QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Alamo Car Rentals at Montreal International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT MONTREAL INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, YUL

Average rating on Alamo at Montreal International Airport: 9.5 /10

M.ALBINET

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Very good rental, car was in very good condition and new
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good service
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

O.GIRY

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Véhicule et options incluses à l’offre, conformes à la description”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Tentatives de ventes forcées d’assurances supplémentaires malgré le contrat souscrit avec assurances tout risques et dans franchise.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

G.TOKO

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Une information erronée m'a fait prendre 2 jours dans le New Jersey, incluant des frais d'hôtel et restauration pour personnes
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Vraiment très bien”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Voiture conforme, propre , peu d’attente au guichet. Ultra rapide au retour. Juste une voiture mal garée m’a empêché de sortir. Sinon parfait
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Parfait, prix attractif, voiture conforme, service efficace. Site complet réservation rapide.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Pascal

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Très bien.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Trop long pour récupérer le véhicule.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bien.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

B.Yew

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great car rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The entire process from car booking to return was smooth. Never had any issues. Pick up was fast. Got a Ford Fusion hybrid instead of the Chevy Malibu. Pro: Highly efficient car, so saved a lot on gas. Cons: Trunk space was limited so only able to store 2 luggages in the bag. Third luggage was at the back seat. Only had 2 of us so that was not an issue for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

j.BAUDRY

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“agence serieuse”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
très professionnel
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
exelent
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

a.SOTTON

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Société très sérieuse, pro et réactive. Je recommande fortement!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Société très sérieuse, pro et réactive. Je recommande fortement! Nous avons eu un problème de vandalisme durant une nuit et le lendemain matin la société a procédé au remplacement du véhicule immédiatement et nous à même sur-classé.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019

View more >
Full-Size SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Generally good experience with Alamo”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Pick up counter staff good. Car had only just come in not cleaned
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019

A.Vives

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent service”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: The attetion that i don´t have to wait fot the car.
Dislike: Nobody go with you to review the ca, you have to do it by yourself and then look for someone for report any damage.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Quite satisfied thank you.”
About Alamo: 8.2 /10
Dislike: The first car had no spare tire or spacesaver. Another car, upgrade, was provided. Thanks.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018

H.Elmasri

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: I made the reservation through your website and when I arrived to Montreal airport, the counter employee mentioned that " I'm not able to take that car as the web is only for chines as I'm Canadian with Canadian driver license it's not permeated to get this offer " I just spoke with the manager, he was a very professional man and he gives me that Car, as I'm working overseas. I really would like to think this manger for making my vacation more easier.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 7, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">