QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

KarimB

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Receptionniste de chez sixt déficient.”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
C est sixt le loueur et non hertz
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“EasyRentCars, je conseille, Goldcar revoir votre personnel”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Nous avons réserver notre véhicule sur internet, donc très facile et prix très abordable (pour Porto Portugal). Cependant à notre arrive au guichet, la dame nous a proposé une assurance que nous avons refusé (l'ayant déjà sur ma cb) elle nous a donc donné une voiture en très mauvais état, avec des croix partout sur l'état des lieux, et en nous disant bon courage!! Bref elle se foutait de nous. Nous avons alors entamé un processus de négociation pour pouvoir enfin au bout de 3/4 d'heures avoir une voiture digne de ce nom!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bonne expérience, je recommande.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

S.LAI

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Great experience.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Good service and helpful staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

S.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
“Only problem is the drop off location as Phuket airport is a disaster for traffic management”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
The counter staff were excellent
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

g.brown

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed Estate or similar
“Great!”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
The only issue was the GPS did not understand where the drop off location was. the staff should perhaps suggest that the customer drop a pin for easy return
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great experience in Thailand”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Have been to Thailand for many times but this is our first time hiring a car for trip in Thailand. It was very easy to locate the counter in the Krabi airport upon arrival. The customer service is really good for all the processes until we got our car. We will definitely be getting a hire car again from them next time!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
A great platform that allows users to compare all the rental prices from different companies as well as having the price drop guarantee feature!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

J.Lopez Barcelo

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“???”
About MABI: 10.0 /10
All perfect
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All perfect
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

A.ALANSARI

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and fast”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The car was not as I wish but it is not bad The staff on the counter was very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

B.Finnerty

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
The reservation stated that the pickup was in the airport terminal but IT IS NOT. Payless cars are collected in an industrial estate that needs to be reached via shuttle from the airport. This was a problem as I was late for a wedding when I arrived in the airport. Fortunately the staff at Avis / Budget (who run Payless) desk in Dublin Airport were amazing and accommodated me with an Avis car right there.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Poor communication”
About AVANTCAR: 7.3 /10
The rental was fine, nice car but they don’t communicate with you where to pick up or drop off. The front desk just says “when you leave the airport turn left and another left” it led to an empty lot, nothing about going across the lot, look for our sign... so multiple people were outside trying to figure this out. When doing back in, same instructions when asked if he or someone could guide us... he said it’s “across the lot” basically, not worth rebooking with them.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Visitor from Oxford

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
“Great Experience”
About 724 Rent: 8.3 /10
The pick up and drop off was smooth, was slightly disappointed with the car scratches and marks on the body but the car drove well. Price could have been better, we found it a little pricy. The service overall was great. Thank you
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All Good
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

T.Zaki

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“great car, great service. the best thing you dont need to worry about washing the car before drop of”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
the pick up was a bit stressful as the office moved across the street and it's not comfortable to get the car when you have luggages. otherwise great service, car and the best thing that you dont need to worry about washing the car before drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

B.Gray

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Competitive rates and it really is easy to rent.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Smooth pick-up, pleasant, friendly staff, simple drop-off. An all-round pleasant experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very simple to navigate all the way through and very competitive price.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

L.Yeomans

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“No problems.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

J.chong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Awesome!”
About Samavest: 9.7 /10
Thank you Samavest for upgrading our car from vios to camry, but child-seat can be improve. Overall satisfy! Thank you very much! ;o)
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Thank you Easyrentcars for coordinated. Please improve customer service as to meet client requirement (Due to child-seat request ISOFIX, but receive normal type). Thank you very much!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

P.Lewis

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“The pick up location needs to be signposted!”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 7.3 /10
The pick up location is extremely difficult to find. There is no sign up whatsoever for Amigo. This needs to be addressed urgently as we spent over an hour trying to find it.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

M.Voice

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Fantastic!”
About carbookr: 9.3 /10
I received an upgrade from a Fiat 500 to. Peugeot 2008 .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Trouble free in all aspects!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Jackie Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded for a fee
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“Perfect”
About Avance: 9.3 /10
The car was great. Spacious ans comfortable. We loved that it's white and easy to drive. The only downside is that It smelled like cigarette
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was very convenient.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

S.Campbell

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Booking is the easy part - the reality of it is much different”
About Sicily By Car: 6.7 /10
2 hour queue just to get the car. Those with children who had just joined the queue were put to the front of queue which is totally unfair. No communication from staff. Could not cope with the demand. Incurred a flat tyre. Unanswered phone calls to numbers at Cagliari airport and the service/call put line. After 1.5 hours finally spoke to a lovely lady who organised someone to change the tyre in torrential rain. Also rang back to advise it would be longer than she originally told me. Which I was grateful for. They also need some customer service Training. Lady at desk who provided car was very pleasant though.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big