but other than that, it was fine.

A.Brat

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 2, 2018
“Thank goodness you have June! She really cared.”
About Dollar: 8.2 /10
Like: The woman that took care of me, June, was very helpful. I had a disabled child with me and she went out of her way to help me, even carrying my luggage down to get the car while I pushed the wheelchair!
Dislike: Sounded like the car might need new brake pads.
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!