From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7291693028
Find Your Alamo Car Rentals at Montreal International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT MONTREAL INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, YUL

Average rating on Alamo at Montreal International Airport: 9.5 /10

M.ALBINET

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Very good rental, car was in very good condition and new
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service

O.GIRY

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Véhicule et options incluses à l’offre, conformes à la description”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Tentatives de ventes forcées d’assurances supplémentaires malgré le contrat souscrit avec assurances tout risques et dans franchise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.TOKO

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Une information erronée m'a fait prendre 2 jours dans le New Jersey, incluant des frais d'hôtel et restauration pour personnes
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Vraiment très bien”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Voiture conforme, propre , peu d’attente au guichet. Ultra rapide au retour. Juste une voiture mal garée m’a empêché de sortir. Sinon parfait
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait, prix attractif, voiture conforme, service efficace. Site complet réservation rapide.

Pascal

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Très bien.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Trop long pour récupérer le véhicule.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien.
post image

B.Yew

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Great car rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The entire process from car booking to return was smooth. Never had any issues. Pick up was fast. Got a Ford Fusion hybrid instead of the Chevy Malibu. Pro: Highly efficient car, so saved a lot on gas. Cons: Trunk space was limited so only able to store 2 luggages in the bag. Third luggage was at the back seat. Only had 2 of us so that was not an issue for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

j.BAUDRY

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
“agence serieuse”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
très professionnel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
exelent

a.SOTTON

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019
“Société très sérieuse, pro et réactive. Je recommande fortement!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Société très sérieuse, pro et réactive. Je recommande fortement! Nous avons eu un problème de vandalisme durant une nuit et le lendemain matin la société a procédé au remplacement du véhicule immédiatement et nous à même sur-classé.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full-Size SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019
“Generally good experience with Alamo”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Pick up counter staff good. Car had only just come in not cleaned
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Vives

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018
“Excellent service”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: The attetion that i don´t have to wait fot the car.
Dislike: Nobody go with you to review the ca, you have to do it by yourself and then look for someone for report any damage.

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018
“Quite satisfied thank you.”
About Alamo: 8.2 /10
Dislike: The first car had no spare tire or spacesaver. Another car, upgrade, was provided. Thanks.

H.Elmasri

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 7, 2017
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: I made the reservation through your website and when I arrived to Montreal airport, the counter employee mentioned that " I'm not able to take that car as the web is only for chines as I'm Canadian with Canadian driver license it's not permeated to get this offer " I just spoke with the manager, he was a very professional man and he gives me that Car, as I'm working overseas. I really would like to think this manger for making my vacation more easier.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!